Peaky Hairlines

peakyhairlines.co.uk

Peaky Hairlines Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
Peaky Hairlines
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 5.0

Tel L
Tel L
2024.05.05
5 stars all the way for Sean and his work.... thanks Sean
Simon O'Connor
Simon O'Connor
2024.04.30
I have had fantastic results from Sean and it's really made a difference in my appearance. He is brilliant at what he does and really takes his time to ensure you get the look you're after. If you are having any doubts I would encourage you to book a consultation in atleast, you won't regret it :)
Jay
Jay
2024.04.20
Just finished my 3rd session and I must say absolutely amazing job by Sean. I have researched a lot of companies but Peaky hairlines is by far the best. With Sean’s calm and extensive knowledge and experience of the business puts you at ease. The attention to detail is second to none!! Forget other smp companies go to Peaky hairlines you will not be disappointed!! Thank you Sean!! Keep it up.
James Pearl
James Pearl
2024.04.02
I was nervous about going through with it But after two minutes of being in the consultation I felt at complete ease. Honestly, there’s no other words but it’s life changing and the only regret I have is not doing it sooner. So happy and no one has a clue, it looks that natural! Top top man!
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.05.06
Glad you had a positive experience James. Making our clients feel at ease is our top priority, and we're glad you felt comfortable right from the start. It's truly rewarding to know that our scalp micropigmentation treatment has had such a life-changing impact for you. Thank you for trusting us with your journey, and we're delighted that you're happy with the natural results. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to support you.
Nathan Sharp
Nathan Sharp
2024.03.18
Quite simply without question the best decision I’ve made. Sean’s attention to detail is superb. The knowledge and information passed, helped me gain the perfect finish. Stop scrolling the internet, Peaky Hairlines is the only place to go!!!! Thank you Sean.
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.05.06
Glad to hear you're happy with your scalp micropigmentation experience, Nathan! Appreciate your kind words. Thanks for choosing us!
Kane Dhillon
Kane Dhillon
2024.03.18
Peaky Hairlines is a brilliant place for SMP! Sean is a great guy who has a real eye for detail and is an overall top bloke! Very happy with the results as I like to keep my natural hairline and Sean understands all my needs and makes it happen for me! 10/10, I'd recommend to anybody!
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.05.06
Thank you for your kind words, Kane. Pleased to hear about your positive experience at Peaky Hairlines. We always aim to understand and meet our clients' needs. Your recommendation means a lot.
Gary Wale
Gary Wale
2024.03.16
From the outset Sean has been brilliant, putting my mind at ease about the process. He advised me of what would be best and produced an excellent result. The sessions have been personable, professional and hygienic. Would recommend anyone thinking about SMP to have a chat with Sean for an honest opinion and great hairline.
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.05.06
Thank you for your positive feedback, Gary! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfactory experience with Sean and our SMP service. Your recommendation is highly appreciated!
Danny Mcavoy
Danny Mcavoy
2024.02.29
I luckily stumbled across Sean page on Instagram and I’m so glad I did as he has transformed my whole look and just made me confident in my hair again, something I’ve not had for a long time. From the initial consultation to the 2 sessions of smp I’ve had Sean has been a complete professional and walked me through the process and he does exactly what he says and listens to what u want whilst still giving his professional opinion, he has done a fantastic job on my hair and now I can’t wait for my 3rd and final session. I would recommend Sean to anyone so thanks again.
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.29
Thanks so much for leaving such a great review and glad you are enjoying results already. Only going to look better after your next session. Thanks again
Ben Deacon
Ben Deacon
2024.02.20
From the first meeting, brilliant experience. Very detailed and knowledgable consultation, helping to understand the process, manage my expectations and make decisions. Each treatment session was the same - very warm and welcoming atmosphere and Sean is very approachable, professional and easy to talk to (about the process and life in general to make the treatment easy to take!). Aftercare was explained in detail, and Sean answered any follow up questions with no trouble. I was initially nervous about getting this done but am so happy with the results! Would highly recommend.
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.20
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review 🙏🏽
farrukh mahmood
farrukh mahmood
2024.01.19
I'm giving my review after few months. I must say I am enjoying my SMP. I paid for three sessions but Sean was not satisfied after doing 3rd one,he asked me to come back for the 4th session without any additinal charges. After 4th session he got satisfied , the purpose to telling this is how decent and professional person he is. I definitely recommend to everyone, quality work in decent low cost. Thank you so much Sean.
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
That's fantastic to hear! It sounds like Sean went above and beyond to ensure you were completely satisfied with your SMP experience. It's rare to find such dedication and professionalism these days. It's great that he didn't hesitate to offer an additional session to ensure everything was perfect for you. Quality work and excellent customer service are truly invaluable, and it's clear that Sean excels in both areas. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and I'm sure your recommendation will help others make informed decisions when considering SMP services.
Leon Houghton
Leon Houghton
2023.12.15
Sean the ‘Magician’ I have been on/off looking into SMP for years whilst convincing myself I was happy bald shaved(heavily receded). I knew this was my fate as the receding started in my late teens. Fast forward 20 years and I had found myself wearing a hat most days. I came across Sean’s page and thought wow…Seans work had convinced me to look into SMP more seriously and I decided it was all pros and no cons. One consultation later and I instantly booked up the 3 sessions. My treatment is complete now and I am over the moon with the results! My hairline is back and stronger than it ever was! I kept it quiet as I wanted to see if people noticed and the icing on the cake was a close family member asking me why I hadn’t grown my hair sooner(I decided to then tell them). They couldn’t believe the realism. Sean’s professionalism from the start to the end is second to none. The sessions flew by and I can’t say that I felt much discomfort at all(almost fell asleep several times). I’m a perfectionist and serial question asker so for Sean to have put me at ease and settle me into trusting him without any doubt is a huge credit to him, he has mastered his craft! If you’re considering this then at the very least drop Sean a message, best decision I made! 🙏🏽✨
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Sean's SMP services. It's truly inspiring to hear how Sean's work has had such a positive impact on your life. It sounds like your journey with SMP was quite the revelation, from initially contemplating it to finally taking the plunge with Sean's expertise. Your description of the transformation is incredibly powerful, from feeling resigned to wearing hats to now confidently embracing your revitalized hairline. It must have been incredibly gratifying to witness the genuine surprise and admiration from your family member—it speaks volumes about the quality and realism of Sean's work. Sean's commitment to professionalism and his ability to make you feel comfortable throughout the process shine through in your review. It's evident that his passion for his craft and his dedication to perfectionism have truly paid off in your results. Your recommendation to others considering SMP is invaluable. It's clear that Sean's skills and approach have made a lasting impression on you, and I have no doubt that your endorsement will guide others in making their own decisions. Thank you again for sharing your story, and here's to your newfound confidence and happiness!
Zebb James
Zebb James
2023.12.01
November 2023 update. After putting off having a second hair transplant for the fifth year in a row, I decided to look into other options for my hopelessly thinning head of hair and I found out about SMP. After trawling the internet and comparing many clinics, I discovered Peaky Hairlines and was initially impressed with their website, and the before and after photos convinced me to give them a call. I had an initial video consultation with Sean and was instantly impressed by his knowledge on the subject and the way he put me at ease. He suggested I came in to see him for a consultation and if I was happy we would go straight ahead and start the first of three treatments. The Peaky Hairlines premises is well located, very clean, and has a relaxed atmosphere. Sean takes great pride in his work. He is extremely skilful and patient and very professional. His care and attention to detail is second to none. The process was comfortable and not painful. During the procedure Sean allowed me to relax, just consulting with me when he needed to. I was totally amazed and impressed with the results. It’s been really great not feeling self-conscious of my balding head any more. Sean’s skill and creativity has also enabled him to improve the density of my beard and fill in some gaps so that I can have a short stubble look without it looking patchy. It’s now been 9 months since my third session with Sean and I called in to see him yesterday for a quick top up session to add some more density, mainly in the crown area. It’s as simple as that! I recommend Sean at Peaky Hearlines extremely highly. If you have been sitting on the fence like I was, unhappy with your appearance and unsure what to do about it, then go see Sean NOW! Don’t put it off any longer, you definitely won’t regret it (and it won’t break your bank account either)! 😀
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive journey with us at Peaky Hairlines, and that you're feeling more confident and comfortable in your appearance. It's wonderful to hear that Sean was able to provide you with the knowledge and reassurance you needed during your consultation. We're proud of the relaxed and professional atmosphere we strive to create at our premises, and we're glad you found it to your liking. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Sean. He's truly passionate about his work and dedicated to providing the best possible results for our clients. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that you're pleased with the outcome of your treatments. Thank you for recommending us so highly! We truly appreciate your support and are here to assist you with any future needs you may have. Don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.
jamie stuttard
jamie stuttard
2023.11.27
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Ron Clayden
Ron Clayden
2023.10.25
OMG I was so nervous at having SMP. After so much research I still had reservations…. I wanted a natural, age appropriate hairline….Could this even be achieved? WELL!!! Let me tell you, it most definitely can. Just one word……Sean!!! Sean’s non pushy, patient and professional approach to his clients is second to none. This man is passionate about SMP! I’m absolutely over the moon with my SMP and yes! I wish I had known about this sooner!!!! Feeling and looking good!!! #letsgetpeaky 😎
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
That's fantastic to hear! It's completely understandable to feel nervous about SMP, especially when it comes to achieving a natural and age-appropriate hairline. It sounds like Sean's expertise and dedication made all the difference in your experience. His patient and professional approach speaks volumes about his commitment to his clients' satisfaction and well-being. It's wonderful that you're feeling so positive and confident after your SMP procedure. Thanks for sharing your experience, and here's to many more days of feeling and looking great! #letsgetpeaky 😎
Murad Choudhury
Murad Choudhury
2023.10.08
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for the glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Anthony Withall
Anthony Withall
2023.09.23
Absolutely great service and Sean is a fantastic guy as well - he really cares about his work and is a true perfectionist which is exactly what you want when having SMP. Would 100% recommend to anyone who’s thinking about having this done.
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive impression of our service and especially of Sean. We strive to deliver not only exceptional results but also a personalized and caring experience for each of our clients. Sean is indeed dedicated to his craft and ensuring that every detail is perfected to your satisfaction. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're here whenever you need us.
Galvin's Candle
Galvin's Candle
2023.08.30
I found peaky hairlines on Instagram after looking through a lot of others social media and I knew this company was the winner. I had 3 sessions and I absolutely love the results, I’ve gained so much confidence since having smp done and everyone says how great my hair looks. I would highly recommend to anyone. Great work, great customer service 5 STARS!
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Peaky Hairlines! We're thrilled to hear that you found us on Instagram and that our SMP services have given you such fantastic results. It's incredibly rewarding for us to know that we've been able to boost your confidence through our work. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're grateful for your kind words about our customer service. If you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you continue to love your hair!
Dan
Dan
2023.07.22
Great results! Friendly guy and professional! Highly recommend!
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review 🙏🏽 Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience! I'm thrilled to hear that you're pleased with the results and found me to be friendly and professional. It was a pleasure working with you, and I appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need assistance again in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again!
Dominic Camilleri
Dominic Camilleri
2023.07.05
Sean and peaky hairlines are number 1 !!! For quality, class and time, you will not find a better person or business 10-10 top ⭐️s
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.08
Thank you so much for your glowing review! It's truly heartwarming to hear that you had such a positive experience with Sean and Peaky Hairlines. We strive to deliver top-notch quality, class, and efficiency to all our clients, and it means the world to us to know that we've met your expectations. Your 10/10 rating and kind words are incredibly motivating for our team. We look forward to serving you again and continuing to exceed your expectations in the future!
Craig Riches
Craig Riches
2023.06.27
Thanks to Sean not only has he done an amazing job he’s given me all my confidence back, iv been wearing hats for the last 4 years every single day I couldn’t even step into my own garden without a hat as iv always felt embarrassed by my alopecia and kept it a bit of a secret, since visiting Sean no more hats my confidence is back to its old self and it’s just made me feel so much better about myself looks very natural an no one apart from closest family members know any different definitely highly recommend to anyone
Reply from Peaky Hairlines 2024.02.07
That's incredible to hear! It's truly heartwarming to know that Sean's work not only transformed your appearance but also restored your confidence and sense of self. It takes a special skill to not only address physical concerns but also to uplift someone's spirit in such a profound way. It's a testament to Sean's dedication and talent. Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sure your recommendation will mean a lot to others who may be facing similar challenges. Here's to embracing your natural self and feeling confident in your own skin.