Peak District SEO

Peak District SEO Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
21 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Laura Krky
Laura Krky
2020.11.23
recommends
I contacted Phil as I have recently setup my website and never done one before. I was confused to say the least. Phil sent a video and went through every page and pointed out everything that would help get noticed without making it complicated. Really helpful tips and suggestions, some simple but I just didn't see the obvious. I would certainly recommend Phil at Peak District SEO and no doubt I will be in touch again! Thanks Phil 😀
Advertisement
Paul Attewell
Paul Attewell
2020.06.08
recommends
first class guy, offering a first class service.
Antony Baker
Antony Baker
2020.05.07
recommends
Phil did a very useful audit of my website, complete with video. This was really helpful to enable me to improve it.
Ben Brindley
Ben Brindley
2020.03.31
recommends
Phil is highly passionate and knowledgeable about the service he provides and will provide you with the tools you need for your business to progress in a competitive market.
Andrew Guest
Andrew Guest
2019.10.02
recommends
A quality and professional service by an utterly personable and great guy, can’t recommend him highly enough.
Advertisement
Rachel Goodhead
Rachel Goodhead
2019.03.01
recommends
As online presence becomes increasingly more important and competitive, it is cruicial for any small business to invest in expert help in this area. Phil is a 'one stop shop' and will go above and beyond your expectations. His knowledge is only surpassed by his enthusiasm to help your business. Phil spent over an hour talking about our platform and making suggestions not only for SEO but also for marketing and linking in with other orgainisations that are critical to our success. We would highly recommend - Thanks Phil Gregory
Matthew Howe
Matthew Howe
2019.02.26
recommends
highly knowledgeable and really helped our website to get found
Christine Coates
Christine Coates
2019.02.11
recommends
I was looking to improve my website's rankings, visibility and conversion sales on google and other search engines but as a non techy small business owner didn't have a clue where to start. I was really pleased to come across Phil Gregory at Peak District SEO. Phil was offering a free website audit which I found to be immensely useful. Its really hard to see your site objectively and from a customer perspective especially when you're so invested in it but Phil was able to describe the customer view and experience in a professional, friendly, no nonsense and logical way that made perfect sense. Refreshingly, he uses "normal speak" for us non techy types to understand . Phil also provided me with a PDF and video explaining and showing the issues with my site and offering some initial suggestions about how I might improve certain aspects. He also offered a follow up consultation and whilst I know I can put some of his advice into action myself I know there is much more I can gain from working more closely with him. Thanks for your fantastic help, advice and support so far Phil.
David Spencer
David Spencer
2019.01.23
recommends
Phil is a great chap, knows his onions and if you need to gain more business from your website he is the right person to talk to.
Advertisement
David Matthews
David Matthews
2018.07.17
recommends
Phil at Peak District SEO has been instrumental in making us even more professional in our approach to marketing and being more customer orientated. He has also with his vast knowledge and friendly style improved our online presence. Highly recommend Phil.