pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz

pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Jen Lendrum
Jen Lendrum
2023.11.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paul was awesome! he did a great job of painting my elderly mother's house. On time and very thorough, excellent attention to detail. I would totally recommend Paul and we will be using him in the future without a doubt! Thanks so much!
Leah Aspinall
Leah Aspinall
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paul is a fabulous painter but also a wonderful guy. This was the second time we have used his services, and can’t recommend him highly enough.
Graham Kelly
Graham Kelly
2023.10.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Highly recommend Paul from PC Painting and Decorating. We had a large external house paint job that Paul did for us. His responsiveness from original contact, transparent quoting process as well as throughout the job is key. From start to finish Paul kept us informed of timelines and assisted with any queries we had along the way. The quality of workmanship and the pride that he takes in his work is outstanding.
Shirley Atherfold
Shirley Atherfold
2023.09.24
I engaged the services of Paul from PC Painting to restain my covered and uncovered deck areas, paint a retaining wall, stain a garden wall and garden gate. In particular, the preparation and restaining of my deck areas, which were in a rather sad state, exceeded my expectations. Paul possesses all the attributes I value in a tradesman. He is experienced, is a great communicator, honest, reliable, a meticulous worker who strives for the highest standard and is a genuinely nice person. I have no hesitation in recommending PC Painting,
Rob Price
Rob Price
2023.07.07
Paul has done several jobs for us. He works to a very high standard. Very professional and we would thoroughly recommend PC Painting and Decorating for any work inside or out.
Joe Hall
Joe Hall
2023.07.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
We had Paul come in and paint the interior of our house during a renovation. His communication was great, he was there when he said and stayed till the job was finished. We were very happy with the level of work and price. I would happily recommend him to anyone looking for a good painter.
Rob Flannagan
Rob Flannagan
2023.07.02
Very Professional, efficient, did exactly what they said they would do at a very high quality, Great service will use P&C again. Also value for money R
Reply from pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz 2023.07.02
Thank you Rob, it was a pleasure working for yourself and Suzanne. Look forward to working with you again in the new year.
Nadia Kettle
Nadia Kettle
2023.06.28
Positive
Quality
Paul did an awesome job on our reno, he was prompt, reliable, affordable and did a great job. A pleasure to have worked with you :)
Reply from pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz 2023.07.02
Thank you Nadia, I appreciate the review, it was great working with you and your family.
paul baker
paul baker
2023.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Paul painted the interior of our house and did a fantastic job, his attention to detail around some difficult angles and raked ceilings was incredible. He was great to deal with, carried out work when he said he would and provided sound advice around colours and textures I would Highly recommend Paul
Reply from pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz 2023.07.02
Thank you Paul, really enjoyed the project at your place, so happy with how those ceilings came out!
Emma Te Brake
Emma Te Brake
2023.01.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Paul did some interior painting for us recently and did a fantastic job! He was a great communicator, worked efficiently, and his work was completed to a high standard. A very nice, trustworthy guy! Would highly recommend.
Reply from pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz 2023.07.02
Thank you Emma, glad you were happy with your work, even if your daughter was not. Haha. I'm sure she is over the loss if the black chalk board wall by now.
Phoebe de Jong
Phoebe de Jong
2022.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Paul at PC Painters. He was an excellent communicator, reliable, efficient and stuck to the planned schedule. He was also a friendly person to have around with good taste in music :) thanks Paul.
Reply from pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz 2023.07.02
Thanks Phoebe, it was awesome working for yourself, Nico and the girls. Thank you for all the tea, coffee and home baking. Legends. I'm glad my music was too your taste.
natalie meech
natalie meech
2022.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Paul painted the full interior and exterior of our home and he did an excellent job. He worked really hard and took pride in finishing the job to a high standard and making sure we were happy. Super nice guy too. Highly recommend!!
Reply from pcpaintingtauranga.co.nz 2023.07.02
Thank you Natalie, you and JD were such a pleasure to work for. Your house still has to be one of my favourite projects to date! Hope you have gotten round to painting that perimeter wall.