PC One Computer Solutions Ltd Reviews

PC One Computer Solutions Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 224 reviews

pcone.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (223)
robin mcduell
robin mcduell
2022-03-10
Great service, thanks Ben
Advertisement
Susan Olver
Susan Olver
2022-03-10
Paul Zurawel
Paul Zurawel
2022-03-02
Great service. Thanks Ben. Life saver!
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2022-03-02
Thank you for the review Paul. All the best, Ben.
Viv Zurawel
Viv Zurawel
2022-03-02
Friendly excellent service. Life saver!
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2022-03-02
Thank you for the review Viv. All the best, Ben.
david leese
david leese
2022-03-01
Great service from Ben.
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2022-03-01
Thank you for the review Dave. All the best, Ben.
Advertisement
Chris Hinton
Chris Hinton
2022-02-25
Brilliant service. Answered every query. Very grateful.
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2022-02-25
Thank you for the review Chris. All the best, Ben.
David Mills
David Mills
2022-01-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic
Douglas McDonald
Douglas McDonald
2022-01-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service from Ben.
Andrew Bourne
Andrew Bourne
2021-12-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service from Ben. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Nigel Binns
Nigel Binns
2021-12-16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Ben is a genius! Managed to rescue all of our lost data on a Disc Error laptop, then rebuilt and reformatted the machine. Now super quick and better than ever. And all at a sensible price too. Recommended!
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2021-12-16
Thank you for the positive review Nigel. All the best, Ben.
Thomas Bourne
Thomas Bourne
2021-12-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really fast service from Ben. He had my PC fixed and all my applications back installed within 24 hours. My PC was restored and working faster than is was previously. Highly recommended :)
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2021-12-08
Thank you for the review Tom. All the best, Ben.
Lynn Tavinder
Lynn Tavinder
2021-12-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have known Ben for 8 years and he has helped me with any IT problems, always available, professional and so helpful, whether that is a quick chat for advice or a call out to check for problems. When I have had to leave my laptop for repair, he advises the best solution, fixes it in no time at all, and for a very reasonable price, and on return my laptop runs better than ever!!! Ben has also supplied me with a new laptop, excellent quality and price, all set up and ready to go!! Ben is honest, friendly, trustworthy, and the expert in Computer solutions, there is no one better and I would never use anybody else!!!
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2021-12-07
Thank you for the review Lynn. All the best, Ben.
Hollie R
Hollie R
2021-12-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Graham Smith
Graham Smith
2021-12-03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
great service, highly recommended.
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2021-12-03
Thank you for the review Graham. All the best, Ben.
Dan Hyde
Dan Hyde
2021-11-24
recommends
Wouldn’t have anyone else. Ben has been brilliant for our business and is always on hand if we need him.
Lucy Naish
Lucy Naish
2021-11-17
Ernest Baxter
Ernest Baxter
2021-11-08
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
I had many issues with my laptop the main one being very slow. Got in touch PC One who answered promptly amd came the following day. He took the laptop away over the weeken and returned it on Monday with everything sorted. very helpful and professional, Will recommend Ben to anyone who has computer problems
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2021-11-08
Thank you for the positive review Ernest. All the best, Ben.
Advertisement
C T
C T
2021-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Valerie Alcock
Valerie Alcock
2021-10-19
Great...problem sorted in a day.
Reply from PC One Computer Solutions Ltd 2021-11-03
Thank you for the review Valerie. All the best, Ben.
Lesley Millward
Lesley Millward
2021-10-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional service.