Paws In Training

Paws In Training Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Goły Natural
Goły Natural
2022.11.08
I had our first training session today. And my word, did I need it. Our pups have been triggered by children that walk past and bark at them, so they were very nervous on walks. I could see a change in behaviour already after our first session today. I have lots of information and good training to go on for the next few weeks, and mainly, my confidence has been boosted, and now I have the tools to help my dogs feel confident too. Thank you.
Reply from Paws In Training 2022.11.23
Thank you for your kind review. We really appreciate it.
Amanda Warner
Amanda Warner
2022.09.01
recommends
Karen has been amazing with our Pomeranian. He was very reactive and she has taught us and him some amazing skills in just one week. We can’t wait to see what else she can teach us! Very worth the money and time! 10/10.
Amanda Warner
Amanda Warner
2022.09.01
Karen has been amazing with our Pomeranian. He was very reactive and she has taught us and him some amazing skills in just one week. We can’t wait to see what else she can teach us! Very worth the money and time! 10/10.
Reply from Paws In Training 2022.11.23
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Amanda.
Sharon Wood
Sharon Wood
2022.07.04
Great training for dogs and puppies. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Reply from Paws In Training 2022.11.23
Thank you for reviewing us Sharon.
Jo Fisher
Jo Fisher
2021.08.24
recommends
Thank you Karen , Benji and I learnt a lot yesterday.
Kelly Scott
Kelly Scott
2021.03.27
recommends
contacted Paws In Training as the new owner of a Romanian rescue puppy. I have owned dogs all my life but rommie rescues come with in built issues that I have never encountered before. I desperately want to do right by the dog so made sure I got expert advice. I now realise it's going to be a long and difficult road ahead but I am prepared and willing to give Laika the best life possible and to hope one day she can become less fearful of the outside world. I'm so glad I contacted Paws in Training, excellent advice and caring attitude. I will definitely keep in touch and I know exactly where to go when I need advice in the future. Sincere Thanks!
Karen Smith
Karen Smith
2020.10.24
recommends
We have had several group sessions with our new rescue dog Buster. She is very good at training us to do and say the right thing to help set boundaries and work on his recall. He has come on leaps and bounds. She gives good feedback and gives hints on what to practice on at home. It all about enforcing the message and being consistent and she helps us realise where we were going wrong. We are hoping that after a few 1-2-1 sessions that we might one day be able to let him off the lead with confidence.
Sharon Wynne
Sharon Wynne
2020.08.17
recommends
Had a 1-2-1 training session on Sunday with my dog Rudi who is having problems with other dogs he passes making walking difficult. Karen was very knowledgable and calm. We could see some small results even from one session ! Now I know we have a way to go and plenty of homework but it gives me hope we can sort this. Thank you
Adam Oliver
Adam Oliver
2020.03.06
recommends
I had my first 1-2-1 with Karen and my dog Nala. Karen is very experienced and gave us lots to practice and work on. Looking forward to our next session!
Samantha Jo Dennard
Samantha Jo Dennard
2020.03.05
recommends
Best advice I’ve had for my little dog. In just one week there has been a massive difference in her training with walking and behaviour with the other dogs at home. Before she would refuse to walk no matter what I did, she is now doing a whole walk on the lead. Still some issues but with just a consultation and a week of changes big improvement with more improving as training goes on. Would highly recommend 😁👍🏼🐕🦮😄
Wendy Wildman
Wendy Wildman
2019.08.02
recommends
Had our first 1-2-1 training session today with our year old pup. Karen is such a lovely lady, who is very knowledgeable and was brilliant with our boy. She not only tells you how to train your dog, but also demonstrates, which I myself find very useful. I came away with lots of useful tips and advice. Would 100% recommend Karen and am looking forward to our next session.