Paul's Menswear

Paul's Menswear Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
181 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (181)
Sophy Carpenter
Sophy Carpenter
2024.03.16
sadejadesly
sadejadesly
2024.03.02
Great experience and quick delivery. The original size I wanted to buy was of stock however they kindly told me the correct sizing to go for and shipped it out very quickly. The sizing I was told to go for fitted perfectly too. Would highly recommended as they have very good quality options for men’s clothing.
Kevin Coloe
Kevin Coloe
2024.01.30
paula Clarke
paula Clarke
2024.01.27
My son got a suit in here today for his ty ball. Paul went above and beyond with advice and offered him a great selection at a very affordable price. Paul made it a very pleasant experience for him .He normally hates clothes shopping.
Joe Meath
Joe Meath
2024.01.02
Young business providing good menswear clothing.
Ronan McGrane
Ronan McGrane
2023.12.15
Great shop. Has what u need.
Promo Media
Promo Media
2023.11.29
Jamal Murray
Jamal Murray
2023.11.24
Patrick Nugent
Patrick Nugent
2023.08.03
Ruairi Allen
Ruairi Allen
2023.07.19
Great experience, bought shoes online, good deal against other sites, mailed for advice on sizes and got it spot on and quick response, paid easily with apple pay and arrived within 48 hours - what more could you want. Will deal again.
Nora Cummins
Nora Cummins
2023.07.09
Fabulous style 👌 very friendly
Adrian Rourke
Adrian Rourke
2023.04.01
Paul's Menswear has a super selection of clothes and suits. Paul was a great help and knows his stuff
Ciaran Healy
Ciaran Healy
2022.12.16
Great selection of clothing. Very fair prices along with quality. The service is also excellent. Well worth a visit..
Larry Nelson
Larry Nelson
2022.10.22
Very professional and a great range of clothing would definitely be back again
Dominic Doheny
Dominic Doheny
2022.10.20
Absolutely super class services from these guys. I ordered online yesterday and picked a few bits up and ordered a small in a top and a shirt. Within 5 minutes of me placing the order, I got a phonecall from them and recommending I size up. I took their advise and they put the order through. I got the order this morning. Super quick delivery and their advise was in the button. I will definitely be ordering from these guys again. Super class work
Isabelle Carpenter
Isabelle Carpenter
2022.10.14
Very wide selection of clothes to be bought in this wonderful shop staff are lovely and very helpful no need to go to navan or Dublin. Shop local 😉
Karl Fitzsimons
Karl Fitzsimons
2022.09.07
Stephen Tighe
Stephen Tighe
2022.08.10
mick gillick
mick gillick
2022.08.10
Great sale at the moment
Robert Collins
Robert Collins
2022.07.21
Great selection, friendly and helpful staff 👍