360 Realty & Property Management

360 Realty & Property Management Reviews

Good rating
3.6
274 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (274)
Ras Ray
Ras Ray
2024.04.12
Advertisement
Jesus Reyna
Jesus Reyna
2024.03.29
I’m a Realtor that worked with them this month. Very good service and any time you called they would answer and get you answer as soon as they could.
Maria Burchfield
Maria Burchfield
2024.03.29
This place is awesome. Super friendly, fast and precise. We were looking to go from an apartment to a house in 2 months or less. We were told by friends and family it might be impossible in that short time, but somehow they were able to get us paper signed and keys in hand within that time! I will be forever grateful.
Jorge Garcia
Jorge Garcia
2024.03.27
Great place to work with excellent staff as well!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a house to get into!
Ruth Mejia
Ruth Mejia
2024.03.21
Fue un gusto el ser a tendida por Sandra muy amable i con un compromiso muy bueno en su trabajo gracias por su ayuda Sandra bendiciones 🙏
Advertisement
Hazel Mejia
Hazel Mejia
2024.03.21
Es un gusto aber sido atendidos x la señorita Sandra muy amable i buena actitud muchas gracias por su ayuda 🥰👏🏻🙏🏻
Minjung Kim
Minjung Kim
2024.03.20
very professional! Thank you for supporting me today!
Andy Singh
Andy Singh
2024.03.19
Sandra was super helpful getting me checked in and getting the tenant agreement in timely manner. Talk to her, she gets things done!
Morgan Elizabeth
Morgan Elizabeth
2024.03.18
360 Realty + Property Management has been so wonderful to work with and they have been so helpful and prompt helping us solve any issues and communicating with the owner. 10/10 would recommend working for them to find your next rental property or list a property of your own! Special shout out to Sandra, Jennifer, and Marisela!
Advertisement
Cediemariee._
Cediemariee._
2024.03.08
Quick Fast and very responsive I got my keys TODAY
Moneybag Mo
Moneybag Mo
2024.02.26
Melissa is awesome she has very good customer service My first time speaking with her I felted welcome to texas
Katherine Edwards
Katherine Edwards
2024.02.23
They are very nice and professional and I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was very easy-going and I like that. Thank you 360 realty
Lareshia Foley
Lareshia Foley
2024.02.23
Great communication. Very easy to work with. Love the property!
Advertisement
Ras Ray
Ras Ray
2024.02.23
Horribly managed, I wouldnt even call them a property management company, all the 5 star reviews are from people who newly moved in and were begged to give a 5 star review to change Googles algorithm, cause they initially had a good experience and never had any actual problems at there properties, So basically you can call those reviews fake. Management will say work was incomplete in order to not pay you, no one is going to do the work that cheap and wait 60 days for payment. 360 has a full embezzlement scheme going on with the contractors, no ther property management company operates this way, good contractors STAY AWAY
Reply from 360 Realty & Property Management 2024.02.23
Thanks for the feedback. Ras Ray is a contactor that didn't get paid because he didn't complete the work. Sorry our process is to check contactors work after the work was said to be completed. Please call office if you have any questions.
Rosie Batts
Rosie Batts
2024.02.05
Markistiny Reed
Markistiny Reed
2024.02.02
Melissa and staff were amazing! I went in with a very unique situation and they were very accommodating. Melissa went the extra mile for me every step of the way.
Emilie Ibsoe
Emilie Ibsoe
2024.02.01
We’ve been working with the property management company and they’ve been very responsive and reliable.
Advertisement
Tyren Shelton
Tyren Shelton
2024.02.01
Awesome
raalan1
raalan1
2024.01.31
Greg and team went over and above to not only earn our business but also our referrals :-) Good luck 360!
Rob Ward
Rob Ward
2024.01.29
I am very pleased with 360 Property Management as they were able to secure me a rental home in this competitive market. I submitted applications fees with several other property management firms only to be told that the properties were no longer available. 360 Property Management handled my application promptly and were able to get me an answer in the same day !