Passport Lifestyles Reviews

Passport Lifestyles Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

passportlifestyles.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
Vish
Vish
2022-12-21
Verified
Mumbai and Bollywood tour The guides were amazing, they are very knowledgeable and were very flexible to accommodate our schedule, I highly recommend them.
Reply from Passport Lifestyles 2023-05-19
Thank you for your kind words, Vish! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our guides. We appreciate your recommendation!
Advertisement
Courtney H
Courtney H
2022-12-06
Verified
Guide to Mumbai This tour was amazing! Naren was my guide and showed me around to see the sights and learn the history of Bombay/Mumbai. This tour was fun and informative and a great way to see the city!! This was my first time in Mumbai and Naren helped me feel comfortable while seeing all the sights. I loved the tour so much I extended it and also did the Bollywood tour (which was also so cool!). Definitely book this if you are looking to see Mumbai!!
mat75001
mat75001
2022-11-28
Verified
French guy in Mumbai Ashraf Is the best guide ever, very attentive, taking the time to explain, thank you for making this day an unforgettable memory !
Thibaud
Thibaud
2022-11-25
Verified
Unique tailor-made expérience ! Sufiyan is the #1 Best guide in Mumbai. He took time to propose me a tailored xp to my needs. I had only one week-end and had a 5h private visit. Unique xp. Thx !!!
Tjiuw
Tjiuw
2022-11-20
Verified
Best trip in Mumbai with Rakesh and Narendra I was guided by Rakesh and Narendra. First going for slum visit with Rakesh. He was extremely professional and kind. There are too many good experience in there. Good english and well prepared. Secondly, went to Bollywood and south india city tour with Narendra. Well, he was very kind and professional at his job. I had a chance to take a good picture with some of the actor at Bollywood studio. Thanks to Narendra. Good knowledge for all visited area. That was my fruitfull one day trip. We have started at 10am and back to hotel at 18.30. It was my pleasure to meet both of them. Dont hesitate to contact them for a tour.
Advertisement
E D
E D
2022-11-15
Verified
Amazing insights and wonderful sites! The Darshan we took with Sandeep was excellent! We saw so many interesting sites both from the car and also walking around. Sandeep shared a huge wealth of knowledge about Mumbai.
dipesh m
dipesh m
2022-11-09
Verified
Amazing & knowledgeable guide I went out with my wife for mumbai stay cation and tried to explore mumbai locally. I came across this company conducting group tours and thought of trying it out. For my surprise it turned out to be amazing as the guide was very knowledgeable and we learned unknown facts such as my city Mumbai was once upon a time 7 separate islands. Thank you sufiyan for you amazing knowledge. Will surely recommend you. Thanks
Elli M
Elli M
2022-11-09
Verified
Mumbai Tour Great all day trip sightseeing around Mumbai! Special thanks for our guide Sufi. Highly recommended 🤗
Juned M
Juned M
2022-11-05
Verified
Just Amazing. Highly organized and very well educated staff. Must say every penny spended was worth for beautiful tour and life time memories.
Advertisement
Kavya .chettiyar
Kavya .chettiyar
2022-11-04
Verified
A Fab day in mumbai with a group Wanted to explore the city on budget, got a reference from a friend and booked them with for me and my family, the pick was on time, the guide was professional and the coach was premium, cant believe that we got this service at such a good price, they covered all the major sites in mumbai and the guide was very knowledgeable have us some interesting fact about the city. Definitely recommend this company and this tour.
Saba
Saba
2022-10-27
Verified
Awesome 👍🏻 My favourite was the Bollywood studio tour.Loved to learn how does it works behind the scenes..The history of Bollywood is great n enjoyed the dance show n singing too.
Mindy
Mindy
2022-10-07
Verified
Amazing places in Mumbai Sufiyan was an excellent tour guide and our driver was fantastic! We got to see many of the sights and learned so much about the history of Mumbai. We ate some local street food and had our pictures taken in many spots throughout Mumbai that we wouldn’t have gotten otherwise. Thank you for a wonderful day!
Vinay R
Vinay R
2022-09-25
Verified
Bollywood studio tour - Fun, Entertaining and informative - memorable one Team building event became a memorable one when we visited Bollywood film studio. Colleagues from abroad could experience the film shooting, dance and even song recording. We all were excited to meet daily soap actors on their TV serial sets. We also enjoyed costume party and mimicked few characters. Sufiyan and Narendra provided ensure all covered as planned. They are knowledgeable and good service providers.Thank you team...!!!
Advertisement
Ischmisch H
Ischmisch H
2022-09-23
Verified
Visit of Bollywood film studios Very nice and interesting visit of one of the Bollywood Film studios with a lot of insight. Naren is a very knowledgeable guide.
Sachin Pattanaik
Sachin Pattanaik
2022-09-18
Verified
Excellent Personalized Service with an Amazing Price Sufiyan and his folks provided an excellent personalised service with a warm welcome which money can’t buy.
483elinar
483elinar
2022-09-17
Verified
Lovely tour around Mumbai Our tour (half day) was amazing! Big thanks to our guide Santoshi ❣️ Her knowledge was amazing, and she told us very interesting facts about Mumbai. We saw all the most important sights and really got a good impression of the city! Highly recommend!
Ishan S
Ishan S
2022-09-15
Verified
Excellent must try!! It was such an amazing experience!! Narendra was an excellent guide more like a friend I would say and he made sure we were comfortable all throughout!! Thanks to him we could experience such unexplored experiences!!
Advertisement
Tarunika Thakur
Tarunika Thakur
2022-09-10
Verified
Ecstatic ! It was an Ecstatic Experience ! Very well planned and executed. The booking procedure was smooth and I had a wonderful experience. They took very good care of me. Much Recommended !
tarinisb
tarinisb
2022-09-03
Verified
Amazing and informative Sufiyan’s knowledge of the city is unparalleled for. It was an amazing and informative tour. We were provided with important nuggets of information about the city. ❤️
nash t
nash t
2022-07-06
Verified
Memorable trip We went as a team for sightseeing mumbai in a nice Mercedes mini bus. We saw the must visit places with very knowledgeable tour guide explaining the historical significance of each location. It was very professionally done and we had a very memorable trip.