Party Roo Children's Entertainment, Staffordshire

Party Roo Children's Entertainment, Staffordshire Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
149 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (149)
Sylvina Richardson
Sylvina Richardson
2024.04.13
Matt absolutely smashed it! From Start to finish he had all the kids engaged and enjoying themselves. I was so impressed with all the set up and how friendly he was. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a kids birthday party
Advertisement
Vicky Edwards
Vicky Edwards
2024.04.06
Wow! Matt was absolutely fantastic and exceeded my expectations! I found him via social media and loved the look of the pictures etc so took a punt. SO glad I did. I’ve already had so many messages to say how fantastic party roo was. The communication, ease of set up etc was fantastic. Thank you again! The kids LOVED it!
Alexandra Palmer
Alexandra Palmer
2024.03.17
What an amazing experience we've had with Party Roo today for my daughters 4th birthday party. The whole process of booking, to packing up and leaving was so easy and the communication was fantastic with reminders of our booking, with all instructions on the run up to the event. We went for the disco package and had Becky as the party host who was so kind and helpful on arrival. With a quick set up, she quickly got into the dj set with constant party bangers and full engagement with all the children. The party games constantly engaged the children and parents went away commenting on the great entertainment! We will be highly recommending Party Roo to all family and friends and will definitely be returning customers. Thanks Party Roo for making our daughters party a special one!
James Greaves
James Greaves
2024.03.09
Amazing party for my 6 year old daughter, everyone really enjoyed it. Professional impressive set up and really engaging for the kids. Nothing was too much trouble, turned up on time and communication was great. Highly recommended you won't be disappointed. Thanks so much.
Kia Hudson
Kia Hudson
2024.02.26
Amazing people, really freidnly and welcoming. Becky was absolutely amazing and entertained each and every single child regardless of the age range. Very very please with the service and made each and every second enjoyable all the children were amazed there wasn't a child that had said to me that was so much fun. Couldn't recommend anyone better thank you so much it was fabulous. There was a various if activities and prizes for the children which were amazing. There will be photos to follow I'm just waiting on them to come through.
Advertisement
Nicola dutton
Nicola dutton
2024.02.26
Absolutely amazing entertainment The children had an amazing time and even all adults at the event got involved and enjoyed themselves Its entertainment for all ages Would recommend time and time again
Noosh D'Avola
Noosh D'Avola
2024.02.25
A brilliant party host, entertainer. We hired Matt for our daughter’s 5th birthday party. He kept 30+ children gripped with games, dancing, competitions, getting parents involved, plate spinning, gymnastics ribbons, balloon modelling, bubbles, snow machine! Hired a bouncy castle alongside which was great. Great communication, we were able to request favourite songs and these were played. Everyone had a fab time. Would highly recommend!!!!!!
Amanda Dickinson
Amanda Dickinson
2024.02.18
Amazing! Becky was super friendly from start to finish, and so organised too! Party ran very smoothly, ALL guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves and the birthday girl LOVED the suprise at the end. Will definitely recommend 👌
Devon Sayers
Devon Sayers
2024.02.16
Absolutely brilliant can't thank Matt enough for a great party.
Advertisement
Beckie Linton taylor
Beckie Linton taylor
2024.02.04
I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Party Roo Beckie made my daughters 5th birthday party really special. Beckie was professional arrived early to set up and communication was great from point of booking till the end of the party. Beckie was great with the kids and really engaged them in the games. A special thank you to Olivia for all of her hard work, too.
Emily Ley
Emily Ley
2024.01.22
If you want a stress free party where the kids are totally entertained then Party Roo is for you! Outstanding service for our son’s 5th pokemon Birthday Party for 30 wild children. We had a disco, party games, balloon making for every child and bubbles and foam! Becky and her daughter Olivia were fabulous! The kids just loved them both and joined in with everything! …I just sat back, had a chat and enjoyed watching them have so much fun! Definitely will be booking again for next year! Highly highly recommend, if you don’t book this for your party you will absolutely be missing out! Thank you both so much, Obi and I will be forever grateful. Kindest regards Emily Ley
Nathan Stone
Nathan Stone
2024.01.14
We have used Matt a few years ago for our eldests party, we knew he was the guy for the job again for our youngests 5th party. We was so happy to find his contact page again and made an instant booking. If you need an entertainer then look no further you wont be dissapointed.
dale tatton
dale tatton
2024.01.14
Becky did the entertainment our daughters 6th birthday party and we could not have been any happier with how it went! Becky and her daughter were so lovely, caring and accommodating to everything we asked for. The games were brilliant and the children stayed really engaged throughout! Can’t recommend them enough. The entertainment really made the party and loads of other parents actually came to me asking for numbers / names for you they were that impressed! Thank you very much
Advertisement
Keri Walters
Keri Walters
2024.01.07
As for reviews go I wish I could give Matt more than a 5 star... he is the most nicest man you could ever wish to meet. Our daughter had her 10th birthday party today which she opted for a neon theme. Matt had all the equipment from bubble to snow machines for the kids to enjoy. He intactracts with the kids and plays games with them so they don't get bored. The only time the dance floor was empty was while the children were having food. I had near enough all the parents coming up to me saying it was the best children's party they had ever been too, how Matt was the perfect host and that their children have asked for him to do their parties. I would 1000% recommend if you need anyone to host your party then Partyroo is the one to go for. Thank-you so much for making our daughters 10th birthday party one that she'll never forget 😍😍 xx
Yasmin Sohail
Yasmin Sohail
2024.01.05
Amazing party entertainment! We had our daughter’s 6th birthday with party Roo on 30th December 2023 From the moment we contacted Mat he was superb meeting our requirements & gave us the best advice& suited to our budget. So friendly and helpful. On the day he was early & was setting up decs & lights & bouncy castle & that was before we had even arrived. Throughout the party he ensured & asked us numerous occasions if we were happy with everything. The party was an absolute buzz, the children had fantastic time. The children were mesmerised & had so much fun, lots of dancing which was awesome & the music & Videos were epic. His lovely wife and beautiful daughter were also there and helped to give it that extra special touch ensured children were having a great time. there was at least of what I can remember 10 +games from spinning plates, musical statues& best dance & even 1 game involved the parents taking part & they loved it! There was bubbles & there was snow too There was also prizes & competition sweets & mini gifts & ballon’s been given away. So many of the parents had complemented how fantastic the party was & the children had amazing adventure & best time. One child told his mum he had been to lapland and I had lots of txs to say thank you our children had best time ever! Finally I jst wanted to say how special u made my daughter Zara feel on the day was immense. Her face was so mesmerised and she enjyed every bit of it It was just the right amount of attention not to much or to little u really got the balance right. Thank you party roo for such an epic party! Memories that will last forever!
Helen Richards
Helen Richards
2024.01.03
We asked party roo for a winter wonderland themed birthday party for our daughter’s 6th birthday and Becky was great. She bought along her own Roo who was really helpful, Becky very attentive to our needs throughout the party. She checked in throughout to make sure we were happy. The children had a great time. Becky ensured she included some Christmas songs and a snow machine to really encompass the theme. Fantastic and would certainly recommend
Carl Roberts
Carl Roberts
2023.12.29
Fantastic neon disco, the kids had great time. Plenty of games that got everyone involved and all the party favourite songs played.
Advertisement
LIANNE Thames
LIANNE Thames
2023.12.23
Absolutely amazing party Host, from the second Matt arrived to the second he left the party he was friendly, approachable and professional, I didn’t need to get involved one bit as Matt kept the children fully entertained throughout, most of adults that were at our party who commented on how amazing Matt was and one friend is interested in booking him in the future, great value for money and an absolutely amazing entertainer.
Sophie Murphy
Sophie Murphy
2023.12.20
Booked Party Roo for a 6th birthday party and Becky was amazing!! All the kids engaged with the different party games which was lovely. Variety of party games which I hadn’t seen before. Communication from booking to party day is fab! Thank you for making my first children’s party stress free! Would definitely use again :)
Kookaburra
Kookaburra
2023.12.11
Absolutely fantastic from booking to event. Regular email reminders, great communication and a fabulous party at the end. Well worth the money. I would recommend without hesitation.