Top Party Planner Singapore | Party Rental Specialist | Party People

Top Party Planner Singapore | Party Rental Specialist | Party People Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
23 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Candy Lim
Candy Lim
2024.04.22
From the initial planning stages to the event itself, Jason was professional, attentive, and highly efficient. The window art was a huge hit, the food was top-notch. My guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves, and I felt completely supported throughout the process. Jason, thank you for your excellent service and for making our bday event so memorable.
Advertisement
Felicia Ng
Felicia Ng
2024.04.22
I recently had the pleasure of working with Jason, an account manager from Party People, and I can't say enough about the outstanding service I received. From the moment we started planning our event, Jason was attentive, responsive, and incredibly helpful. The party itself was a hit! The games were engaging, the food was delicious, and the water stations were a great touch, especially since our event was outdoors. Jason made sure everything ran smoothly, checking in regularly to ensure all our needs were met. My clients had a fantastic time, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you, Jason, for making our event a memorable success. I look forward to working with you and Party People again in the future!
Pikaa Pikaa
Pikaa Pikaa
2024.04.22
I will like to say thank you to jason for engage us for event and nice to have a friend like him.. Friendly & funny !! Thank you ones again 😊🤙
Eric Kwan
Eric Kwan
2024.04.22
Great support in rental services!
Rebecca C
Rebecca C
2024.03.28
Engaged them for a corporate event, vendors all came on time and completed servings at the 2 hour mark. Tutu kueh station lady is friendly and skillful. There is some room for improvement for the hotdog bun station. Appreciate the prompt response via WhatsApp chat. 👍
Advertisement
wei qing P
wei qing P
2024.02.08
Highly recommended fast replies and gave alot of good idea
Justin
Justin
2024.02.06
What truly impressed me was the professionalism and attention to detail displayed by party people. They worked closely with us to create a customised package that fit our budget and vision for our event. Their delivery and setup crew arrived early on the day of the event and was quick to set up to ensure that everything was in perfect order. They were equally quick for the dismantling of the equipment to ensure it doesn't delay our office hours!
Xiu Yu Phang
Xiu Yu Phang
2023.10.31
Very fun! Did a halloween event and everyone was enjoying it
Betty Chang
Betty Chang
2023.10.30
My enquiry was attended by Jason from the get-go, and he was very helpful in clarifying my queries and very resourceful in finding solution - even when he is on leave. Overall, had a really positive experience engaging them for the first time!
Advertisement
pang jin kai
pang jin kai
2023.10.25
Highly recommend this company for event planning, very efficient and punctual in their operations,, foodstuff is tasty while being safely prepared! Want to personally commend on Brenda for her great customer service and answering all my questions and enquiries that i have :))
Keetha Anjali
Keetha Anjali
2023.10.25
I had engaged their services for my son’s first birthday party. I only have positive things to say. The party was a huge success and the decor was everything I had hoped for. The theme was not a common one( Wild Wild West ) and the team did everything they could to cater to my requests. The guests at my Party had a great time and were very impressed. Prompt responses and lovely vendors ( face painting , balloon decor , ballon sculpting ). I had liaised with Brenda from the team and she was an absolute joy to work with !! Thank you very much .
Joey Ong
Joey Ong
2023.10.25
Highly recommended! Extremely fast response from Jason! Probably one of the cheapest party vendors In SG. No regrets engaging them! :)
Jessica Sebastian
Jessica Sebastian
2023.09.07
Awesome service! Get very fast replies and updates, as well as good quality items! Also able to keep to tight setup and teardown timings. Ver very highly recommended!! :):)
Advertisement
YL Chew
YL Chew
2023.05.29
Amazing magic show for the kids! The face painter was so intricate too. the kids loved it!
Yen cheang
Yen cheang
2023.03.24
this is so spectacular
Sophia
Sophia
2023.03.24
Bella is very professional with her services. Quick response and party went smoothly. Will definitely engage Party People again for my party in the future!
Trisha Tai
Trisha Tai
2022.12.15
Thank you for the amazing event for my son’s 1st birthday party ! Kids at the party really enjoyed it 🤍
Advertisement
Riane
Riane
2021.09.28
Very efficient communication. Good quality balloons. Reliable service i can trust and recommend to friends and family. Very happy with how they delivered exactly what i asked for. So thankful for your service!!
Valerie
Valerie
2020.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Party People has been very helpful with my enquiries ! They were responsive and clear about their services ! Would recommend to take up their packages and items as it is quite affordable and was in great quality ! :) Would engage them again in my future events !
kimberly yeo
kimberly yeo
2020.03.24
Rented a popcorn and candy floss machine (w manpower) for a private event. The event started on time and concluded smoothly. Guests were full of praises on the service provided. Special thanks to Bella from Party People SG! She was very professional, friendly and replies promptly to all my enquiries. Will not hesitate to engage their services again. Highly recommended!
Reply from Top Party Planner Singapore | Party Rental Specialist | Party People 2020.06.19
Hi Kimberly, thank you for your kind review! We are glad that our party services brought fun and joy to your event! We look forward to work with you again in the near future!