Pars plumbing

Pars plumbing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
89 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (89)
Kazem Soltanizohreh
Kazem Soltanizohreh
2024.04.08
"I am very pleased with my experience with a professional and ethical plumber. I highly recommend him to everyone, and I am confident that you will have a good experience with him."
Advertisement
Rohit Bhardwaj
Rohit Bhardwaj
2024.04.07
I had a great experience with Iman. He came to look at a water leak in my house and was quickly able to determine that the root cause was a shower drain. It was not an ongoing issue, so he quickly patched the drain and it has not leaked again. He was punctual and very professional. He was also very patient and answered all my questions and I will definitely use his services the next time I need it!
Xiaoqian Wang
Xiaoqian Wang
2024.03.31
Pars reactions really quick. He is very efficient. He helped me find the leak point and fix it within an hour. I would highly recommend him.
Leo Chengpeng Li
Leo Chengpeng Li
2024.03.15
Good job! Easy to work with and very professional
Srilakshmi Ramaswamy
Srilakshmi Ramaswamy
2024.03.15
They were super quick to respond and fixed the leak perfectly. I love that they were very organized and communicated the issue clearly. Will definitely recommend them.
Advertisement
Hanyun Gong
Hanyun Gong
2024.03.13
Got a gas line and gas cooktop installed by Pars plumbing. Free quoting, very competitive pricing, punctuate and great work. Passed city inspection with flying colors. Finally found a goto plumber. I highly recommend Pars Plumbing. 10/10
Gowri Tatikonda
Gowri Tatikonda
2024.03.01
Had great experience working with Iman. This is 2nd time I used his service. He is quick in response and charges reasonably. Came home to look at the job and gave free estimate. I could discuss openly on the work/effort involved and why he charges what he charges. He clearly explained options. Was kind to pick material from Costco and gave receipt. Came to my home next day at promised time and quickly completed work on-time. Gives warranty on his work. I had to call him next day to refix something and he took care of it without any additional charges. He is my first go to person for any plumbing work.
Prasanna Rao
Prasanna Rao
2024.02.22
Professional, reasonable cost, very tidy work (see pics) and on time. Hits all the main things you need in a service provider. Highly recommended.
Simply Steve
Simply Steve
2024.02.20
Iman is honest and great. He came to estimate my project. Upon inspection, he recommend his friend who has the right equipment for the job.
Advertisement
Nolan Kramer
Nolan Kramer
2024.02.10
Iman did a fast and great job of diagnosing and replacing a 1/4 turn valve with a cracked housing. Would recommend this plumber to anyone. Was also super friendly and knowledgeable.
Lu Xiang
Lu Xiang
2024.02.09
I had a leakage from dishwasher. I called Pars plumbing yesterday and he came to my home this morning. and found out the problem. He also took a video of the leak so I can show to the insurance company. He did a good job and response quickly. thanks a lot.
Isabelle Chen
Isabelle Chen
2024.02.02
Pars Plumbing exceeded my expectations in addressing a ceiling water leak. Their honesty, punctuality, and efficiency make them highly recommended for any plumbing needs.
Anthony Ward
Anthony Ward
2024.02.01
Great job as always
Advertisement
Shijing Xian
Shijing Xian
2024.01.27
We had a leak at our home, we called around and Pars showed up in 15 mins and fixed it quickly. We were impressed by how efficiently Pars is.
KIA NOBLE
KIA NOBLE
2024.01.27
I got awesome service from Iman and he fixed the broken pipes in very fair price and quickly. I highly recommend Pars plumbing. Just saved his number in my phone for any upcoming plumbing needs.
Danyang Fu
Danyang Fu
2024.01.22
Loved my experience with Pars Plumbing! 1) they are very punctual. 2) they are transparent with their pricing. 3) they are exceptionally experienced by catching the issues right away. 4) they act very fast and tackled all problems within a tight time window. 5) they care about customers and follow up to make sure problem are resolved.
Celeste Donahoe
Celeste Donahoe
2024.01.20
Was extremely professional, and did excellent work on two bathroom remodels for us!
Advertisement
Yudong Lin
Yudong Lin
2024.01.15
Very good service!
Rajwinder Grewal
Rajwinder Grewal
2024.01.14
It was quick service by Iman, he resolved drain leakage issue. I definitely recommend Pars plumbing. Thank you Iman
Xiangmin L
Xiangmin L
2024.01.04
I had an excellent experience with Iman who came to replace my water heater today. From the outset, his professionalism was evident. He offered a very reasonable price, which was a pleasant surprise compared to other quotes I had received. What impressed me the most was his punctuality – he arrived right on time, ready to work. The job was completed faster than I expected, yet the quality of work was top-notch. He demonstrated great skill and knowledge in plumbing, ensuring that everything was installed perfectly. After the job was done, he made sure to clean up the area, leaving no trace of work behind. His thorough and efficient service has earned my trust, and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him for any future plumbing issues. Highly recommended for anyone in need of reliable and skilled plumbing services.