Parker's Parks & Gardens

Parker's Parks & Gardens Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
84 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (84)
Sarah Bock
Sarah Bock
2023.12.22
Highly recommend. Reliable. Great tidy work. Friendly.
brianna Lienert
brianna Lienert
2023.12.15
Amazing experience with these gardeners. Did an exceptional job, went above and beyond to do all they could. Would give more stars if I could.
Jamie-lee Jones
Jamie-lee Jones
2023.12.13
Parker's Parks and Gardens are brilliant at what they do. They are prompt in their communication, reliable and effective. Their friendliness and professionalism is excellent and they respect the space they are working in. I would recommend them to everyone and will continue to use them on an ongoing basis.
BIGIEST JOB YET! Having had Parker's Parks & Gardens come all the way out to Loxton to help My Mum on her yard, clear it all out, no questions needed, they did a absolute incredible job. The Father & Son Team are humble, polite, and hard-working with a passion and drive to insure the job is done and to provide a service that is needed more in the Riverland Region. I can't say enough thanks as to what they have did here in my town of Loxton, the town is still talking about the look of the property on Third Street. Well done Allan and you are a Ripper Chooka! So Thankful.
The Gilded Lilac
The Gilded Lilac
2023.11.14
Critical
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Will only take on jobs if they are easy. If the job requires pulling weeds, they're not interested. Only want to mow or whipper snip.
Kimberly Merchant
Kimberly Merchant
2023.11.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Would definitely recommend! They fit us in on short notice and done an awesome job on our yards! Will use again in the future.
Nicole Sward
Nicole Sward
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Our surrounding paddocks/ yards were so overgrown after my husband's accident 3 months ago and unable to do ourselves. These guys did an awesome job getting it all tidy and mowed!! Def recommend!!
liz thompson
liz thompson
2023.11.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend this duo .. great price great attitude great job … I can finally sit in my special place again & feel happy … thank you 🙏🏻
Bubbles
Bubbles
2023.11.08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Have never had such a hard working gardener. You can tell they are proud of their job with how beautiful my yard is now. Have used them 3 times before writing this review as I wanted it to be 100% real. I called out to the people at Parker’s Parks and Gardens (about 5 months ago) to help me clean my yard after having a baby and being un able to keep up with the work. I felt very depressed and anxious when walking into my yard and leaving the house as it wasn’t a representation of who I am. I was always taught; “you can tell the cleanliness of someone’s house with what the front looks like”. The first time they did sooo well, I wanted nothing more than to get them back to keep it maintained. The high it gave me, looking into my yard just thinking “this is my yard, it’s so beautiful”. The second time i had them in it didn’t give me much of a high, i just needed someone to maintain it because I felt like it was a nuisance. (Gardening is therapeutic, should never be a negative feeling). So during the second time I told myself I would get my love for gardening back. I made 2023’s Summer and Fall’s crop. So now while they’re out the front, I’m out the back with my veggies, herbs & flowers. They have just been again, for the third time. Looking at my hedge now! (Since they’ve been maintaining it) wow! Even my partner complemented it by saying “babe, that’s a good looking hedge” 🤭 I have never had a hedge before and they’ve made it. My love for gardening isn’t completely back, but with their dedication to what people call “a job” will help bring it back. For that, I will always have them back to do my front because you should never bite the hand that feeds you! 🦋from this mumma of 5, thankyou so much for all your help. God bless
Jacky Furnell
Jacky Furnell
2023.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with results, clean and tidy job. Thanks for the good service, also reasonably priced
Sharon Kleine
Sharon Kleine
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called with an urgent job for 5 acres of land in Murray Bridge that had not been maintained for months. These guys were amazing, they responded quickly, quoted reasonably, took photos of everything before and after (I am not local) and got the huge job done in the required time. They are professional, courteous, prompt and communicative... outstanding job!! Cannot recommend you highly enough. The finished product far exceeded my expectations.
Ben Steele
Ben Steele
2023.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had my warehouse yard taken care of, they did a very good job and will be having them as a regular now. Highly recommend!
Wendy Byrne
Wendy Byrne
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
I can't recommend these guys enough! What an amazing transformation of our yard, also awesome service and a great chat from a couple of happy, friendly guys. 10/10
Kristin Hodge
Kristin Hodge
2023.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I messaged through asking for a quote and was very responsive and professional. Not to mention, a great reasonable price. I asked for asap (but know how busy people are) and they happened to do it that day for me!! Very very happy. And an amazing job 😊
Bev Morgan
Bev Morgan
2023.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional and accommodating as service performed wasn’t a usual request. Al and Chooka a fantastic duo, they did my job where many others wouldn’t. Can’t get better than this, I’m very happy and recommend them…
Jasmine Hill
Jasmine Hill
2023.09.05
Positive
Quality
Lovely bunch of guys, very friendly, well priced and did a fantastic job on my jungle looking yard.
Tori Brown
Tori Brown
2023.08.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alan did an amazing job with my yard! It was a large job and he tackled it no problem. Would recommend highly
Stuart Myles
Stuart Myles
2023.08.10
Positive
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Had the guys do a clean up and replanting of a garden area, did a good job kept me up to date and followed up with photos very happy
debbie dunne
debbie dunne
2023.08.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Done a fantastic job well worth the price,reliable,quick responding will use again in the future,highly recommend,great job fellows 👍👍
Damien Kuchel
Damien Kuchel
2023.08.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Came straight away, hassle free quote, very competitive prices. Job completed on time. Would recommend and use again.