Park Driving School Ltd Reviews

Park Driving School Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

parkdrivingschool.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Kelly Hollett Carey
Kelly Hollett Carey
2022-08-12
recommends
Excellent experience for my daughter at Park Driving School! Rysvel was kind and made her feel comfortable and at ease while learning new techniques. She was very well prepared for her exam and passed with flying colours! Thank you!
Advertisement
Jacquie Surgenor Gaglione
Jacquie Surgenor Gaglione
2021-09-13
recommends
I have had 2 children go through driver training with Park Driving School and both have had excellent experiences (and both passed their driver test on the first try). The instructors were positive and gave them great advice and tips. Ash was quick to answer any questions and never tried to upsell me. I would highly recommend them.
Τερέζα Έρικσον
Τερέζα Έρικσον
2021-09-06
recommends
This summer after putting off learning how to drive for 30 years, I finally decided to get my driver's license. I went to Park Driving School because I heard good things about them. I worked with Brenda all summer long. I got my driver's license and now I can drive myself to work and back. Brenda is a phenomenal instructor! She is patient, professional, experienced and she was there for me each and every day! She believed in me and my abilities and she had many tips and advice to help me relax and learn how to drive properly. I cannot thank enough Park Drive School, Ash and especially my favourite teacher, Brenda for teaching me how to be a confident and competent driver while overcoming my nerves and fears. Thank you so much Brenda! You have changed my life forever!!! I recommend Park Driving School and Brenda for your future driving lesson needs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!
Diane Entrup
Diane Entrup
2021-08-31
recommends
Super happy with Park Driving School! The instructors are excellent, and I appreciate the communication and planning for my son's last lesson which was a brush up lesson leading into the use of their vehicle for the road test. Thank you Ashif & Barry!
Terry Robinson-Stevens
Terry Robinson-Stevens
2021-06-29
recommends
Amazing experience with Park, the confidence instilled in my son from Barry is amazing and he passed his test today! Highly recommend Park, very professional and helpful from start to finish.
Advertisement
Val Quiring
Val Quiring
2021-06-01
recommends
Highly recommend Park Driving School! After hearing many positive reviews, we enrolled our daughter for lessons. They did a great job and prepared her very well for the test. She passed the exam on her first attempt!
Bree-Anna Dudar
Bree-Anna Dudar
2019-08-07
recommends
Ash is a wonderful instructor. My daughter took her road test today and passed with flying colours. My daughter felt completely comfortable with Ash and she enjoyed his clam and humorous personality. I feel more at ease knowing that my daughter learned how to be a safe and confident driver.
Emily Otway
Emily Otway
2019-07-17
recommends
Park Driving School Ltd was able to teach me how to stay calm and in control. Before their training I was very scared behind the wheel; however, with lots of practice I was able to get my license today. I didn't even get a single demerit! All the hard work paid off and it was the best money I've ever spent!
John Zednanref
John Zednanref
2019-05-10
recommends
Highly recommended for people who wants to learn safety driving. I want to thank Park Driving School especially Sir Ash for building my confidence, gaining my skills and pushed me hard to do better and improve myself as a responsible driver! I hope you help more people in the future... Just passed my Road test today! Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart! 😊
Advertisement
Brittany Power
Brittany Power
2019-05-04
recommends
They were great, I recommend them to anyone who is learning to drive.
Shawn Marie Gisi
Shawn Marie Gisi
2019-01-07
recommends
Our son didn't have much driving experience when he started with Park. But it didn't take long before he became a confident, skilled driver. He passed his drivers test with ease. Ash was wonderful and Brenda was a great instructor. I would highly recommend Park Driving School.
Kelsi Mcintosh
Kelsi Mcintosh
2018-12-07
recommends
Thank you park driving! I highly recommend park driving school! At the beginning I was very unsure behind the wheel and was easily frazzled. Ash helped me to be more comfortable and calm! I was taught tons of great techniques to make me a better and safe driver! I would recommend anyone who has never taken a lesson before to go to park driving school and learn how you too can become a better and safer driver!
Danielle Zaichkowsky
Danielle Zaichkowsky
2018-09-15
recommends
Ash at Park Driving did an excellent job of preparing our son to take his driving test! He became a much more confident and safer driver after completing his training. Ash is very knowledgeable and teaches in a calm and positive manner. He provided helpful feedback after every lesson. At the end of his in car sessions, he successfully passed his test on his first attempt. I would highly recommend Ash and Park Driving!
Advertisement
Carla Ferreira
Carla Ferreira
2018-06-07
recommends
Highly recommend Park Driving. Ash did an exceptional job with my son who now has his drivers on the 1st try. Ash was extremely patient and kind.
Andrew Delcioppo
Andrew Delcioppo
2018-04-29
recommends
Both of my sons have completed driver training with Park Driving School. We have been very happy with the services and training provided. We would definitely recommend Park Driving School. Cindy Delcioppo
Aimee Chiasson
Aimee Chiasson
2017-04-11
recommends
Ash at Park Driving did an excellent job of preparing our daughter to take her driving test! She became a much more confident and safer driver after completing her training. Ash is very knowledgeable and teaches in a calm and positive manner. He provided helpful feedback and by the end of her in car sessions, she successfully passed her test on her first attempt. I would highly recommend Ash and Park Driving!
Tina Waters
Tina Waters
2017-03-31
recommends
Thanks for teaching all 3 of our kids great driving skills! I appreciate the strong technical and knowledge base that you bring to your students along with making them feel safe and comfortable behind the wheel.
Advertisement
Carol-Anne Walker
Carol-Anne Walker
2017-03-03
recommends
Park Driving School provided excellent instruction with extra personalized attention to assist our son in becoming a confident, safe driver.
Nickie Briggs Scott
Nickie Briggs Scott
2017-02-01
recommends
We just love Park Driving School. Both of our daughters learned to drive there and within just a few lessons, became more confident drivers. The improvement was so great that I was comfortable taking them out regularly and into more congested areas. Ash is very professional, does everything he can to accommodate a family schedule and he is absolutely fantastic at what he does. Both our girls passed the road test first time with excellent scores. It is absolutely money well spent! Thanks again Ash.
Danielle Vanderleek
Danielle Vanderleek
2016-12-31
recommends
I learned a lot! It was a great class & it was worth every penny. I'd recommend it to anyone � failed my license before I took it & passed right after!