Parea Living

Parea Living Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
99 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Eric
Eric
2024.04.06
Verified
La descripción y las imágenes del apartamento coincide con la descripción del anuncio. La zona es muy agradable, tranquila y está bien comunicada. Con un poco de previsión, es muy fácil desplazarse en autobús y el metro está relativamente cerca. Mi familia y yo hemos estado muy a gusto y sin duda volveríamos a alojarnos aquí. Dean es un anfitrión excelente, estuvo pendiente y atento a nuestros mensajes, siempre fue muy amable y nos hizo sentir como en casa. Es un súper anfitrión
Gregor
Gregor
2024.03.28
Verified
Sehr schönes Apartment in Notting Hill, gleich um die Ecke von der Portobello Road. Es ist im Erdgeschoss, sehr ruhig, gut ausgestattet. Blick auf den Garten ist zauberhaft.Dean, der Host, ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit.Wir kommen sicher wieder.
Isabelle
Isabelle
2024.03.24
Verified
Bonne localisation, hôte prévenant et réactif. L’appartement est chaleureux (et plutôt lumineux pour un souplex). La literie est confortable.
Vanessa
Vanessa
2024.03.18
Verified
La zona muy bonita, la casa se correspondía con la foto y el anfitrión (Dean) siempre pendiente. Volveremos.
Liz
Liz
2024.03.11
Verified
The apartment was as described. Great location, close to Clapham Junction Station and lots of cafes and bars. Host was very quick to respond. Neighbours upstairs can be a bit noisy (children being children) but wasn't constant.
Kalavathi
Kalavathi
2024.03.03
Verified
We loved our stay. Lovely area. Really easy to find and very accessible. Really good communication with host. Helpful local info. Clean comfortable apartment. Loved the friendly cat on the way in!
Francesca
Francesca
2024.03.01
Verified
I had a really lovely stay - the place was cosy, artsy and cute. Very quiet street and walking distance to some lovely cafes and restaurants - Jolene’s is highly recommended. Dean was super responsive and was really kind - gave me loads of good recommendations for the area and helped me with check in. I’ll be back - thank you!
Adam
Adam
2024.02.25
Verified
Cute flat, toasty warm and welcoming.
Dominique
Dominique
2024.02.25
Verified
We stayed at Deans place for 6 weeks and loved it! The location is fantastic, it was very close to the main strip with restaurants and bars while still being very quiet on a beautiful side street. It was very easy to get around as well as it was a close walk to a major tube station. The place was clean and well stocked. Dean was very responsive throughout the entire stay, and provided us with some great local recommendations in the area. Would definitely recommend this unit for anyone looking to explore London or looking for a temporary home base like we were!
Sho
Sho
2024.02.19
Verified
Quite satisfying staying. The property is located in a quiet area and has very convenient transportation of bus. The host is very helpful and quick in response. They give us well guidance of the block and really helpful of any problem. When we tried to catch up checkout time, they were really considerate to help us, many thanks!
Kathryn
Kathryn
2024.02.16
Verified
.
Etienne
Etienne
2024.02.11
Verified
Everything went well, in a perfectly located place. Dean was very helpful and outgoing. Would recommend this Airbnb to everyone
Fabio
Fabio
2024.02.02
Verified
I enjoyed my stay even though it was a short one, the apartment was as described, it was comfortable and clean ,all the appliances were in proper working condition. I chatted with Dean after I have checked in, he was friendly and gave me several recommendations for restaurants and stuff, very quick to get to central london with the Tube, overall a good stay.
Suad
Suad
2024.01.24
10 Verified
Comfortable stay, worry free in sad occation (funeral) ☺ clean and warm ☹ Early check out.
Danilo
Danilo
2024.01.19
Verified
I highly recommend it, clean and well organized and the flat is very beautiful, I had a problem with the heating in the house, but it was resolved very quickly, the host was super helpful.
David
David
2024.01.16
Verified
A very traditional, cosy place in a great location to explore London. Very well managed Airbnb. The communication was excellent. Highly recommended.
Aayesha
Aayesha
2024.01.10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The location and price was the main reason we booked accommodation ☹ House does need renovation
Reply from Parea Living
Thank you for the feedback Aayesha. We have taken measures to improve the specific facilities you mentioned to us so future guests have a great stay with us. We kindly appreciate your thoughtful feedback, it's so helpful for us to get better :)
Engin
Engin
2024.01.08
Verified
Very kind and friendly person who is renting out this beautiful appartment!We communicated quite a bit prior to arrival as I had some questions to which I got all answers to. We picked up the keys and went into the appartment which was very clean overall!Great place to stay at and in a very beautiful neighborhood - can recommend!
刘
2024.01.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Georgia
Georgia
2024.01.04
Verified
BIGGER than I expected! Beautiful design in the flat and the location was perfect, right in the heart of Notting Hill - seconds to Portobello Road. Everything in walking distance which was great for me and my toddler. Smooth check in, Dean had lots of recommendations and was very responsive. Will stay again 🤞🤞Sad to leave 🥺