Paradigm

Paradigm Reviews

Average rating
3.3
7 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (7)
Isaac Hughes
Isaac Hughes
2023.08.31
it was absolutely shocking the message i received on facebook i cannot believe in this day and age there is still stuff like this happening now in bold thank you very much
Reply from Paradigm 2023.08.31
Dear Mr Hughes, Thank you for getting in touch, I’m so sorry to hear about this. I’d very much appreciate it if you could share with us the distressing message you have received as we have no record of ever having contacted you. I’m concerned that someone may be impersonating or misrepresenting our clinic. The photo you have posted here is not from our clinic either. I have reported this matter to Facebook and Google Reviews. I have also asked our digital media company to look in to this. They will be happy to help you find out who may be sending these messages if you would like them to. My direct email address is joanne@paradigmclinic.co.uk, you can send any messages you’ve received to this address. If there’s anything I can do to help please let me know. Kindest Regards Joanne Scannell Senior Nurse Paradigm Clinic
Allan Lynn
Allan Lynn
2023.08.01
Reply from Paradigm 2023.08.01
Thank you for your review Allan.
Michael
Michael
2022.05.18
Joanne was rude and highly condescending (belittling) over the phone expect better considering it is £10,000 for treatment..
Reply from Paradigm 2022.05.18
Dear Michael, I’m so sorry that you felt that way about our conversation. I tried to answer your questions as fairly and honestly as possible. I spent 20 minutes on the phone to you trying to give you a balanced view of what options might be available to you. Unfortunately I can’t answer questions about other clinics. It was my intention to be helpful but I’m sorry if you found my tone inappropriate. Joanne
D Rafferty
D Rafferty
2022.05.12
Reply from Paradigm 2022.05.13
Thank you for the 5 stars David and for your video testimonial. You’re very kind. Joanne
Tom Lynch
Tom Lynch
2022.05.12
I feel compelled to write this review for several reasons. Firstly I have been a bone fide patient at the Paradigm Clinic. Secondly I am an NHS doctor who has been working for over 30 years. I have been a consultant in cancer radiology for almost 20 years and have known the Paradigm Clinic's lead plastic surgeon (Mr Brendan Fogerty) for many years in his capacity as a highly regarded and experienced plastic surgeon. Mr Fogerty is held in high regard amongst his consultant colleagues in the NHS and has a similar profile in his private practice. I have been made aware of scam reviews posted on google, about the Paradigm Clinic. These reviews may have originated from unscrupulous competitors. These anonymous posts discredit a very good clinic and an excellent surgeon. I therefore feel it is only right and proper that I should comment about my own personal experiences and not hide behind an anonymous post. I am Dr Tom Lynch. My GMC number is 44841013 and my credentials can be found on the GMC register. I will also make my email available for anyone who wants to enquire about my transplant experience with Paradigm. I will allow the Paradigm staff to share my personal email with anyone who has a patient related question. Procedural questions should be directed to the clinical team at the clinic. As a patient, I have witnessed first hand the excellent and highly professional service that is given by surgeon, Mr.Fogerty and by Joanne Scannell, who leads the nursing team. I was treated exceptionally well at all times. Weeks before the procedure I was counselled in great detail by Mr Fogerty on the risks and benefits of the procedure and the likely outcome. He was very clear that my expectations should be realistic and at NO POINT was he advocating for me to proceed. No pressure or influence was exerted to sway my decision. The conversations we had were very informative and allowed me to make a decision based on the merit of my personal circumstances. I would not have felt comfortable about the thought of travelling to a clinic in another country (outside the UK) to be treated by someone who I did not know personally or by reputation. The fact that I knew Mr Fogerty professionally was a source of great reassurance to me and certainly greatly impacted my decision to proceed with a transplant. The procedure itself was carried out in a friendly, relaxed and professional atmosphere in a well equipped clinic on the Lisburn Road in Belfast. The level of care taken by the staff, to ensure my wellbeing and comfort was exemplary. I was given clear instructions after the procedure was finished and reviewed by Mr Fogerty within 7 days after the transplant. I can wholly endorse Mr Fogerty, Joanne Scannell and the Paradigm Clinic. If you are inclined to consider a transplant procedure, I can assure you that the Paradigm team provides an excellent service and if you want to make contact with me, please ask the clinic to pass my contact details to you.
Reply from Paradigm 2022.05.12
Thank you for your kind words Tom. Joanne
Ciara Meagher
Ciara Meagher
2020.10.12
The team at Paradigm Clinic are absolutely incredible. I have been absolutely blown away by my results and would highly highly recommend them to anyone.
Adulai Djalo
Adulai Djalo
2020.03.29
Reply from Paradigm 2022.05.04
This is not a patient of ours. This is a scam that has been reported to Google and the PSNI