Papilio Early Learning Bowen Hills

papilio.com.au/qld/bowen-hills

Papilio Early Learning Bowen Hills Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
20 reviews Verified
Papilio Early Learning Bowen Hills
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.8

Kim Russell
Kim Russell
2024.01.28
The Papilio Early learning team create such a warm and inviting environment for the children in there care. The are very welcoming to new families.. Every time I walk into their centre the children are are laughing and having so much fun. The educators are engaging and inspiring learning whilst supporting development and every important milestone.
Reply from Papilio Early Learning Bowen Hills 2024.02.19
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are so glad that we can provide a place where you feel at home and safe.
Christopher Mcclure
Christopher Mcclure
2023.04.15
Fantastic experience
Raymond Louie
Raymond Louie
2023.03.16
Amazing experience
B Morrow
B Morrow
2022.04.05
We are very grateful to all the staff at BHEL. They were wonderful in helping our little boy settle in when he first started and went above and beyond to meet his needs.
Jessica Larsen
Jessica Larsen
2022.02.25
We absolutely love this childcare centre and their wonderful team of educators. It's always a big decision to leave your child in the care of others, but once we found this centre, the choice became easy. The staff are so invested in the kids' learning and development, they are all so caring and thoughtful, and they truly go the extra mile. The centre is also beautifully setup and equipped, and the rooms and playscapes are all exciting spaces for the kids to play and explore in. On top of that, the communication between educators and parents is excellent, the centre's commitment to diversity is strong, the chef-prepared food is healthy and varied, and we love all the thoughtful "extra touches" they offer -- including yoga classes, dental visits, weekly 'family meals', Mandarin lessons, and the most wonderful, lively Christmas party. Highly recommend, 11/10.
Tegan Mayes
Tegan Mayes
2022.01.04
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
The most lovely child care teachers. So helpful and our little girl loves it.
Cindy Wilmshurst
Cindy Wilmshurst
2020.12.01
Kathryn
Kathryn
2020.09.21
We are so thankful that we found this beautiful center! Our daughter has been attending since March, after we moved her from another daycare in the area and we couldn't be more pleased. We had been looking for a while, for somewhere that had a lovely, warm feel and we finally found it! The staff are kind and welcoming and the center is spotlessly clean. My daughter has come on so much since she joined and absolutely loves going. Thank you for the lovely photo updates everyday and for taking such good care of our girl!
Maria Smith
Maria Smith
2020.07.06
Critical
Professionalism
Reliability
Lis W
Lis W
2020.06.24
Positive
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Lucy Burnand
Lucy Burnand
2020.04.02
Wonderful, warm and enthusiastic staff in a spacious, airy sparkling clean environment make this a fantastic child care environment that my son has loved from day 1. Great play equipment and plenty of quiet spaces too if children just want some time to focus on their play or reading. The team have got the perfect mix of fun learning, light routine and free playtime to keep the children feeling secure and stimulated. Extremely friendly and flexible management team. Would recommend without hesitation.
Nutrimetics Alyce
Nutrimetics Alyce
2020.02.25
I cannot speak more highly of the staff at Bowen Hills Early Learning. There is a great mixture of ages among the educators. All compassionate and highly skilled. Miss Lisa and Miss Miranda in the nursery are amazing. Always there to offer support and advice. Which is really helpful given I am a first time mum. I also like that they are both mothers themselves. You can really tell they genuinely care for the children and love watching them grow. Caitlin the director is very proactive, along with the owner Hillary. You can tell they are always looking for ways to improve and insure the center is a the forefront in the way they do things. At all levels the staff are very approachable. Lulu is another educator I have had a little to do with and I must say I love that they use all the children's names when speaking to them. You can really feel the children aren't just a number. Previously my child was at another center (I wont mention) however I wasnt happy with the vibe of the center after switching 5 months ago (approximately) I feel a lot more at ease. If you are considering placing your child in care, I suggest you go in and check out Bowen Hills Early Learning... once you walk in you will instantly feel how I did... VERY at EASE. Everything is new looking and the center looks super clean and modern. There is also easy accessible parking onsite for pick-up and drop-offs. Hands down the best center I have walked into. Alyce
amanda shapiro
amanda shapiro
2019.10.25
My 3 year old daughter has attended a few daycares since 7 months young. This daycare has been fantastic with dedicated caring staff. I made the switch from a previous daycare in the area in June 2019. BEST DECISION. All the Educators make you feel welcome like family. What I like most about the centre is the extra educational programs that are brought into the centre Yoga, Billy”s Buddies and musical programs. Very affordable daily fees compared to other daycares that offer less. It’s also nice to see that the owner of the daycare is involved and hands on with the children. I can’t recommend this daycare enough.
Nafisa Nahar
Nafisa Nahar
2019.10.23
❤❤❤ Great environment and great management ❤❤❤
Yasmin Robinson
Yasmin Robinson
2019.09.26
We started at the centre in February and all I can say is we love it and most of all our son comes home each day HAPPY. The staff are professional, caring and friendly.
Natalie Mitchell
Natalie Mitchell
2019.07.23
We love being a part of the BHELC family. All of the staff are kind, caring and have excellent communication. Our daughter is thriving there and so well cared for. We are very grateful to have found BHELC!
Sian Graham
Sian Graham
2019.06.26
My son has been at the centre since February and I can't say enough about how wonderfully warm, welcoming and genuinely caring the staff are. You know you're on a winner when you turn up and they're gleefully playing so much so that they don't want to leave. This is a state of the art early learning centre and I truly believe the best beginning for our little boy and now our little girl.
James Van Zutphen
James Van Zutphen
2019.06.23
S Davis
S Davis
2019.06.23
Wonderful centre with dedicated and caring staff, and amazing facilities. My son loves attending.
Ali Woodhouse
Ali Woodhouse
2019.06.14
Fantastic Centre. Super caring and friendly staff who go out of their way to make every day a fun and exciting one for the little ones! Our little boy loves it here!