Akemi Sushi Reviews

Akemi Sushi Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 367 reviews

panweb.design
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (359)
Terry Barton
Terry Barton
2022-05-17
Advertisement
Vincent Egginton
Vincent Egginton
2022-05-11
Robyn Roberts
Robyn Roberts
2022-05-10
Jenny Belanger-Borysiak
Jenny Belanger-Borysiak
2022-05-07
Tracy Taylor
Tracy Taylor
2022-05-01
Advertisement
Corey Wickheim
Corey Wickheim
2022-04-30
Zach L
Zach L
2022-03-24
Nice little quaint sushi place in Langford. The customer service was really great and friendly. The atmosphere and music was perfect. I went there by myself and it did not disappoint. The portions were fair and pretty tasty. My only qualm is that the soup had a hint of bleach smell, i assume from the way things are washed which is nice to know it is clean, but also a bit harsh compared to the miso smell.
V Oox
V Oox
2022-03-21
Every time I'm in Langford, I hit up Akemi for the Chicken Teriyaki Bento Box. Always delicious! Their Steak Sauce is the best in town!
Richard Harrison
Richard Harrison
2022-03-07
Top notch. Really good dinner.
Advertisement
Andrew Norman
Andrew Norman
2022-02-13
Super friendly staff, great food , such a nice place.
Štěpán Kráčmar
Štěpán Kráčmar
2022-02-07
Finally I have tasted good sushi after years! Loved that. Only negative comment I have is on indoor decor. It looked gloomy. Perhaps if the fireplace was kindled, it would feel cosier.
Judy Miller
Judy Miller
2022-02-05
This is one of my most favorite Japanese food restaurant always fresh and tempra is always hot.
Reply from Akemi Sushi 2022-02-07
Thank you!Right here thanks to all of those for the reviews .
Paul Dope
Paul Dope
2022-02-03
Rocky Mountain rolls are the best .. everything is good though never have a problem always delicious
Advertisement
Gonzalo Rouillon
Gonzalo Rouillon
2022-01-31
Aiko Hall
Aiko Hall
2022-01-26
Best baked oysters I have ever had! This restaurant had authentic Japanese cuisine in a relaxed and comfortable setting. I would go again just for those baked oysters!!
G S
G S
2022-01-07
Melody M
Melody M
2021-12-24
Can only speak to what I had which is the tonkatsu Don and that was amazing!
Advertisement
Calvin Ngan
Calvin Ngan
2021-12-22
Ordered the salmon and tuna don and tonkatsu don. The salmon and tuna don was a little disappointing, I would not recommend it. But the tonkatsu was absolutely delicious! The place was cozy and nice, service was very good as well.
Shaun
Shaun
2021-12-16
Great food.
Jessabelle Chambers
Jessabelle Chambers
2021-12-10
The baked oysters are amazing. Server was great at checking in and topping up our tea. The room with the fire places was do warm and cozy!