Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation

Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
195 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (195)
Greta Sieben
Greta Sieben
2024.04.12
Great experience from the first phone call with Robert to meeting with the lawyer Razia. There was a small hiccup which they went above and beyond to fix! Thanks a bunch! Fantastic law firm!!!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.12
Thank you for your review, Greta! We are happy to have served you and your family, and we're thrilled to know that you had such a great experience with Robert and Razia!
Heidi Faith
Heidi Faith
2024.04.11
Charmaine has been wonderful to work with! We were dealing with an unexpected stressful situation and she was able to fit us in for a consultation. After she listened to our story, she very quickly eased our concerns and fears. She answered all of our questions and you could tell she was really for prioritizing the client's happiness and not just out to make money off of them. We are still tying up loose ends with our legal situation, but Charmaine has been so amazing throughout the whole process and I highly recommend her!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.12
Thank you so much for your review, Heidi! We are so happy to hear that your concerns and fears were quickly eased after meeting with Charmaine. We are committed to empowering our clients to better understand their options, and this often has the added benefit of softening their fears and concerns. We sincerely appreciate you sharing about your experience with our firm, and we wish you all the best going forward!
Kira
Kira
2024.04.10
Robert Braid is a person of integrity, humanity, and compassion. I've known him for many years, I trust him both as a friend and peer, and likewise, I trust the whole Panko team. 👍 Definitely recommend!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.10
Thank you, Kira! We appreciate you taking time to share about your experience with one of our team members.
Jon Von
Jon Von
2024.04.02
Incredibly knowledgeable and personable lawyers at this establishment. If you’re looking for a law firm that puts people first then look no further. Charmaine and her colleagues are not only very kind and genuine people, but they are very good at what they do. There are few things more reassuring than knowing you have knowledgeable and competent lawyers on your side.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.01.06
Thank you for your review!
S Landego
S Landego
2024.04.01
I can safely say, without reservation, that if I were ever to need the services of a firm such as Panko CL&M, they would be my choice in no small part because of someone I know closely that works with them. People always review businesses based off of their experiences with them, both good and bad, but I would consider this type of review even more. For Panko to have hired, and maintained an individual like Rob Braid says something incredible about their internal atmosphere, philosophies and culture. He only strives for the best outcomes on a daily basis, and I can only suspect he is able to do this within an amazing family like atmosphere. In life we follow and refer potential clients only to those we would trust ourselves, and I can say without hesitation that I would trust Panko CL&M because of that!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for such a thoughtful review, Shane. We are so happy to have Rob on the team, and your inclination is right - there is a cultural fit between our core values as a firm, and Rob's personal values. We have an excellent team of professionals who care deeply for the people that we serve, and Rob is no exception.
Sarah
Sarah
2024.04.01
I haven’t needed to utilize Panko Collaborative Law & Mediaton’s services personally, however I can highly recommend Robert Braid as an outstanding professional. He approaches every situation with integrity and tact and you are in great hands working with him and the greater team at Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Sarah!
Damien Panko
Damien Panko
2024.04.01
Dyson can explain non violent communication in an incredibly understandable way
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Damien! Dyson's passion for non-violent communication is a huge asset to our team!
Dariusz Panko
Dariusz Panko
2024.04.01
Dyson has a very thorough understanding of mediation!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Dariusz! We are thrilled to witness and support Dyson's journey through mediation.
Cortnee Zentner
Cortnee Zentner
2024.03.31
Rob is very caring, understanding and thoughtful. He offers a holistic perspective on complicated issues. His willingness to help seek solutions provides a great deal of support and comfort. Can’t say enough good things about Rob Braid!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Cortnee! We feel blessed to have Rob - he is a great asset to our team and clients!
Nathaniel Siebert
Nathaniel Siebert
2024.03.31
A wonderful and harrowing experience filled to the brim with an oleginous compassion from all of the staff involved. A quaint building with skilled legions of workers with bright hearts. Thank you Donal Panko for all of your hard work. I am in a much better place.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Nathan! Donal is committed to being of service, and we are so happy to hear that your time with Donal helped you settle into a much better place.
karla combres
karla combres
2024.03.31
I first learned about Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation through my friend Rob after he began working there. He had such wonderful things to say about Charmaine’s visionary leadership and refreshing approach to family law. Last year, I had the privilege of meeting with both of them to explore new ways of helping couples navigate separation and divorce, including ceremony and ritual. As someone who helps people navigate life’s transitions for my work, I was so impressed at how Charmaine and her team consider the whole person when it comes to their clients and their families. In addition to addressing the logistical and legal aspects of divorce, they also go to great lengths to serve the spiritual and emotional needs of those who are going through this life-altering transition.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Karla! We sincerely appreciate you highlighting the fact that we are committed to serving the spiritual and emotional needs of those who are going through separation and divorce. We are also always exploring new possibilities for how we can facilitate a deeply supportive and empowering experience for the families that we serve. We love to align ourselves with other service-providers whose area of expertise can support our clients in unique and innovative ways. We look forward to collaborating with you soon, Karla!
Cory Baumgardner
Cory Baumgardner
2024.03.31
Robert Braid is an excellent addition to and resource for the team at Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation. With skills in counseling and experience in managing people, he is expertly qualified to help navigate toward a successful, and fair mediation outcome.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Cory!
Derek Sturgeon
Derek Sturgeon
2024.03.31
I've known Rob all my life and I've seen him go through all sorts of ups and downs. He has a way of learning and growing from all of it. If life was a game I'd pick him first to be on my team!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Derek! We are so fortunate to have Rob on our team!
Jeff Drake
Jeff Drake
2024.03.31
I’ve known Rob Braid for over 10 years and he is a compassionate, kind-hearted person who will support you any way he can.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Jeff!
Dylan Englot
Dylan Englot
2024.03.31
Rob is one of the greater people I've met at this business, highly recommend his expertise. 5 stars all day 👍
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Dylan!
Brittany Hollinger
Brittany Hollinger
2024.03.31
Rob is fantastic, a very genuine human being!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you, Brittany!
TypicalRybaby
TypicalRybaby
2024.03.30
Robert Braid is compassionate and empathetic. When you're talking, it is immediately apparent that he is listening with genuine interest and a desire to help. He is absolutely free of judgement, and is committed to providing the support you require, without ever forcing his ideas on you. You matter to Robert and he is there for YOU. I cannot think of a better person to talk to for support, advice, and comfort. If Rob is on the Panko team, then I have absolute confidence in their ENTIRE team and in their ability to provide the quality of service you need and deserve.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review!
Connie Pippin
Connie Pippin
2024.03.30
Rob Braid is a patient kind and understanding Man. I would highly recommend working with him and the team at Panko.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Connie!
Lupe Amaya
Lupe Amaya
2024.03.30
Rob is an compassionate person, warm and friendly. He will do his best to help you with your own unique situation.
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Lupe!
Eric Spector
Eric Spector
2024.03.30
Big shoutout to Rob Braid! While I haven’t worked with the firm directly, I’ve known Rob for over a year now in a different professional capacity. He's made a huge impression with his character. He's not just warm and respectful, but also super introspective and analytical. Rob's a fantastic listener and always offers a fresh perspective on life. For anyone who wants to work a true people’s person, Rob is your guy!
Reply from Panko Collaborative Law & Mediation 2024.04.01
Thank you for your review, Eric! We feel so fortunate to have Rob on our team.