Pandora Factory Blinds

pandorablindsandshutters.co.uk

Pandora Factory Blinds Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
218 reviews Verified
Pandora Factory Blinds
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 216 ) 4.9

Michelle Pink
Michelle Pink
2024.05.15
recommends
Second review I have posted for Pandora blinds as this is the second time I have used this company. Very happy with the quality of the blinds, Steve came out today to fit my roller blinds in the kitchen. He was very professional and has done a fabulous job. As was the bloke who came out to do the measurements, very polite and helpful. The first set of blinds I had done last year are still going strong! Next will be my living room. Thankyou for going above and beyond for your customers 😊
Reply from Pandora Factory Blinds 2024.05.16
I’m glad you’re happy with the service you received Thanks 🙏
Pat Shurba
Pat Shurba
2024.05.13
Had my blinds fitted by Sean, he was fast and efficient friendly and filled me with confidence that it was a job well done.
Praise Olekanma
Praise Olekanma
2024.04.30
I love the blinds. It very neat and beautiful I love it. The person that fix did a good job.
Mummy Paula Worthington
Mummy Paula Worthington
2024.04.11
recommends
What amazingly friendly but professional people. Completely reliable. The quality of my blinds and the workmanship is second to none. I highly recommend them. Hats off to you, you are pretty dam brilliant. A big thank you ☺️
Reply from Pandora Factory Blinds 2024.04.11
Thanks for leaving this review Im glad you were happy with the service you received
Jane Simpson
Jane Simpson
2024.03.29
recommends
Fast and efficient service from quote to fitting. Brilliant
Reply from Pandora Factory Blinds 2024.03.29
I’m glad you’re happy with the service you received Thanks for leaving this review
Tony Mcdonagh
Tony Mcdonagh
2024.03.29
I got Pandora blinds from Facebook come out measure up 4 days later blinds fitted they are gorgeous fitted professionally and maintained fantastic standards on site I would recommend Pandora blinds in a instant thanks for your great service.
Kerry Ann
Kerry Ann
2024.03.14
recommends
5* After being recommended Pandora blinds I gave them a call they came out the following day to measure up and give me a quote . I placed an order for a full house and they were fitted 3 days later . Fantastic service
Reply from Pandora Factory Blinds 2024.03.14
Thanks for leaving this review Thank you 🙏
Dawn Boyce
Dawn Boyce
2024.03.13
recommends
Absolutely super service. Very quick turn around and very flexible. Allowing me to complete my house blinds at an affordable pace.
Reply from Pandora Factory Blinds 2024.03.14
Thanks for leaving this review Thank you 🙏
Paul Hurst
Paul Hurst
2024.03.10
Fantastic from start to finish So many cowboy’s out there I’m glad I stumbled upon pandora through instagram Highly recommended
Katie Finnigan
Katie Finnigan
2024.03.09
Brilliant service thank you! Quick and professional. Definitely recommend
Fabiana Almada
Fabiana Almada
2024.03.08
Fantasic company had my Windows measured on monday by paul and fitted on tuesday by terry Thank so much
George A
George A
2024.03.08
Fantastic price and service very quick turn around and superb fitting from Terry and Ste would highly recommend
Kenny Reardon
Kenny Reardon
2024.03.08
Made up with my new blinds the quality is excellent and all team really friendly and customer service brilliant Terry came out and fitted whole house and left all tidy afterwards well recommended
Damien Lloyd
Damien Lloyd
2024.03.08
can't be faulted, they're very professional and accommodating, blinds are perfect.
Jamie Ray
Jamie Ray
2024.03.08
Would recommend!! Excellent customer service, fitters were very friendly and professional throughout.
Joanne Yardley
Joanne Yardley
2024.03.08
Very happy customer! Easy to deal with, will be recommending for sure!
Bailey Williams
Bailey Williams
2024.03.08
Just had my blinds fitted today .absolutely love them no mess and very quick .l recommend them excellent Ty
Suzy Hughes
Suzy Hughes
2024.03.05
Highly recommend, we got a next day appointment to measure up and choose a style and fitted a week later. Great service and quality and for two huge bay windows the price was really reasonable.
paulette
paulette
2024.03.05
Fantastic would highly recommended very fast service great lads thank u so much order blinds tue fit same week on Friday thank u 😊
Hearndinger
Hearndinger
2024.03.02
Process of selection and fitting was seamless. Product is of good quality that is well priced , great job.