PALS TRAVEL LTD

PALS TRAVEL LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
m Lynn
m Lynn
2023.09.26
Joshua provided amazing, reliable and courteous service. I would use him again any chance I got. Can’t get better!
Advertisement
Chef Discreet
Chef Discreet
2023.09.11
Joshua pal, picked me up on time with an amazing attitude, made me feel very comfortable throughout the journey, and charged me a very fair price for the lengthy journey.
Cj Holden
Cj Holden
2023.08.24
Joshua is a legend. I received his contact from The Swan Inn Swinbrook (shout out to them too, gorgeous place to stay) so wasn't sure what to expect. He met me at LHR, on time with no fuss, and good price. Car is a late model executive jag, very comfortable - clean goes without saying - and I could get some work done on my way into the Cotswolds. I was there for a festival and Joshua did me a really fair deal for daily pick up and drop off when local cabs were being ridiculous with fares. Not only was he a good price, he was super flexible as my times kept changing. He was also a major legend picking up some wet weather gear for me when I realised I didn't have what I needed. Legend. If you're heading to the Cotswolds and need someone to chauffeur you around (no public transport), I couldn't recommend Joshua and Pals Travel enough. If you're a local exec who needs to get in and out of London, this is your man!
tess davenport
tess davenport
2023.08.06
The best EVER taxi service. This is one of very few business in the world where you feel like they are completely genuine and just want to make sure you’re happy. We had a great experience with Joshua our driver, who was incredibly kind. The car was immaculate, and the price was very fair. A super honest and reliable service, would definitely recommend and we will be using Pals Travel again :)
lana marme
lana marme
2023.07.26
Joshua was the most wonderful driver we have ever experienced! Not only was he extremely professional and capable, but he also went beyond and assisted us in finding excellent restaurants at our destination, even making reservations for us! On our final day, he dropped us off at the Windsor Castle and took our luggage to our next hotel twice… since he was unable to drop off bags the first time! He is extremely personable, friendly and helpful in every way! We will definitely call him again when we travel again in this area! Ten stars!!!
Advertisement
Martin Waters
Martin Waters
2023.07.23
Brilliant service. Prompt, polite and great price, really can’t recommend enough.
LJ
LJ
2023.07.22
We used Pals Travel to take us to Gatwick for our family holiday and we couldn’t recommend enough. They were on time, efficient and super friendly, we will definitely be using them again. Thank you !
Carl Newton
Carl Newton
2023.07.22
Managed to find this number when attending a wedding in the area. Was an absolute god send, since we really struggled getting a taxi before, and what we did find was hideously expensive. The team here saved us a lot of money, their service was prompt, polite, communication was very good, and they even accommodated some last minute changes / confusion from us with no fuss. Amazing service! Thank you so much
Moneera Al-Shatti
Moneera Al-Shatti
2023.07.21
Advertisement
Ramz Alkathiri
Ramz Alkathiri
2023.07.21
Honestly the best driving company I ever dealt with! Joshua was extremely helpful and took care of us personally. We are a family of 6 and he was very patient and was able to provide comfortable cars. He even recommended places to visit. Highly recommended!!
Sue Grange
Sue Grange
2023.07.18
Prompt and reliable, will use again
Joshua Rogers
Joshua Rogers
2023.07.17
Good price and service for local taxi in area!