Palau de Palomar

Palau de Palomar Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1534 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1536)
Aileen
Aileen
2024.04.23
9.0 Verified
Fab apartment in prime location. ☺ Fab size flat in perfect location. Was home from home with everything you could ever need. ☹ the weather could have been better.
Rulby
Rulby
2024.04.23
10 Verified
Fantastico y lo recomiendo ☺Es un apartamento amplio, tranquilo , limpio y esta muy bien equipado . Ubicado en el Centro de la ciudad muy cercano a lugares turísticos y con mucha actividad nocturna. ☹La ducha es muy pequeña.
Foxifox62
Foxifox62
2024.04.22
10 Verified
☺Alles ☹Nichts
Salsa3
Salsa3
2024.04.22
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Hans
Hans
2024.04.20
6.0 Verified
☹De douche was heel erg klein. Het is dat wij smal zijn, maar een gezet persoon kan niet in deze douche. Het gebouw is erg gehorig. Er was geen dakterras. Dit staat wel beschreven bij het boeken.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you very much for your review, Hans. We are sorry if the shower did not meet your expectations. Finally, we would like to point out that all of our apartments are sold individualy and the one you reserved has no terrace; As a matter of fact, you will not be able to find a single picture of a terrace in the images of the apartment you already reserved. Sorry for the confusion. Best regards, Palau de Palomar staff.
Vincent
Vincent
2024.04.17
9.0 Verified
L’emplacement idéal pour découvrir le vieux Valence à pied! ☺Le design , la décoration, l’emplacement, la disposition des pièces. ☹Odeur salle de bains du bas
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you so much for your review, Vincent. It's been a pleasure to welcome you at Palau de Palomar and we hope you had a good stay despite of the smell in the bathroom, which unfortunately is something that happens from time to time in the sewage system of the city center. Anyaway, we hope to see you again in the future and would like to thank you so much for having chosen us as your first option to stay in Valencia. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.
Yvonne
Yvonne
2024.04.16
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Martin
Martin
2024.04.14
5.0 Verified
Great location, not as clean as it should have been. ☺ Location fantastic, staff are all really helpful. Couldn’t fault the ease of checking in and out and facilities for leaving bags etc. ☹ Really bad smell of sewers, which staff said was just part of being in València, which you could smell for different parts of the city so is probably true, but off putting to smell so strongly in the apartment. Also had a few cockroaches that appeared on the last night which wasn’t great to see. Didn’t feel as clean is it should have.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thanks for your review, Martin. As I explained, the smell was part of a problem in the sewage system of the city center (and after reading your review probably on more parts of the city) which caused that smell, and even we try to minimize it with some products, unfortunately there are some times in which there is little we can do on this issue. Also, we would like to apologize for the appearance of insects in your apartment, since this is not a common thing in our apartments, as cleanliness is one of our strongest points. We can only apologize and will try to offer you a better experience next time if you ever decide to come back. Best regards, Palau de Palomar staff.
Carlos
Carlos
2024.04.14
8.0 Verified
☺Me gustó la ubicación ☹En el piso de arriba había gente con chicos que no respetaban el horario de silencio, corrían por todo el depto y no se podía dormir, se escucha todo
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Muchas gracias por su reseña, Carlos. Lamentamos las molestias sufridas, si bien ninguna de las reservas delos pisos superiores tenía chicos y/o niños en ella, por lo que trataremos de averiguar qué ha podido pasar. En cualquier caso, esperamos que este hecho no enturbiase su estancia y nos alegra que pudieran sacar partido de la ubicación del alojamiento. Muchas gracias por su visita, esperamos poder volver a verles en el futuro. Reciba un saludo de parte de todo el equipo de Palau de Palomar.
Jonathan
Jonathan
2024.04.13
8.0 Verified
Très bien ☹un peu bruyant la nuit
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you for the score you gave us, Jonathan. We are sorry if the noise on the street spoiled a little bit your stay, but this is something that unfortunately can happen in the city center. Anyway, we would like to thank you for having chosen us as your accommodation and can only hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Palau de Palomar staff.
Justin
Justin
2024.04.13
10 Verified
A gem of a find. Apartment had everything we needed and was in a great location. Staff were helpful and kind. ☺ Location, clean, tidy and very welcoming and helpful staff. ☹ A little noisy from Apartment above.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you very much for the score you gave us, Justin! It's been a pleasure to welcome you at Palau de Palomar; on the other hand, we are sorry if our acoustic insulation did not meet your expectations and will try to improve this. Thank you so much for having chosen us as your apartments to stay in Valencia. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.
Toon
Toon
2024.04.12
10 Verified
Perfecte plek voor een gezin, voldoende groot voor langer verblijf ook ☺Ligging, dakterras, dubbele badkamer ☹Best wel wat straatlawaai door de naastgelegen club
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you very much for your review, Toon, we have no words thanks to the score you gave us! It's been a pleasure to welcome you at Palau de Palomar and we can only hope to see you again in the future. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your accommodation. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.
Katharina
Katharina
2024.04.11
9.0 Verified
sehr angenehm ☹In der Küche fehlen eine Teekanne und eine Kanne zur Zubereitung von Kaffee bzw. Espresso. Die Kapselmaschine mit einer Kapsel pro Gast einer Kapsel reicht nicht aus.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you very much for your review, Katharina. We are glad to know that you had an overall good experience. We will note down your suggestion on the coffee. Thank you very much for your visit and hope to see you again in the future. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.
Jonathan
Jonathan
2024.04.10
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Great location, very comfortable.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you VERY MUCH for the awesome score you gave us, Jonathan. We've been very happy to welcome you at Palau de Palomar and we would like to thank you for having chosen us as your first option to stay in Valencia. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.
Cristina
Cristina
2024.04.08
9.0 Verified
Preciosa experiencia en Palau de Palomar ☺Lo bonito y ordenado que estaba el alojamiento al llegar. Todo perfecto y muy bien equipado. Me llamó la atención que había plancha y todo para la ropa. Sin duda lo recomendaría a un grupo grande que fuera a visitar Valencia ☹El ruido de la calle por la noche, es verdad que daban tapones en el recibidor de abajo pero igual se podría aislar un poco mejor el piso. También pondría algún tipo de protección en la consigna de maletas ya que cuando se encuentra cerrada la oficina no hay ningún tipo de vigilancia. Por todo lo demás ninguna pega.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Muchas gracias por su reseña, Cristina. Ha sido un placer tenerles con nosotros en Palau de Palomar y esperamos poder volver a verles de nuevo en el futuro. Muchas gracias por habernos elegido como su alojamiento. Reciban un cordial saludo de parte de todo el equipo de Palau de Palomar.
Agnieszka
Agnieszka
2024.04.08
8.0 Verified
☺Lokalizacja w centrum starówki, parę kroków od Markedo Central. Apartament 2 sypialnie, salon z aneksem i co było świetne 2 łazienki malutkie ale ekonomiczne. Ogromny plus za przechowalnię bagażu 24h, a tam kawa, woda za darmo, pokój w którym można odpocząć, posiedzieć napić się właśnie kawy oraz łazienka do dyspozycji. ☹Minus za nieprzyjemny zapach chyba z rur, który się unosił za każdym razem kiedy wchodziło się do apartamentu. W jednym pokoju przydałaby się szafa bądź półki do ułożenia rzeczy.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you very much for your review, Agnieszka. It's been a pleasure to welcome you at our apartments. We are sorry for the smell, but unfortunately this happens from time to time in the sewage system of the city center. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your accommodation. Best regards, Palau de Palomar staff.
Benjamin
Benjamin
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Julija
Julija
2024.04.07
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The place was as described in the text, kitchen had everything we needed.i would add good sound insulation, very kind receptionists and very useful luggage room.
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you SO MUCH for your review, Julija. It's been a pleasure to welcome you at Palau de Palomar and nothing would made us happier than welcoming you again in the future. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your apartments to stay in Valencia. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.
Almudena
Almudena
2024.04.06
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Przemysław
Przemysław
2024.04.05
10 Verified
Valencia - Aqua de Valencia - Perfect ☺ If you are looking for a suitable place to stay and visit, choose this one...Palau de Palomar. Thank you for everything and your help. ☹ Probably nothing :)
Reply from Palau de Palomar
Thank you SO MUCH for your review, Przemysław. It's been a pleasure to welcome you here and we can only hope to see you again in the future. Thank you so much for having chosen us and for considering us as your first option to stay in Valencia. All the best, Palau de Palomar staff.