Palletized Cowork - Warehouse - Fulfillment Center

Palletized Cowork - Warehouse - Fulfillment Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
61 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (61)
Miguel Slingluff Prolinx
Miguel Slingluff Prolinx
2021.12.11
Great professional team that quickly adapts to your needs and supports you when you most need it. Soon a bond is established that provides a wonderful environment to grow in. Thank You!
Advertisement
luis Naranjo
luis Naranjo
2021.11.10
Palletized is the right partner to have if u r in the Shippin industry, with the right experienced staff to get the job done . With over 40,000 square feet of warehouse space shipping all around d world ? . LuisNaranjo VirspacesGlobal
luis Naranjo
luis Naranjo
2021.11.05
Palletized is the right partner to have if u r in the Shippin industry, with the right experienced staff to get the job done . With dover 40,000 square feet of warehouse space shipping all around d world ? . LuisNaranjo VirspacesGlobal
IMMIGRATION INSTITUTE OF FLORIDA
IMMIGRATION INSTITUTE OF FLORIDA
2021.10.21
Amazing experience for working!
Bill Saedlo
Bill Saedlo
2021.10.20
Using Palletized has allowed us to focus on building our business and not getting caught up in the day to day operations. We get very personalized service and we have been able to fine tune the shipping and handling to meet our needs. I highly recommend them! Bill Saedlo, Co founder Saved by the Dress
Advertisement
Franky
Franky
2021.09.15
Be ready to receive surprise charges every month and to be treated bad whenever you open your mouth, both the owners and the managers are very rude and they think they’re always right. They had me waiting in the lobby for over an hour for no reason the girl that is secretary told me her boss (Joselin I think is her name) was in a zoom meeting after an hour passed I asked the secretary again what was taking so long and the she tells me that she’s in another meeting (this is after another costumer had gotten there after me and had been dealt with, really unbelievable) when I get up my seat and go to the other side of their offices and there she is laughing and cracking up with the secretary and other guy (no zoom meeting). Obviously this woman does not care about anybodies time and just likes to mess with people in a very incompetent/mediocre way, After I go confront her why she’s taking so long she tells one of the girls inside the warehouse to close the glass door with lock which is literally right in front of my face, who closes a door in their clients face like that? only people at Palletize… The owner Maximiliano is also a rude and very arrogant person. I would not recommend this company to anybody for any reason.
Franky
Franky
2021.09.07
Liars and thieves, very incompetent people I would not recommend doing business with this company.
Gestion LP
Gestion LP
2021.08.11
??????
Dror Huja
Dror Huja
2021.07.29
Working with Palletized has been a breeze! they have a wonderful team of friendly, profesionales who are always there to help. We used Palletized for over a year to fulfill our online orders and had zero complains, zero issues. We have grown to the point where we start produce our own products and fulfill orders in house, that been said we highly recommend Palletized, and if we ever need a 3PL service again it will be Palletized %100
Advertisement
Miguel Angel Trujillo Lira
Miguel Angel Trujillo Lira
2021.07.28
Alex Marull
Alex Marull
2021.07.12
Amazing people, concept and services. I use the working spaces all the time and could not be happier! If you want to grow your business, you should definitely check out what palletized has to offer.
Exequiel Lo Gatto
Exequiel Lo Gatto
2021.04.30
Si alguien esta buscando un Warehouse este es el lugar indicado, háganles todas las consultas que necesiten y no tengan dudas que los van a ayudar. Son todos muy serviciales, ordenados, trabajan en forma muy prolija y profesional. Están siempre dispuestos a ayudar y brindar una solución.
joy goulet
joy goulet
2020.06.29
Horrible company. Will not return calls or emails regarding flooring that never got to me. DO NOT USE THEM FOR SHIPPING!!!!
Advertisement
laian issa
laian issa
2020.04.28
I think that there is a great service everyone seamed so nice and helpful .
Hussein Issa
Hussein Issa
2020.04.28
I absolutely love the popcorn that they provide us, also my dad works their!
Lina Issa
Lina Issa
2020.04.28
Great place! good environment and well maintained.
Nadim Issa
Nadim Issa
2020.04.28
Palletized is a great, professional co-working place. The owners and management are very friendly.
Advertisement
Julio Cesar Acosta
Julio Cesar Acosta
2020.03.08
Excelente atención, muy profesionales
Abel Sr Baez
Abel Sr Baez
2020.02.15
Lucia Paradiso
Lucia Paradiso
2020.02.06
Palletized y su equipo es increíble. He alquilado varias veces los Flex Desk en los últimos 2 años para trabajar cómodamente desde allí cuando estoy por Miami y estoy 100% satisfecha. Un lugar que siempre está súper limpio, fresco, y que cuenta con un equipo MUY amable y atento. También he tenido la oportunidad de utilizar el conference room para charlas. Súper recomendado!