Pak College Of Computer & Business Education

pakcollege.edu.pk

Pak College Of Computer & Business Education Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
312 reviews Verified
Pak College Of Computer & Business Education
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 312 ) 4.6

Imran Ansari
Imran Ansari
2024.05.13
Advertisement
Abdullah Aslam
Abdullah Aslam
2024.05.09
Assalamualaikum This is Abdullah Aslam Recently I have done my English language diploma from pak college it's very pleasure and appreciable to me that I am the student of sir ATA ur Rehman he is the most devoted and sensioure person for his passion I really thankful to him because they help and gave me the opportunity to boosted my confidence level and grow up my communication skills ok now I will tell you my over all experience about pak college when I took admissions in pak college I was not able to speak with some one in English but now Alhamdulliah by grace of Allah and sir Ata ur Rehman hard working I am able to speak English with some one in a good way again thanks to my sir I suggest to everyone to take admissions in pak college if they find any place to grow up their skills thank you pak college and pak college I wish in future you will grow up more,,❤️ inshallah
jeon kookie
jeon kookie
2024.05.06
Assalamualaikum. My name is Muskan Masood. I am one of the student of the great teacher and guide Sir AtauRahman. I want to share my overall experience of learning English language by Sir AtauRahman. In the beginning, I did not know how to speak English at all.I used to hesitate a lot.Even I used to get stuck in small English phrases. With Allah as witness, I say that Sir has given me the confidence to speak English fluently. The activities created by Sir for learning English are very interesting, by doing which I learned to speak English in public. May I admit this wholeheartedly that I have never seen a better English teacher than Sir. I am very lucky to be the student of Sir AtaURahman. 👌
gulshan ovais
gulshan ovais
2024.05.06
Respected Sir Ata-Ur-Rehman, This is Gulshan Ovais, I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere gratitude for the incredible teaching you provided during the past 15 days. When I first arrived, I was nervous about whether I could learn English, but thanks to your guidance and support, I now feel confident enough to stand in front of the desk and express my feelings and thoughts. Throughout the 26 English language classes we had together, I was consistently impressed by your expertise, patience, and passion for teaching. Your ability to explain complex concepts in a clear and understandable manner made learning both enjoyable and effective for me. The class environment you created was truly welcoming and conducive to learning. Your encouragement and support have inspired me to continue learning and growing in my language proficiency. Thank you once again for your dedication and commitment to your students' success. With sincere appreciation, Gulshan Ovais Shaikh
Sidra Kashif
Sidra Kashif
2024.05.06
It's my pleasure and honor to talk about from my educational journey to professional platform, if I discuss about my initial stage of learning English as a second language, it was really challengeable to me being a house wife with having numerous responsibilities. When I had persuaded to begin my professional journey, I had been worried for couple of days related my career. My education was not quite enough to get handsome salary job. I decided to be enrolled in any best institute for learning English language. As it's demand in our locality.One day I had remembered the name "Pak College" and searched about it on Google, By luck I obtained "Sir Ata Ur Rahman's" videos related English language classes, I really got inspired/felt motivated and determined to take admission there. "Sir Ata Ur Rahman" has the remarkable ways to evaluate his students. He works on their lacking points also molds them as a diamond maker knows the worth of stone!!! Gradually best achievements had been seen with his dedication!!! I felt zero to hero😍 Now Alhamdulilah, I am a professional English language & literature teacher who earn enough by running own online English language institution! I am confident of conducting English language classes from 9 am to 10 pm at my comfort zone with handsome amount. Contented/ satisfied Alhamdulilah!!! All credit goes to my dedicative, highly qualified, experienced and honorable teacher "Sir Ata Ur Rahman" Dedicated to my teacher"Sir Ata Ur Rahman" A teacher is like a candle who burns but always gives lights to his students!
Advertisement
Momina Masood
Momina Masood
2024.05.06
Hello. I am momina masood ,a diploma holder in English language from pak college.I must say it was a wonderful experience to be taught by our great teacher sir ATA-UR-REHMAN .He has a unique and practical way of teaching.He gives us knowledge in a very different task giving manners .At first when I had to deliver my first presentation, I was literally shaking ,but he encouraged me untill I boosted up my confidence completely now Alhamdulillah I am able to speak and understand the language very well . I am greatly thankfull to him .
Haji Murtaza
Haji Murtaza
2024.05.06
this is Sonia here and I am student of Pak college which delivers outstanding IELTS preparation with its expert instructors Mr. ata ur rehman, personalized attention, and comprehensive resources. He is highly knowledgeable, tailoring the curriculum to individual needs and ensuring every student receives thorough support and feedback. Their focus on practical exercises and simulated tests equips students with the skills and confidence needed to excel in all aspects of the exam. I highly recommend Pak college to anyone seeking top-notch IELTS preparation and success.
Haris Awan
Haris Awan
2024.05.05
I have done ielts course for two months under the supervision of Sir Atta Ur Rehman, just recently. Great experience the preparation was so on point, punctuality, ease of online classes every thing was there.
Mariahvt
Mariahvt
2024.04.30
highly recommended for learning skills.
Advertisement
Abdul Rafay
Abdul Rafay
2024.04.30
Very nice college, really enjoyed my digital marketing course
Sawerah Shamim
Sawerah Shamim
2024.04.26
My name is sawerah and I have recently done my English language course from pak college and now I proudly said that In front of everyone that I have done my course from well reputed institute . My all over 6 month experience was too good and the best thing in this institute there is reserved environment which is very good and my teacher also very experience and his way of teaching is too unique like he made everything very easy for us that why we understand early and sir atta -ur-Rehman encourage us to speak English and he gave a chance for every student to speak in front of the class this activity boost the confidence I secure 2nd position in my advance level it's fulfill just because of my teacher he always encourage me and gave a confidence and whenever my moral was down so sir made me understand that never ever give up something is difficult but not impossible sir thanks to believe on me and listen my stupid question and gave answer to all with a polite way . thanks once again
Samairah 345
Samairah 345
2024.04.25
"Dear sir, I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt appreciation for your outstanding teaching during linguistic course . you made the difficult things seem so much easier with your unique and convenient teaching style from the beginning you created a comfortable and friendly environment that allowed me to freely ask questions and satisfy my curiosity I am grateful for your dedication and the efforts you put in to making sure every student understands the material . your way of explaining things is truly one-off -a kind and it helped me Secure the first position in both the first level (92.16) and the advanced (88.16) I recommend to newcomers to learn the linguistic course under the observation of "Sir ATA UR RAHMAN" once again thank you so much sir for everything.
Saleena Treza
Saleena Treza
2024.04.24
This is Mahira Sohail Khan I have done 2 levels each level consist of 6 months I spent 6 months in Pak college and I learn lots of structure which I don't know I got 51 percentage in advance and 59 in intermidiate. Sir ata ur Rehman is well experience teacher and he made us understand very well and the environment of Pak college is also good.. I have learned a lot from this course
Advertisement
Ata Rahman
Ata Rahman
2024.04.19
Jonah Jehosophat
Jonah Jehosophat
2024.04.18
Pak college delivers outstanding IELTS preparation with its expert instructors Mr. ata ur rehman, personalized attention, and comprehensive resources. He is highly knowledgeable, tailoring the curriculum to individual needs and ensuring every student receives thorough support and feedback. Their focus on practical exercises and simulated tests equips students with the skills and confidence needed to excel in all aspects of the exam. I highly recommend Pak college to anyone seeking top-notch IELTS preparation and success. I recently passed my IELTS exam with flying color this year and I managed to score 7.5 band.
Mah Noor Aslam
Mah Noor Aslam
2024.04.12
Assalamualaikum! yaha par without permission girls ki pictures le kr upload krdety hain inko complain kro tw agy se badtameezi krte hain ap ko apna kaam dikhana hota hai promotion k liye but without permission aesa nhi krna chahiye ... mene ye coaching khud hi chordia tha or meri sister ne pictures hatane ka kaha sister k 3 se 4 bar bolne par hata di lekin meri sister ko coaching se nikal dia ye hai inki tameez...
Sehrish Mirza
Sehrish Mirza
2024.04.07
I, m the student of pak college, I have recently done the course of IELTS, my experience is very excellent and the teachers over there are soo good and the sir who was giving me lessons was also very experienced and have a good temper he explained me everything step by step about the module of IELTS, the environment was very reserved and I liked the thing that we have to stand in front the whole class and give answers this thing helped me in increasing the confidence . Inshallah I will be successful in my upcoming test and I will do my best
Advertisement
Sanem khan
Sanem khan
2024.04.01
Mera name khushnuma hai or ma pak college mai miss umaima sa photoshop sikh rahi hun buhat acha guide kar karhi hai buhat zyada sweet hai or mera experience buhat acha raha
Rabeeya Naveed
Rabeeya Naveed
2024.03.28
hello! i'm student of pak college i've been doing GAP course here and it was really interesting and the teacher MISS LARAIB had a very nice personality and the environment is also so comfortable. THANK YOU for the teachers and pak college for giving me this opportunity .I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT !
Umer Sheikh
Umer Sheikh
2024.03.26
I am currently doing IELTS from college by Sir Atta ur Rehman as far as my experience is concerned regarding IELTS preparation it has been fantastic which made me satisfied that my preparation is going well.