Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka

Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
71 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
Dave Fong
Dave Fong
2024.03.27
服务很好
Advertisement
khairul radhi
khairul radhi
2024.03.17
KID Gaming
KID Gaming
2024.03.17
5 star ni boss senggol dongggg
Satuduatiga Empat
Satuduatiga Empat
2024.03.16
Tq aqilah bagi perkhidmatan terbaik..puas hati..
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2024.03.16
Terima kasih atas maklum balas positif anda!
aliah amran
aliah amran
2023.11.16
Best sgt best sgt. Datang la sini pasti awak semua balik as happy customer.
Advertisement
Rafiah Mostari
Rafiah Mostari
2023.10.22
Tan Kate
Tan Kate
2023.09.12
服务人员态度服务都很好,很有耐心的讲解。价钱也公道。
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.09.13
感谢您的评价!我们非常高兴您对我们的服务和价格感到满意。我们会继续努力,为您提供最好的服务。欢迎您再次光临
KCA
KCA
2023.08.15
Friendly and helpful
JS
JS
2023.08.13
Ms. Aqilah's outstanding customer service and expert advice made our house paint purchase a breeze. Her extensive knowledge and patient guidance helped us find the perfect options for our project. Her professionalism and dedication are truly commendable, and I highly recommend her for anyone seeking top-notch assistance in home improvement.
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.08.14
We greatly appreciate your kind words! Ms. Aqilah takes pride in providing exceptional customer service and expert advice. We're delighted to hear that her knowledge and patience were valuable in finding the ideal paint options for your home project. Thank you for recommending her assistance in your home improvement. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Advertisement
hagid chida
hagid chida
2023.07.12
Nice shop for closing paing colors as they have lots of colors however the price of paint is more expensive than some other shops
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.08.14
We appreciate your review and your interest in our diverse paint color selection. Our commitment to quality and expertise does contribute to the pricing, but we're constantly working to provide the best value for our customers. Thank you for considering us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Jamilulailjamiludin Kamarodin
Jamilulailjamiludin Kamarodin
2023.07.08
Satya Moorthi
Satya Moorthi
2023.05.15
Fantastic! Friendly and cheap !
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.05.15
Thank you very much for your review!
Andrew Augustine
Andrew Augustine
2023.04.12
Excellent and friendly service from the team to advice upon the best selection of paints for the right application. Highly recommend to visit them for your painting needs.
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.04.12
Thank you for your review!
Advertisement
Js “Jackson Lai”
Js “Jackson Lai”
2023.02.08
Service good
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.02.08
Thank you very much for your review!
AHMAD MON
AHMAD MON
2023.01.16
ALL ITEMS YOU NEED FOR PAINTING IN ONE PLACE . FRIENDLY WORKERS . AFFORDABLE PRICE . AND STRATEGIC LOCATION .
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2023.01.17
Thank you very much for your review!
Tamil Insta777
Tamil Insta777
2022.08.19
HAVE A VARIETY COLOURS
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2022.08.20
Thank you very much for your review!
Jelssie Tay
Jelssie Tay
2022.08.16
Excellent service! Affordable price!
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2022.08.18
Thank you very much for your review!
Advertisement
Aloysius Chiew
Aloysius Chiew
2022.07.02
Items are packed nicely but expensive.. 3m aluminum rod for 30rm.. get it at the opposite shop.. 15rm only..
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2022.08.18
We are sorry about it, but I think we had a miscommunication. For that price, I think you were referring to the 4 meter or 5 meter Aluminum extension rods. We also have the 3m extension rods for below RM15.
Fitre Azharizal
Fitre Azharizal
2022.05.10
Nak cat yang susah dapat. Kedai ni semua ada cat Suzuka
Reply from Premission Power Sdn. Bhd.: Jotun, PPG, Nippon, Kansai, Ardex Quicseal, Suzuka 2022.06.09
Terima Kasih! Sila datang lagi!
Ibrahim Syedsultan
Ibrahim Syedsultan
2022.05.08