Goldmann Painting

Goldmann Painting Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Zahra Tiss
Zahra Tiss
2021.10.24
I’m very pleased with the results. The job was done in a timely manner. The paint gave my house a very needed updated look. The house looks new and clean. Thank you! Awesome job.
Advertisement
rockpileful
rockpileful
2021.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These people did a great job on both my exterior and interior paint. They are very professional and a pleasure to work with. I will use them again and I highly recommend them.
Caroline Paré
Caroline Paré
2021.10.19
Very professional work. They helped me pick a colour that looks good. Very fast turn around. I’m very satisfied with the work.
Rebecca Petrie
Rebecca Petrie
2021.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2021.10.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
We hired GP painters to paint all walls of our 2-bedroom Marina Bay condo. The 4 painters did a very good job on the weekend of Sat-Mon Oct 9-11 and left the unit clean afterwards . Another painter even came back on Oct 12 to do some last touchups at our full satisfaction. Zyneb, GP's sales rep, was excellent and highly customer-focus throughout. She quickly dealt with any issues... She displays herself at being of service, happy at her job and laughing, making the customer at ease. :-) She's an asset for GP. I would recommend GP to anyone looking for a painting contract, and did so to Marina Bay Property Mgt.
Advertisement
Bruce Marshall
Bruce Marshall
2021.10.08
Great work and a great price by Zineb and her team. Would definitely recommend them. Everyone was totally professional and the work was completed quickly.
Marie-Eve Tardif
Marie-Eve Tardif
2021.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
We hired Goldmann Painting to stain the brick exterior of our house. They went out of their way to do the color matching and then showed up 2 weeks later (as planned) to do the job. Beautiful results, executed professionally with a friendly crew. I recommend!
lise gauvin
lise gauvin
2021.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The contacts with the office are pleasant and efficient. The painters did a very good job according to the proposed schedule. The exterior of the house is much improved with the painted brick. The Benjamin Moore paint selection is awesome.
David Mai
David Mai
2021.10.05
Very efficient work in painting the interior our house - beautiful result. The team was courteous, pleasant, ready to listen and help. Zineb easy to contact and responded quickly to our enquiries always with a smile.
Advertisement
Stephen Barnes
Stephen Barnes
2021.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used Goldmann Painting to paint the exterior of our home. I could not be happier with our experience. Everyone involved from start to finish was diligent, friendly, and knowledgeable! It was completed to perfection in a timely manner and we are more than impressed. I highly recommend Goldmann Painting for any painting needs.
Karim Benmansour
Karim Benmansour
2021.09.26
Excellent service à la clientèle et une bonne minutie dans l'exécution du travail. Très professionnel comme équipe et à l'écoute. Merci!
Amaka
Amaka
2021.09.23
I received very professional, responsive, respectful and prompt services
Jesse B
Jesse B
2021.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Before and After of the lovely job that was done at my place. The service was completed in two days and the communication between one another trying to figure out style and paint was fantastic. Would use again, thanks!
Advertisement
Jinze Li (Tony)
Jinze Li (Tony)
2021.08.31
Very pro, my backyard looks new after printing
MarcG Cote
MarcG Cote
2021.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Zineb and her crew did an amazing job painting my three story stair case (with over 196 spindles and 100m of handrail). Thank you for your hard work and dedication! I would definitely recommend.
Anbi Gist
Anbi Gist
2021.06.30
Zineb and co did a good job, very respectful, patient listens and acts I thank them our home looks good
A V
A V
2021.06.29
Contacted Goldmann and they were able to complete my last-minute interior painting job the next day! Their professional and friendly crew, performed fast, meticulous work and cleaned up well afterwards. Would definitely hire again in the future.
Advertisement
FahadQ Live
FahadQ Live
2021.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I want to start by saying that it has been a blessing to have Goldmann Painting take care of my project for me. I had two painters before them walk out on me, until I finally got to the last straw, and literally saved my walls from being further destroyed and put me back onto my timeline. My walls needed alot of work and Zineb (for Goldmann) came in day in and day out making sure they get as close to perfection as she could - and she did half of the time put in as a favour to see the job through ! On top of that, the past painters left all kind of paint marks and mud marking onto our new floors -- Zineb literally took hours removing them off eventhough it was not there all due to her team -- without compensation. I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart ! You guys are the best and would not hesitate once to refer you forward!
Diva Rachel
Diva Rachel
2021.05.24
I hired them to pressure-wash, sand, and paint my 30 yr old fence. The fence now looks fresh and professional. Highly recommended.
Mike Walker
Mike Walker
2021.05.20
The service was completed in a professional and timely manner. I felt that those working for the company had my best interest at heart. I was thoroughly impressed with their desire to provide me with their best work. Thank you for treating the project like it was your own!