B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton

B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
wajahat khan
wajahat khan
2021.10.14
Always had Great and professional work by B-Town, Anil is professional painter and true team lead for his crew.
Advertisement
Keziah Umesi
Keziah Umesi
2021.06.18
They did my home printing and very super professional and kind. They started and finished on time. No delays plus they exceeded my expectations. I will say a YES and recommend them over and over again.
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.06.18
Keziah, thank you for your feedback. It's encouraging to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for trusting us with this important project--we're so glad it turned out well!
Robin Samdhyan
Robin Samdhyan
2021.05.05
Best services in Town!!
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.05.30
Hi Robin, Thank you for the review. Anil Kumar B-Town Painters Brampton
Aibla Squad
Aibla Squad
2020.11.21
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.05.30
Hi Aibla, Thank you for the review. Anil Kumar B-Town Painters Brampton
Anil Choudhary
Anil Choudhary
2020.06.17
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.05.30
Hi Anil, Thank you for the review. Anil Kumar B-Town Painters Brampton
Advertisement
anil sharma
anil sharma
2019.09.14
We are extremely pleased with the paint work (first floor and the deck) we got done at our home by B-Town. Anil Kumar and his team are extremely professional and efficient. The job was well done and completed on time. We would highly recommend this company for all painting jobs.
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.05.30
Hi Anil, Thank you for the review. We look forward to working with you again. Anil Kumar B-Town Painters Brampton
sahil keshwer
sahil keshwer
2019.07.09
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.05.30
Hi Sahil, Thank you for the review. Anil Kumar B-Town Painters Brampton
anil ror
anil ror
2019.04.24
Reply from B-Town Painting Ltd. - Brampton 2021.05.30
Thank you for the review. Anil Kumar B-Town Painters Brampton