The Packard Law Firm

packard-law-dev.mysites.io

The Packard Law Firm Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
736 reviews Verified
The Packard Law Firm
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 736 ) 4.8

Lucille L.
Lucille L.
2024.05.24
I'm glad I found Packard Law Firm! The team helped me every step of the way. I recommend this company 💯. Thank you Sam Packard and the rest of the team!
Melissa Williams
Melissa Williams
2024.05.24
Awesome Firm. Up front and keeps you informed I really like Carla vickers.
Mario Rodriguez
Mario Rodriguez
2024.05.23
These folks are very helpful, highly highly recommended. Very satisfied with the results and final outcome. THIS FIRM REALLY CARES.
Tania Torres
Tania Torres
2024.05.22
The Packard Law Firm has supported me through this long exhausting journey. All of the staff has been supportive and very helpful. Of all the staff Amanda really stands out to me. She has gone beyond her call of duty. She is passionate, caring and a full representation of how clients should be supported through this long exhausting journey.
Petra Ortiz
Petra Ortiz
2024.05.21
The PLF app aids tremendously in being able to communicate with the staff, ask questions, and get answers in a relatively timely manner. I am thankful for the service and support that helped my sons secure their disability benefits. Highly recommended.
F and L Smith
F and L Smith
2024.05.17
The Packard Law Firm was very instrumental in representing us for both (Personal Injury and SSDI) claims. We always research and read reviews for representation of any kind. After spending months of looking into different firms, we were convinced Packard Law would do everything they could do to get us positive outcome. These Attorneys (Brent, Sam and Dustin) and their team (Danielle and Alexandra) are on top of their game!! They are very responsive in addition to having a thorough knowledge of the law. They show care and compassion for their clients. They kept us posted on the status of our claims by communicating with detailed updates. They are driven with a determination to represent you effectively and efficiently. They will FIGHT for you!!! Thank you Packard Family for being a big blessing in our lives.
Reaux Paint
Reaux Paint
2024.05.14
Took the stress & burden off of my shoulders and were by my side every step of the way fighting for me. Never gave up always answered calls and questions. Very kind thank you so much to Dustin, Crystal & Bianca! Life savers! Highly recommend
Reply from The Packard Law Firm 2024.05.14
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you!
UK
UK
2024.05.14
Stephanie Waites proved instrumental in my SSDI case victory. Her profound knowledge and meticulous attention to detail were evident throughout the process. She guided me with empathy and expertise, ensuring all necessary steps were taken. Stephanie's dedication and tireless advocacy were paramount in securing a favorable outcome. I deeply appreciate her unwavering support and highly recommend her services to anyone navigating the complexities of disability claims. She's a true asset in the legal realm. After almost 2 Years I have won my case, mainly due to her dedication and invaluable expertise.
Luis Ballesteros
Luis Ballesteros
2024.05.13
Eddie Bilbraut
Eddie Bilbraut
2024.05.13
Amada Zuscar has been very helpful.
S Fox
S Fox
2024.05.09
For the first moment I contact Alison Packard's office, I was treated with so much understanding and dignity, and they answer all my questions, and make recommendations that are best for my family situation, and that was just me calling to asked how much a consultation cost with them, and I practically got it for free, you have no idea how much that help me, since I'm a single mom with a special needs child, they give me more info in that single phone call, than I could figure it out by myself the whole week on the internet and after calling other 3 law firms, in short, they show me from the start, they are very kind, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly they truly care for they clients best interest. It feels amazing to be welcome like that, I definitely will work with the Packard Law Firm to protect my beautiful son future. 10/10 Recommend.
Alexis Johnson
Alexis Johnson
2024.05.06
I've been having a great experience with Mrs Carla Vickers and the Packard Law Firm. Thank you everyone for all you've done for me. Alexis Johnson.
Jerry wertz
Jerry wertz
2024.04.26
If I could give Packard Law more than 5 stars I would, they earned it!!Getting approved for disability can be nothing short of a nightmare? After being denied on my initial claim and then for my appeal for Reconsideration which took more than 2 years, I knew it was time to get legal help. My Packard attorney Brooke promised me that she would fight to the end for me. Brooke is VERY passionate about her job! I was notified today that she won!! It took 1,141 days win this case. I wish I had hired Packard Law right from the start instead of waiting 27 months. Don't make the same mistake as I did! Packard Law will fight for you!
Raymond Trinidad
Raymond Trinidad
2024.04.25
Really horrible receptionist and lawyer. They will not help you get documents or anything else you need. You are better off getting someone else or doing it yourself.
Reply from The Packard Law Firm 2024.04.30
Raymond, I am truly sorry to hear about your situation and understand that this must be frustrating. Here at The Packard Law Firm, our policy is to accept representation on cases where we genuinely believe there is sufficient medical documentation to prove disability. Unfortunately, we determined that your current documentation did not meet the necessary criteria for us to move forward with representation. Please do not be discouraged. Different attorneys may have different perspectives that could influence their decision whether to take on your case. I encourage you to seek another opinion, as another lawyer might view your situation differently.
Lana Kruse
Lana Kruse
2024.04.25
arthur reyes
arthur reyes
2024.04.24
Well first of all I was excited at first to have Packard law firm working for me but then I noticed that it was taking time to hear or even get anything done and well when they said that Carla vickers was gonna be my case manager I thought that was odd because I didn't have no case manager the first time Packard won my case back in the early 2000s but this time things haven't been all that great, I was not only denied 1 time but 2 times with this and it's been over a year now that I've been trying to get my SSI benefits back and in that time I've been evicted 2 times and I've had my 3rd major back surgery and in the past had 1 neck and 2 lower back surgeries and I've been diagnosed with degenerative spine disease and back then I was considered disabled and still am til this day, I've submitted all medical records to this law firm and I feel that this time I wasn't helped as I thought I would've so I'm very disappointed in this law firm and I've tried to get ahold of Samuel Packard and he hasn't called me not once since I requested to speak with him last week so therefore I don't know what to do and I'm behind on all my bills I've gotten loans on the vehicles that are my girlfriends and now they might take one of them due to lack of payments and no funds coming in and I'm unable to work due to my disability so no I'm not happy with the Packard law firm or its team.ive been depressed and through a lot of pain and suffering.. I've talked to the Packard law firm team since when I last posted what I posted up above and I'd like to say that this team are very good and they do their best to make us clients happy and there had been a lot going on in my life to where I felt that the walls were closing down on me and I didn't know what to do, with me not being able to work due to my disability and my recent major back surgery well it put the icing on the cake because my bills came in and down on me hard but I never gave up on my Lors Jesus Christ who held me up and didn't let me fall, what I'm trying to say is this. The team of Packard law firm are very patient and nice and they do their best to make us happy . Thank you to all the Packard law firm may God Bless you all
Reply from The Packard Law Firm 2024.04.10
Firstly, I want to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. It takes courage to speak up, and I am grateful for the chance to improve our law firm and to do what I can to make things right with you. I care about the hardships and frustration you've encountered throughout your journey to secure your Social Security benefits. You have faced significant challenges, and I wish the government would be more responsive to people in your situation. I also want you to know that your resilience through all of this is commendable. We at the Packard Law Firm, like you, will not stop fighting for the benefits you deserve and so desperately need. We take this responsibility to heart, and our mission is to support our clients through the SSA’s processes (which, to me, seem overly complex and lengthy). It is important to note that the SSA is currently experiencing unprecedented backlogs, which, unfortunately, affects the timeline of cases like yours. While these delays are beyond our control, there are other ways we are trying to help. Here is a list of the top 5 ways we try to help our clients: 1. Every application we submit is comprehensive and positioned to maximize your benefits. 2. We monitor your claim and correct mistakes made by the government. 3. We provide guidance and advice when the government asks you to perform tasks or complete documents. 4. When presenting your case to a judge, we advocate for you (in ways you cannot fully understand without doing thousands of hearings). This will give you the best chance of receiving a favorable outcome. 5. We audit the government after you win to ensure that the benefits you receive are accurate and paid in a timely manner. Do you see the one problem with this list? The speed at which the government processes claims is NOT something we can influence. I wish that we could. Like you, I am extremely frustrated with the state of affairs with the SSA. However, this reality does not diminish our commitment to what we CAN do for you and clients like you. Your feedback regarding communication is particularly concerning to me. I prioritize being accessible to our clients and am disheartened to hear that this has not been your experience. I want to make this right. Please reach out to me directly at my personal line, 210-585-2392. If it's more convenient for you, feel free to send a text message so we can arrange a time to meet in person or discuss over the phone. Your trust in Packard Law Firm means a lot to us. We are committed to you and want to help you through this challenging time.
Malcum Rogers
Malcum Rogers
2024.04.24
Great Law Firm! Absolutely outstanding customer care.
Theresa Munguia
Theresa Munguia
2024.04.21
I had a very positive experience with the law firm . They all were great and Justus for being their doing my interview with the Judge . I couldn't be more happy . Thank you All for helping me. Theresa Munguia.
Teddy Shields
Teddy Shields
2024.04.18
These guys did a great job for me 😁😁 thanks again long fight but you guys got it done
Andrea Salas
Andrea Salas
2024.04.18