Packaigng Bee UK

packagingbee.co.uk

Packaigng Bee UK Reviews

Average rating
3.2
13 reviews Verified
Packaigng Bee UK
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 3.2

Meraki London
Meraki London
2023.12.01
Packaging Bee have been absolutely wonderful. Henry, is very efficient and managed to get personalised boxes delivered within a tight timeframe. I would highly recommend using this company and will be returning.
Advertisement
Audra Lengvinaite
Audra Lengvinaite
2023.11.16
Highly recommend. Very fast service, asking about every detail of design. Great quality. Thank you.
amirun khatun
amirun khatun
2023.11.08
Very good friendly service, samples arrived on time and now finalised and waiting for order to arrive...
Amritpal Singh
Amritpal Singh
2023.10.24
Brilliant experience with packaging bee uk, Lewis helped me above and beyond at all times. Couldn’t recommend using them anymore, fantastic service and customer service
Hayley Courtney-Smith
Hayley Courtney-Smith
2023.09.27
Great online chat...
Advertisement
Nasim Ahmed
Nasim Ahmed
2023.08.10
Great experience was made so easy from the help from Ron Izac he explained everything and literally done everything for me and I received my complete product within 14 days. I would so recommend this company and definitely be returning myself
Karrie Alaran
Karrie Alaran
2022.11.10
This company is not real! They are scammers please stay away from them! They rush you to pay and then stop communicating. Absolutely terrible and unprofessional services! Please save your money and go else where. I am currently in the process of raising a legal dispute with my lawyers now! They are ridiculous and thieves!
lucy moss
lucy moss
2022.07.15
UPDATE: The company contacted me asking me to remove my review which is very unprofessional. I said I would redo my review if I got the compensation I asked for, so they promised me a refund. After I removed the bas review they said it would take 10-12 days for the refund. I contacted after a week for an update and was told I couldn’t receive a refund because they already spent too much money making the boxes. How is that my fault? Do they think i’m made of money and can spend another thousands of pounds on another order?!! No i cannot! This company is disgusting and tells nothing but lies!!!! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE This company has caused me so much stress and financial strain. The boxes arrived over a month late. Every time I would email to chase they would say 'there's a delay it will be coming (insert new random date). I had to delay loads of product launches and lost out on loads of money due to all their lies!! When the boxes did finally arrive they were completely different to the sample. ordered glossy finish, received matt finish, the colour is completely different, and the boxes differ in size by 1cm (this makes a huge difference to my product as it was supposed to fit snug in the original sample). The 'print' also peels off very easily. When I told them my boxes were different to the sample they said they'd only discount my next order even though i'm never ordering again! They refused to compensate me for my current order which is ridiculous considering I ordered thousands of boxes that barely even fit my product!!! I'm now trying to rush through these boxes selling whatever I can just so I can get rid of them and actually get the packaging I originally wanted!
Kayleigh Keen
Kayleigh Keen
2022.07.14
Absolute scam. I ordered some packaging boxes, where the company (I spoke with Lewis) was very very helpful, until money passed. I spent almost £1000 and never received any boxes. I did get my money back via my bank, but awful awful company to deal with. Completely ghost you when they have your money.
Advertisement
Fitnyss Psychiatrist
Fitnyss Psychiatrist
2022.07.12
Had a wonderful experience with them.
Sharlotte Bowden
Sharlotte Bowden
2022.05.12
ADVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!! we purchased boxes over 3 months ago and still haven’t received them - they have our money but won’t respond by phone or email. Every time we do manage to get hold of them they just tell us another lie. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Adam Bradshaw
Adam Bradshaw
2022.05.11
AVOID!!! What a joke. Months have passed with nothing shipped to me. No communication from the seller, no refund. £1000s lost. Stay away you have been warned.
Simon B
Simon B
2022.05.03
Do not use this company - it’s a scam. Order over 2 months late with no sign of it appearing any time soon and absolutely no reason or excuse. Mostly uncontactable by email and completely unreachable but phone. Save your money and avoid this bunch of fraudsters.
Advertisement