Pacific Rim Safety Training Reviews

Pacific Rim Safety Training Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 21 reviews

pacificrimsafety.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21)
Sardis Roofing
Sardis Roofing
2023-11-08
Took H2S alive course here and George was a great instructor ! Worth it
Dave Harding
Dave Harding
2023-02-24
George the instructor was great! I highly recommend this place for the H2S Alive course.
Miguel Fonseca
Miguel Fonseca
2022-12-28
George is a superb instructor. Today's H2S course was outstanding.
Chris Campeau
Chris Campeau
2022-06-23
Great teacher George was. Looking forward to fall pro tomorrow. Great job !
Sukhpaul Badyal
Sukhpaul Badyal
2022-06-07
Passed the H2S course . Prerequisite for my new job. The instructor George W was a excellent Teacher. Very experienced with the whole process and a excellent communicator.
Robert Strachan
Robert Strachan
2022-03-17
Very thorough and comprehensive class for confined space ticket I would recommend them
Mac Ramsay
Mac Ramsay
2022-03-15
Avoid them if you can. They do not have a microwave or a community fridge for students taking day courses. Any other facility I’ve taken H2S at in the last 15 years. Just a small fridge and a microwave per room or a community fridge and microwave would make having to pay for a course, take a day off work and make your own lunch a lot more affordable. Thanks
gurjot
gurjot
2022-01-26
Great learning experience. I don’t normally leave reviews however just wanted to say both George and Conrad were excellent facilitators. Professional environment and a great learning experience.
Ciaran Hurley
Ciaran Hurley
2021-11-10
Dale van Dam
Dale van Dam
2021-09-10
No complaints
Cordell Cochrane
Cordell Cochrane
2021-08-24
I've taken this course alot over the the years and have to admit that Conrad was the best facilitator yet.
B Boyd
B Boyd
2021-07-20
Learned alot! Friendly staff! Also a few spots very close by for drinks and food if you don't bring a lunch!
Ms. Atlyn Becker
Ms. Atlyn Becker
2021-05-09
Brian Vokey
Brian Vokey
2021-04-21
It was awesome. The instructor was very knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable experience.
Jeremy McDermot
Jeremy McDermot
2021-03-29
Ryan Rana
Ryan Rana
2020-10-14
Greg Kehler
Greg Kehler
2020-10-02
Did a course ther it was very clean and well managed
zaki hassan
zaki hassan
2020-09-30
Mark Truen
Mark Truen
2020-07-24
Conrad is a great instructor, very clear and thorough explanation. The facility was very clean, well stocked and practised covid 19 protocol.
Cliff Steeves
Cliff Steeves
2020-06-27
I took the H2S alive course today quite a good instructor mr. Ray was very thorough and humorous