Ozone Clinic Cape Town

ozoneclinic.co.za

Ozone Clinic Cape Town Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
161 reviews Verified
Ozone Clinic Cape Town
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 161 ) 5.0

Susan Pamela
Susan Pamela
2024.04.18
Verified
Advertisement
Karen
Karen
2024.04.18
Verified
Susan Pamela
Susan Pamela
2024.04.12
Verified
Helen
Helen
2024.04.11
Verified
Karen
Karen
2024.04.10
Verified
Advertisement
Susan Pamela
Susan Pamela
2024.04.09
Verified
Karen
Karen
2024.04.08
Verified
Susan Pamela
Susan Pamela
2024.04.06
Verified
Michaela
Michaela
2024.04.03
Verified
Advertisement
Marisha
Marisha
2024.04.03
Verified
Baie dankie Jelanie vir jou liefde en vriendskap en die sagte manier waarmee jy met jou kliënte werk.
Michal
Michal
2024.04.03
Verified
Jelanie creates such a supportive environment. I would recommend the Ozone Clinic Cape Town to anyone who wants to support their wellbeing/health by using one of the treatments offered at the clinic.
Sisanda G.
Sisanda G.
2024.03.30
Verified
Natalie Date
Natalie Date
2024.03.30
Verified
Thank you Jelanie, wonderful session as always X
Advertisement
Rich H.
Rich H.
2024.03.13
Verified
Jelani is so professional and super knowledgeable about what she does. But most of all, she actually cares about the wellbeing of each and every patient. I can’t wait for my. next ozone therapy session!!
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.14
Hi Rich, Thank you for the beautiful review. It is much appreciated. Yes it gives me so much pleasure to see my patiënts improvement. So rewarding for them and for me. Looking forward to have you and Zen here again. Kind regards Jelanie
Treska B.
Treska B.
2024.03.12
Verified
When I walk into Jelanies beautiful space, the stress starts peeling off. From her beautifully kept garden to the crisp clean inside, her professionalism and deep caring enfolds you like a warm, comforting blanket. Her knowledge and scientific approach is really encouraging to someone also in the medical world. I will go back time and time again. Not only for this beautiful experience, but because I am getting better every time I go. Thank you Jelanie...
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.12
Dearest Treska. Thank you for your heartwarming review! It is always so encouraging when a colleague in your profession acknowledge you for the work that you do. It gives me great pleasure to se your improvement and to have you here at the Ozone Clinic. Looking forward to assist and witness your path to health. Many thanks to you too!
Amy A.
Amy A.
2024.03.07
Verified
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.12
Hi Amy thank you for the review. Looking forward to see you again!
Cheryl
Cheryl
2024.03.05
Verified
Refreshing and relaxing. The best way to spend thirty minutes of your day.
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.12
Dearest Cheryl. Thank you for your review. It is always so good having you here at the Clinic. You encourage me!
Advertisement
Lauren
Lauren
2024.03.04
Verified
Always such an amazing experience with Jelanie. feel so rejuvenated after having my ozone therapy treatments.
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.12
Dear Lauren. Thank you for having the privilege to help you in your journey to better health. So good having you at the Clinic! Looking forward to your next visit.
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
2024.03.02
Verified
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.12
Hi Melissa, thank you for the review. It is much appreciated. Looking forward in having you here!
Treska B.
Treska B.
2024.03.02
Verified
Reply from Ozone Clinic Cape Town 2024.03.12
Hi Treska. Thank you for the review. It is much appreciated. Looking forward to your next visit!