Oxford Driving Academy of London

Oxford Driving Academy of London Reviews

Good rating
4.4
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Mohammad AbuJamih
Mohammad AbuJamih
2022.07.02
Mr. Amir is one of the best instructors that I have ever seen. He is very polite and helpful. Also, his experience in driving plays an incredible role which makes you comfortable and confident. He helped me in driving during the practice of G2 and my G and I get both of them from the first time. Also, the class was very good and informative. Thank you Mr. Arman and Mr. Amir for your help.
Advertisement
Hamed Hessam
Hamed Hessam
2022.06.30
Amir is a calm and patient instructor.
Alana Brouwer
Alana Brouwer
2022.05.09
I finished the online course which was easy to navigate, but some things could be worked on (like giving you the right answer for a question if you get it wrong) So, my main issue with this company is I still need to do the 10 hours in car lessons. I reached out via email and waited a week with no reply, so I called. I called on April 12, 2022 and was told they’d pass my info along to an instructor and they get back to me within a week because they’re backed up due to covid (understandable) so I wait… waited until today May 9, 2022 where I called again to figure out why I haven’t heard anything, or any update when I will. They couldn’t provide me with any information besides my name sounds familiar. They said they’d get back to me this evening with which instructor I’m paired with. I will update this review based on how prompt they get back to me with updated information, and how well the in car lessons go. As of now, I wouldn’t recommend this driving school unless you want to wait a long time wondering what’s going on.
Dhyey
Dhyey
2022.05.06
Highly recommend it. My driving instructor, Farid Abbasi was a great teacher. My favourite thing about him was that he was gentle and encouraging, but also strict when he needed to be. I liked this because it helped me build discipline on the road and allowed me to learn from my mistakes.
Eli Bridge
Eli Bridge
2022.03.03
Moe was a fantastic instructor he taught me everything made sure I was never scared or worried .I was always comfortable with him and did his job very professionally.Thanks
Advertisement
Mike Adams
Mike Adams
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Layan Yassine
Layan Yassine
2022.01.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I had such a great time with my instructor, Palwasha Beedar. She was so kind and always gave the greatest tips and advice. I went in with no knowledge whatsoever and she helped all the way through. I was able to pass my G2 test on the first attempt. She taught me in a really kind and caring yet effective manner. I strongly recommend this school.
Emma Burnett
Emma Burnett
2021.10.10
Positive
Quality
I finished the course and booked my road test a month from then. With very short time to get my in-car lessons in, my instructor Arman was so accommodating and a great teacher! I definitely became a much better driver, and I passed my g2 test with a perfect score!
Anisha Sri
Anisha Sri
2021.08.24
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Highly recommend! My instructor was Palwasha Beedar and I was able to pass my test on my first attempt with the help of her advice and everything she had taught me. She is very professional and also the most sweetest/kindest person to work with. Great experience with Palwasha and this school!
Advertisement
Kathrine Oke
Kathrine Oke
2021.08.20
Critical
Communication
I had two different instructors first one was stealing my time second one never called me back I took this course in 2018 and am still owed hr I have called and emailed many Times with no call back or email back I was highly recommended to this place was sadly disappointed
Miyah Williamson
Miyah Williamson
2021.03.02
Positive
Communication
Quality
Value
Had a great experience with my driving instructor she was so helpful and taught me in a very sweet but effective manner. Helped me gain so much confidence in my self and always had my best interest in mind.
Khalid Atieh
Khalid Atieh
2020.12.23
Positive
Professionalism
The instructor, Palwasha Beedar was very easy to work with and had a great personality. My daughter enjoyed driving with her.
Homaira Faisal
Homaira Faisal
2020.12.10
Positive
Communication
Quality
Value
I recently passed my g2 with the help of Palwasha Beedar. She is an amazing instructor and person! She is always so helpful and kind. She cares about her students and provides them with great instruction! I highly recommend her and this school!
Advertisement
Victor Barros Costa
Victor Barros Costa
2020.10.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I highly recommend it! Arman is an excellent instructor and I passed my G road test in my first try thanks to his advice and professionalism.
Mohammad Abujmeih
Mohammad Abujmeih
2020.08.27
Very beautiful class. Very important informations.
Heidi Peever
Heidi Peever
2020.08.06
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I can't tell you how caring and professional Amir was. He is an excellent in car driving instructor (the in class instructor was great too) and went out of his way to help my boys with their driving and test taking. I am blown away by his diligence and follow up during COVID as well as providing advice re helping my boys book their MTO drive test times, which was very difficult due to MTO wait times and availability. I would absolutely recommend Oxford Driving Academy and Amir especially!!!! He is a thoughtful, kind person who is great at what he does and supper at interacting with teenagers learning to drive. When my boys took their road test...the driving examiner said, he could tell the boys went to a good driving school due to the technical nature of their driving.
Alex Peng
Alex Peng
2020.03.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
highly recommended, my instructor was the best
Advertisement
Daryoush Bagheri
Daryoush Bagheri
2020.02.26
I had an exllent expeirience being train by a great instrutor . I f my memory is good i think his name was Amir .Thank you so much
Amir Moha
Amir Moha
2020.02.25
Grate school and grate instructors
zohreh ghorbani
zohreh ghorbani
2020.01.28
Highly recommended. They are professional, experienced and help you o pass your exam without failing :)