Owlsmoor Dental Practice Reviews

Owlsmoor Dental Practice Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 235 reviews

owlsmoordentalpractice.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (235)
Paul Bawn
Paul Bawn
2024-03-01
Visited today to have some shields made using their latest equipment. Quick process and as always very helpful and high standard by all members of the practice Thank you to all at Owlsmoor Dental Practice
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2020-12-04
Dear Paul, thank you for your feedback. Look forward to seeing you soon.The Team @ ODP
Nicholas Renals
Nicholas Renals
2024-03-01
The best dentist I've ever used,solved all my dental problems, with no fuss or pain,
Dean Britton
Dean Britton
2024-02-29
Great practice everyone there so nice and helpful.👍
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2023-09-20
Dear Dean thanks for your kind review, we really appreciate it. Many thank the Team @ ODP
Sherene
2024-02-23
Great Team Myself and my 3 year old went there for the first time today. They were absolutely amazing. Thank you everyone for being so kind and helpful. I left there feeling positive and looking forward to the next visit.
Chris Edney
Chris Edney
2024-02-23
Lisa
Lisa
2024-02-16
Lee Goredema
Lee Goredema
2024-02-15
Owlsmoor Dental Practice are exceptional at caring for their patients. I have been anxious about going to the dentist since a bad experience elsewhere 14 years ago. The team at Owlsmoor Dental Practice go out of their way to look after me and make me feel comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2020-12-01
Dear Lee thank you for your kind feedback. It’s always such a pleasure to see you! The Team @ ODP
Gurdip Thind
Gurdip Thind
2024-02-10
1 very nicely treated Listened to my problem very attentive and passionate way.Spent lot of time treating my problem .extremely satisfied.Recommend other people to visit
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2024-02-11
Thank you so much for your kind review.
Jane Reynolds
Jane Reynolds
2024-02-09
Friendly staff who made me feel at ease at my appointment
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2023-03-15
Dear Jane, thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review.
Wendy MacAdam
Wendy MacAdam
2024-02-08
Maureen French
Maureen French
2024-02-02
As usual the treatment I was due to receive today was carefully explained to me as to what the outcomes might be. It was very professionally carried out with my comfort at all times monitored. I was extremely pleased with the result. Thank you Caroline
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2022-01-17
Dear Maureen, thanks for the great feedback we really appreciate it, the Team @ ODP
Paul Rolfe
Paul Rolfe
2024-02-01
Great work as ever made to feel welcome, calm and understood Highly recommend
Adam Lippett
Adam Lippett
2024-01-26
Lisa Smith
Lisa Smith
2024-01-24
The hygienist Julie is amazing, makes me feel very relaxed, she feels herself how your feeling, I’m really happy seeing her 🥰
Trevor Cooper
Trevor Cooper
2024-01-19
Best dental practice in the area.
Asun Olivan
Asun Olivan
2024-01-16
I've always been scared of dentists, but Dr. Dhinsa is the nicest, kindest, most gentle person ever! My whole family attends this dental practice and couldn't be happier.
Tania Christie
Tania Christie
2024-01-15
The best! Professional and caring !! Words cannot describe how grateful I am
Jan Hobbs
Jan Hobbs
2024-01-15
Fantastic service, as always. I've been going there for about 9 years now. Everyone is very welcoming.
Paul Warriner
Paul Warriner
2024-01-11
First class service as always. Have been using this practice for over 30 years. All staff are always friendly, courteous, polite and helpful. The dental service provided either by the dentist or hygienist is always first-class. Highly recommended
Reply from Owlsmoor Dental Practice 2023-03-15
We are delighted that you have such high praise for the practice David, and we always look forward to seeing you. Best wishes The Team @ ODP
Kathy Denyer
Kathy Denyer
2024-01-08
Good experience with the dental practice team. Always made to feel comfortable.