Overman & Overman LLC

overman-llc.mysites.io

Overman & Overman LLC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
69 reviews Verified
Overman & Overman LLC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 69 ) 4.6

TJ Scott
TJ Scott
2024.01.10
I didn’t have a big case and usually you are treated as such, but they had compassion. This is not the case with them. They informed me what and how to do, very responsive. I was included in every step. Petra made sure I understood anything in laymen terms. Very productive, proficient and professional. A hidden jewel. If service is ever needed again, absolutely no question who to call.
Marcia Morgan-Payne
Marcia Morgan-Payne
2023.09.09
I was incredibly happy with the experience I had working with Overman & Overman, especially their paralegal Petra, she was very professional, cared about the case and our wellbeing, answered our calls, or returned them each time in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.
Jeremy Adams
Jeremy Adams
2023.08.14
Jonathan Overman is incredible. Super easy to work with. Communication is superb! There’s no one better!! Highly recommend!!
Kareem Reddick
Kareem Reddick
2023.08.06
I usually don’t leave these type of reviews but I’m fed up. I’ve sent numerous emails to my representative and can’t get a response. I’ve done everything on my end but can’t seem to move on because my representative won’t do what he has to do on his end. I’ve been patient long enough. I won’t get into detail but just be aware before spending your money here. COMMUNICATION is the worst!!!!
Reply from Overman & Overman LLC 2023.08.08
Mr. Reddick, I am sorry you have had trouble contacting your attorney of record. He is no longer with our office and his email account has not been active since march. After checking our closed records, according to his previous email correspondence with you we were under the impression your legal matter has been closed for quite some time now. Should you have any further questions, one of our senior partners would be happy to answer them and help you in any way we can. Once again we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience and will be happy to assist now that we are aware.
Kanisha Dennard
Kanisha Dennard
2023.06.06
Fadil Hoti
Fadil Hoti
2023.05.10
I got a speeding ticket and I contacted JONATHAN OVERMAN Right away he responded to me letting me know what to do and he would take care of it. I am very happy that the ticket was dropped and I didn’t even have to go to court. Jonathan kept me informed throughout the process.definitely I would highly recommend the team of Overman & Overman
skyway 787
skyway 787
2023.04.30
I can’t even get them to call me back. Once they have your money you are just another number and you must wait your turn in the assembly line instead of courteous and thoughtful service. It’s possible that they are good legally when it comes to trying cases but I would not know as mine is being ignored.That doesn’t matter though as there is always someone in legal trouble desperate and ready to surrender their hard earned money to be taken advantage of. BUYER BEWARE!!!
Reply from Overman & Overman LLC 2023.05.16
We are very sorry that you had this experience with our firm. We pride ourselves on our relationships with our clients and our vigorous representation of them in every legal matter. Our office would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Please ask to specifically speak with one of our partners and they will be happy to speak with you.
Michelle johnson
Michelle johnson
2023.03.31
I used this firm for my accident and I must say the went above and beyond to get me a settlement even when the insurance company didn't want to pay. Petra was awesome. She kept in touch with me about everything the whole step of the way. My experience here was awesome. Will definitely use you again if I ever need you. Thanks for all you do.
Kay Beezy
Kay Beezy
2023.03.16
I just wanna say how happy I am with my settlement. I was in a wreck Nov. 2022 and It took a few months to receive my settlement but that’s to be expected. Petra was extremely sweet and attentive to me during the whole process. Kept me updated on what was going on. Never made me feel like I was pest. I would recommend this law office to anybody. Don’t hesitate to give them a call.
TRE iStyle1on1
TRE iStyle1on1
2023.03.15
The experience I had with overman and overman was awesome. Petra was in charge of my case very kind, knowledgeable and straight to the point. In less than 1 year I received a beautiful settlement. Thank you Petra @ overman and overman. You are the best. And thank you thank you thank you ❤️❤️
eddie mccloudy jr
eddie mccloudy jr
2022.10.29
Did NOT REPRESENT me accordingly! A LOT of vital information withheld from judge!!!!🤔😤 Wasted time and money 😤 if the owner would call me with the number you have on file I will explain to him the ONLY reason I took the plea deal was because Mr. Stanfield and Mr. Beverly were requesting I didn't say anything about what really happened and what video that was omitted in this case!!! I really felt like it was Me vs you all and the state!🤦🏿‍♂️
Reply from Overman & Overman LLC 2022.10.28
Mr. McCloudy. I am truly sorry you were disappointed in our firms representation of you. We pride ourselves on honest and thorough representation for every client that walks through our doors. I have spoken to the attorney assigned to your case and reviewed your file for issues. From my review, you freely and voluntarily entered a plea after the trial procedures had actually started in Court. Upon the plea you were asked if you would like to speak to the judge and you refused. I would be happy to discuss this matter with you and your options. Please give our office a call.
Cornelius Durham
Cornelius Durham
2022.09.12
Great service . Walked me thru every step of the way . Definitely wouldn’t go nowhere else.
Zanetta Johnson
Zanetta Johnson
2022.08.24
Good lawfirm
Yvette Brown
Yvette Brown
2022.08.10
Johnathan gave me a wonderful experience while working on my case at Overman and Overman. Excellent communication, compassion, and very knowledge. He went above and beyond great law firm to work with.
Amani Walker
Amani Walker
2022.07.07
JODY KURTIS
JODY KURTIS
2022.06.29
Preston Baldwin
Preston Baldwin
2022.06.26
Great 👍
Rebecca Cothran
Rebecca Cothran
2022.06.13
Very friendly and welcoming lawyers fast at fighting and winning your case they treat you like family and always keeps you updated on your case. Thank y'all so much for handling mine and my daughter's case keep up the good work and God bless each and every one y'all.
Joseph Callahan
Joseph Callahan
2022.05.31
Jonathan Overman exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend him. Thanks Jonathan!
Matt Reed
Matt Reed
2022.04.07