Osteopathy & Wellbeing @CT6 Reviews

Osteopathy & Wellbeing @CT6 Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 69 reviews

osteopathyandwellbeing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (69)
brian jarman
brian jarman
2022-12-27
Leon is the best.
Advertisement
Sharon Moon
Sharon Moon
2022-11-15
Absolutely brilliant
perry kemp
perry kemp
2022-08-28
Top man help me out and now I am so happy and grateful pain as drop off now thank you Perry kemp
Deb Wild
Deb Wild
2022-07-26
Philip Nicholson
Philip Nicholson
2022-06-30
Advertisement
Julia Rumsey
Julia Rumsey
2022-05-03
Shoulder injury giving me pain and after unsuccessful physio sessions decided to try here, glad I did. After a few sessions Shoulder feeling more comfortable and mobile. Highly recommend
Bobby Brill
Bobby Brill
2022-03-01
Derek Harris
Derek Harris
2021-07-28
Great for osteopathy and chiropody
angela smith
angela smith
2021-06-23
Fantastic osteopath, massage therapy and foot care,10/10.I have been coming here for years,can't recommend this practice enough
Advertisement
Jacquie Westerhof
Jacquie Westerhof
2021-06-21
Professional and caring.
sue hayes
sue hayes
2021-06-20
Highly Recomended Only My 2nd Session with Leon Major Improvement Thanku 🙂 ( Lower Back Pain ) *****
David Last
David Last
2021-06-10
Usual brilliance by Stacey, gave me a good pummelling and sorted my dodgy shoulder/neck out in one session. Marvellous, thank you so much
S Quennell
S Quennell
2021-06-06
Advertisement
Karma Ranieri
Karma Ranieri
2021-05-29
Craig Cooley
Craig Cooley
2021-05-21
Brilliant service knows his stuff well recommended
Katie Phelps
Katie Phelps
2021-04-02
Georgia Whent
Georgia Whent
2021-02-24
recommends
Very professional and following all COVID safety regulations. I went to have my neck looked at after over a year of feeling uncomfortable and sore, after just one session I felt the difference and really responding to the treatment. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Lucy Marks
Lucy Marks
2021-02-22
recommends
I used to be in agony with my back and it impacted a lot of what I wanted to do. Now I have regular treatment and I don’t have the crippling pain I used to at all. I continue to have treatment to keep everything as it is now- pain free! The service is great and fits in around my work. I couldn’t recommend more.
Rosa Burton
Rosa Burton
2021-02-17
recommends
Highly recommend, most of our yard are now coming to see Adrian to enable us to ride and compete our horses! Helped my pelvis pain after fracture. Feeling so much more mobile! X
Rosa Burton
Rosa Burton
2021-02-17