OSprittHouse

ospritthouse.it

OSprittHouse Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
31 reviews Verified
OSprittHouse
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 28 ) 4.7

Mirko
Mirko
2024.01.29
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ Esperienza eccellente. Personale super disponibile per i problemi che abbiamo avuto, molto gentile e cordiale. Ottimo prezzo e posizione perfetta per i nostri trekking da Bomerano. Stanza accogliente e spaziosa, calda, bagno super e balcone molto apprezzato. Torneremo
Advertisement
Alejandro
Alejandro
2024.01.02
7.0 Verified
Buono
Liliane
Liliane
2023.12.30
10 Verified
☺Super
Lis
Lis
2023.12.02
9.0 Verified
☺God lejlighed og meget familieret ☹For langt til alting
Nina
Nina
2023.10.19
10 Verified
Würden immer wieder hier her reisen. ☺Die Gastgebern war super nett und immer zur erreichen, wenn etwas war.
Advertisement
Beltain
Beltain
2023.10.12
10 Verified
Splendida camera a Agerola ☺ Bellissima struttura curata nei minimi dettagli a Agerola. Camere nuovissime e confortevoli . Ottima cucina e bagno. ☹ Nulla da segnalare. La titolare gentilissima, ci ha trattato come fossimo a casa nostra. Abbiamo potuto inoltre utilizzare un idromassaggio di una stanza vicina. Ottima la colazione a pochi passi dalla struttura.
Biuri
Biuri
2023.10.11
10 Verified
☺개인집처럼 마당있어좋았고 잘 갖추어져있습니다 ☹길하고 가까워서 차소리가 좀 심하게 납니다.
Tothesea22
Tothesea22
2023.10.02
10 Verified
Amazing, 30 min from Amalfi, friendly staff and close to the best hiking trail (Path of the Gods). ☺Very friendly staff and easy to park my scooter inside the property. Tilde was talking to me through WhatsApp and she was always available to help me with tips and things to visit at the Amalfi Coast. ☹I have rented a scooter and it was awesome. Using a car is tricky and hard to drive, the streets are very tiny on the coast. Driving a scooter is the best option and I am glad I did it. I think they should warn guests how hard it is to drive a car (or how long it takes to use buses from point A to point B).
Hyunsoo
Hyunsoo
2023.09.30
10 Verified
Thank you for helping us ☺Super nice staffs, they are warm hearted. ☹Super cold in nights, even in summer. Couldn't use the sauna, cuz it took too long to warm it up and didn't get informed about it.
Advertisement
Sharon
Sharon
2023.09.30
10 Verified
Fantastic stay - beautiful accomodation which was meticulously clean . ☺We loved everything about our time. at OSpritt House. It seemed as if we were the first people to ever stay - the apartment was immaculately clean and tidy. It was well laid out and was stocked with everything you would ever need. ☹There was absolutely nothing we didn't like. Everything was fantastic. Great restaurants nearby in the lovely village.
Therese
Therese
2023.09.17
10 Verified
Fabuleux ! Nous avons été ravis de notre séjours de 5 jours et nous y reviendrons à la prochaine occasion !! ☺Les personnes qui s occupent de ces logements sont d’une extrême gentillesse et plein de bienveillance , serviable et à l écoute ,nous avons passés de super moments à discuter avec eux et malgré la barrière de la langue c était très agréable ! Le studio neuf et moderne très propre et les équipements au top! Jacuzzi super agréable ! Tout ça pour un rapport qualité prix imbattable 😃 ☹Nous avons tout aimés
Vavricová
Vavricová
2023.09.16
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Jose
Jose
2023.09.15
10 Verified
¡La mejor estancia! ¡Volvemos seguro! ☺Por favor, si estás pensando en reservar este alojamiento, no lo dudes más y hazlo. Todo increíble. La ubicación, el pueblo, la familia que gestiona el alojamiento y, por supuesto, ¡Paco! El perrito anfitrión que siempre está por allí saludando a todos 😍 Ojalá hubiéramos podido quedarnos más tiempo, pero ya tenemos claro que la próxima vez que vengamos, será quedándonos aquí. PD: Aunque nuestra habitación no tenía jacuzzi, al lado había una libre que sí tenía y nos dijeron varias veces que podíamos usarlo cuando quisiéramos. La familia que lo lleva todo es increíble y el alojamiento también. ¡Queremos volver! ☹¡No poder quedarnos más tiempo!
Advertisement
Theodoros
Theodoros
2023.09.15
5.0 Verified
Κουραστήκαμε παρά ξεκουραστήκαμε στο δωμάτιο που μας βάλανε! ☺Το δωμάτιο ήταν καθαρό. Το μπάνιο ήταν πολύ όμορφο. Οι γονείς του οικοδεσπότη ήταν γλυκύτατοι και ευγενέστατοι ☹Είχε παρά πολύ φασαρία στο σημείο που ήταν το δωμάτιο! Ήταν πολύ δίπλα από το δρόμο όπου περνούσαν συνέχεια αυτοκίνητα και μηχανάκια και σχεδόν κουνιόταν το κρεβάτι από το θόρυβο! Ζήτημα να κοιμόμασταν 5 ώρες την ημέρα. Επίσης κάνανε θόρυβο ακόμη και οι ίδιοι οι οικοδεσπότες! Καταλαβαίνουμε την κουλτούρα των ντόπιων. Αλλά δεν είναι ένα μέρος που μένουν μόνοι τους. Φιλοξενούν κόσμο και θα πρέπει να το καταλάβουν και να το σεβαστούν! Τέλος ζητήσαμε ένα σίδερο για τα ρούχα μας και περιμέναμε 2 ώρες στο WhatsApp για να μας πουν ΑΝ και ΠΟΤΕ θα μας το φέρουν. Καλύτερα να μας έλεγε ότι δεν είχε!
Delphine
Delphine
2023.09.14
8.0 Verified
De très belles prestations pour cette petite résidence bien située ☺Les hôtes sont vraiment charmants et aux petits soins. Le logement est neuf, très joliment aménagé et propose de très belles prestations. La terrasse privative avec les transats et le jacuzzi est très appréciable, tout comme le climatisation (utilisée même en septembre). La résidence est bien située dans Agerola, près de tous les commerces et surtout non loin du départ du Sentier des Dieux, un must pour les amateurs de randonnée. ☹La rue est fort passante la journée donc assez bruyante... mais on était souvent en vadrouille en journée. Par contre il n’y a pas de gêne du tout la nuit, ce qui est le plus important.
Mela13
Mela13
2023.09.10
10 Verified
☺Sehr neues und liebevoll eingerichtetes Haus. Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Sehr bequeme Betten. Balkon mit Wäscheleinen. Tee und Kaffee umsonst im Zimmer. Super schöner Innenhof. Auf beiden Seiten Fenster im Zimmer, so dass man Durchzug hatte. Morgens etwas hellhörig, wenn die Müllabfuhr kommt. Perfekter Start um den Götterpfad zu gehen.
Anastasia
Anastasia
2023.09.05
10 Verified
Eccezionale ☺ I proprietari sono persone gentilissime. Il posto è a due passi dalla piazzetta principale dove passano i bus per Amalfi. La camera super moderna e pulita Complimenti 😁 ☹ Niente
Advertisement
Vasyl
Vasyl
2023.09.04
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Giuliani
Giuliani
2023.09.04
9.0 Verified
Eccellente
Anonimo
Anonimo
2023.08.28
9.0 Verified
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 giorni, punto strategico per visitare tutta la costiera Amalfitana e dintorni. Tilde e sua mam ☹ Nulla. Tutto al top!