OS HOLDING LTD Reviews

OS HOLDING LTD Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 40 reviews

osber.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (40)
Beatrice Buttiglione
Beatrice Buttiglione
2024-01-24
I asked OS Holdings to renovate the main bathroom of the house, and they also performed some maintenance works, both plumbing and electrical, and additional work that involved flooring and painting. I must say they are really skilled and professional, and I will definitely call them again for future projects. Vadim is very responsive, both in terms of management and the quality of the work, and I am very satisfied
Advertisement
Kate Walsh
Kate Walsh
2024-01-06
Delighted with the level of professionalism, and the keen attention to detail. Vadim was a pleasure to work with and delighted with the end result. Very tidy and clean throughout. The jobs - tiling, re-plastering & new stairs were all done very quickly and to a high standard.
ying miao
ying miao
2023-12-01
Rossella C.
Rossella C.
2023-11-24
Contacted OS Holding for a full apartment renovation (new floor, new bathroom, painting etc.). Work completed in due time, communication always great. Very happy with my new refurbished place.
Damien B
Damien B
2023-11-15
I just got my bathroom refurbished and cannot thank Vadim,Andrew and the lads enough.The lads found a few problems with the bathroom as it needed a refurbishment badly.We added a couple of things extra on the refurbishment like under floor heating and the ceiling replastered.The lads done the work to perfection.My wife and I love our new bathroom and highly recommend OS Holdings if your looking for a refurbishment.I'd have no problem using OS Holdings again and I'll be recommending them to friends too. Thanks Again Vadim. Damien Birrane
Advertisement
Shauna Curran
Shauna Curran
2023-11-08
Would highly recommend this company and would use them again. They did a complete ensuite revamp and we are delighted with the way it all worked out, our new ensuite looks great. Very professional, reasonable price, turned up to all appointments and completed the job in full. They took all our concerns on board and provided excellent advice. Very happy. 5 Stars. Thank you!
Siobhan Murray
Siobhan Murray
2023-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Vadim and his team are probably the best crew I’ve had the pleasure of working with. There is not one area I can say they fall short on, from the professional on-site quote emailed, 4 other companies came to measure and not one of them emailed a quote, to the detailed prep of covering everything and ensuring carpets were kept clean, the attention to detail in their work, creating the bathroom I wanted on a very tight budget and keeping to it! Along with other kitchen and building work nothing was a problem, the clean up was just as professional as the work they did. If I could give them a 10 ⭐️ rating I would. Incredible service! Thank you Vadim
khunt geeta
khunt geeta
2023-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We hired Os holding for fitting new kitchen and some electrical and plumbing work and they Did really very good job, highly recommended.
Jana Hatilova
Jana Hatilova
2023-10-12
I hire Os Holding for all my projects as they are very reliable, communication is great and the job is always done at the highest standard. Will definitely continue to work with them!
Advertisement
Sinead Kennedy
Sinead Kennedy
2023-09-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Big thanks to Vadim and team for our recent apartment bathroom renovation. Vadim was always available to answer any questions we had and offered us his guidance and advice whenever we needed it. We needed the work completed in 1 week as our kids were heading back to school. Vadim was true to his word and the job was done within the agreed timeframe. The team are so clean, no mess left anywhere. We are absolutely thrilled with our new bathroom, the quality of the workmanship is incredible. If you are thinking of getting OS Holding to help you renovate, don't wait, book now, they are fantastic. Thank you Vadim and co, we love our new bathroom. Best of luck with everything.
ravishing ric roo
ravishing ric roo
2023-08-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We recently relocated to a residence constructed in the 1960s, presenting challenges in terms of renovation, due to its concrete construction. Vadim and his team undertook the renovation of the upper-level bathroom with exceptional proficiency. The job entailed the complete dismantling of the former bathroom, followed by floor and wall tiling, incorporating a built-in bathtub and electric shower. Vadim and his team maintained constant accessibility for inquiries and updates on cost estimates, accommodating our evolving project. Subsequently, we extended the scope to include additional renovations in the lower-level bathroom and attic. As a result of the quality and fair pricing, we are contemplating further renovations to be completed by Vadim and his team. Delighted with the work done.
Frank Roche
Frank Roche
2023-08-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Good job done for mr
brendan gibson
brendan gibson
2023-08-18
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Attic conversion Vadim and his team did a good job. The team were very hard working and cleaned up at the end of every day. Vadim listened to my requests and we are very pleased with the end result and the space we have now. Thank you OS Holdings Team.
Advertisement
Bruno Quintella
Bruno Quintella
2023-08-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I'm happy to share my experience with OS Holding. They recently built a stunning attic stair and revamped the flooring on an old stair in my home. From the start, their team was professional and communicative, answering all my questions and keeping me informed. The craftsmanship they showcased is outstanding. The transformation of the old stair's flooring is equally impressive. The precision and skill they demonstrated are remarkable. Bruno!
Emilia
Emilia
2023-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Attic conversion. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ A fanatic company. We had the attic converted into two rooms. Vadim and guys worked over several weeks in our home and were professional, exceptionally organised and tidy (which was so Important with this type of job) and were brilliant to work with. They listened and gave great advice and did a fantastic job. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Alexander Usovich
Alexander Usovich
2023-06-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These lads have been phenomenal; they took over a build after we had major problem with a previous builder. These guys took the big job at hand, and have basically done a full two story build for us. They are super professional, have a great team, working at the highest standards with the highest quality of work I've seen in Ireland. I couldn't recommend these people more, the work they have done is for life and we really appreciate all their help, also at an exceptional price and in great time, with their team. Really, really recommend.
Svetlana Usovich
Svetlana Usovich
2023-06-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Svetlana Usovich
Svetlana Usovich
2023-06-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thanks so much to the team, really recommend. Had a great experience with these builders with a large build for our house
Ali Uslov
Ali Uslov
2023-06-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Inga Rubenis
Inga Rubenis
2023-06-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value