OrVeganic Reviews

OrVeganic Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 570 reviews

orveganic.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (597)
Sheronn Belle
Sheronn Belle
2024-02-19
Food is good but had allergic reaction to something (never been tested for nuts). Rarely eat it because I don't usually like the taste but I'm guessing it may be the cashew. Unsure. Was tasty though
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Richard
Richard
2024-02-17
Excellent food and service. A bit expensive on the teas. Lots of parking in back.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
MR Marquez
MR Marquez
2024-02-12
Amazing food I recommend
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ky B.
Ky B.
2024-02-04
Verified
We went here after church. It was so very good. Fresh wholesome ingredients. Fresh in house menu truly organic. Best new spot around. It's also super clean.
Daniel Castillo
Daniel Castillo
2024-01-30
The food is good, but their nut milks and butters are delicious! When we walked in, they offered us a free sample of one of their nut milks, and my kids lit up with joy when they tasted it. So much so, they convinced us to order a nut milk and proceeded to wait for it at the front. I've never seen that behavior from them (I added that photo for proof). It's a small and cute place. The hosts are really friendly. They also provided free samples of their nut butters as we were finishing up, and just like the nut milks, my kids were begging us to purchase one of them to take home. And we did because those butters are just fantastic. My taste buds (and my kids) overpowered my wallet that day 😂🤣
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kristina Morgan
Kristina Morgan
2024-01-30
If you want guilt free , delicious food, orveganic is the spot. The staff is very nice and friendly too.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Pearls P.
Pearls P.
2024-01-30
Verified
I had their salad it had a lots of citrus happy I didn't put the balsamic dressing on it. The nuts weren't very fresh, happy I had them on the side. A friend brought her own mango dressing which went lovely with the salad. Mango dressing ingredients Mango, lime, garlic, orange or pineapple juice, chili, salt
Adi Manvich
Adi Manvich
2024-01-26
One of the best vegan spots I've been to. Delicious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Anthony Deconno
Anthony Deconno
2024-01-25
SUCH beautiful & delicious food!
Jenny Watkins
Jenny Watkins
2024-01-21
SUCH beautiful & delicious food!! Especially the dahl soup, bread, and forbidden hamburguesa... wow. Highly recommend. Fantastic service & atmosphere. Thank you!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mildred Hernandez
Mildred Hernandez
2024-01-18
And you must get a cinnamon. Almond latte.
Elva Steele
Elva Steele
2024-01-08
Meredith King
Meredith King
2024-01-04
10 stars. Easily my favorite restaurant in South Bay, possibly in all of LA. The food is amazing.. so fresh, creative and tasty, I crave it all the time and it’s usually my first stop back in town after I’ve been away. The staff are so sweet, always smiling and friendly. The environment is cozy and cute and unpretentious like I feel so many spots are. Their three ingredient tortillas are so good, and any thing with the spicy burger is beyond worth it. And you must get a cinnamon. Almond latte.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Soof
Soof
2023-12-22
Me love this place 🪽
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Sofiaan Fraval
Sofiaan Fraval
2023-12-22
Awesome hole in the wall sit down restaurant with great organic raw vegan options! I had the split pea dal soup which was delicious and hearty. Really enjoyed the texture and flavor. Also had the Forbidden Hamburguesa (burger) that was amazing stacked open face sandwich. The avocado on top and the bread on the bottom made it the perfect combination. All delicious. Highly recommend!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Michael
Michael
2023-12-20
Top notch, heavy hitter 👌
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Patricia Torres
Patricia Torres
2023-12-14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jaami Waali
Jaami Waali
2023-12-09
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Cedric the Vegan
Cedric the Vegan
2023-11-28
100% vegan Awesome. Note days open Wednesday to Sunday. Made fresh; and, well worth the waiting. Minus one star on atmosphere due to piped in music. Vegans don’t miss this gem. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tomer Sandler
Tomer Sandler
2023-11-25