Orthopaedic Academy Reviews

Orthopaedic Academy Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 68 reviews

orthopaedicacademy.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Dibin K Thomas
Dibin K Thomas
2023-04-06
Verified
Good Good. Use it for revision, not for first te studying.
Advertisement
Tayeb Nasser
Tayeb Nasser
2023-01-31
S Y
S Y
2022-12-11
The course content and lectures from the surgeons were excellent, really efficient course set up and interesting topics, easy to learn and very useful information. One point for improvement , The customer service and helpline were very rude!
a marzouki
a marzouki
2022-12-04
excellent academy with expert dedicated mentors thanks alot
Mo
Mo
2022-11-21
Verified
. Best book to prepare for part 2 exam
Advertisement
eltayeb shammeseldin
eltayeb shammeseldin
2022-11-05
Simplified,thorough and flexible course
Ross Blair
Ross Blair
2022-10-12
Completed the X-ray interpretation course, great value course, covers normal anatomy and then pathology within each module. Great structure. High value, and will be incredibly useful for my ortho job
Łukasz Pałka
Łukasz Pałka
2022-10-05
An absolutely fantastic platform for young Colleges preparing for T&O fellowship exams. You will finde many informative, structured and exam oriented lectures and Vivas as well. Dr. Firas and his Mentors doing an excellent job and guided my in my preparation for die FEBOT exam. Once again I want to thank you and wish you all the best !!! Lukasz
Panagiotis Poulios
Panagiotis Poulios
2022-09-22
A fantastic collaboration of experienced and dedicated tutors , who provide material of high quality and guidance to pass safely the FRCS exams.
Reply from Orthopaedic Academy 2022-02-09
Many thanks for your support Panagiotis
Advertisement
Spilios Dellis
Spilios Dellis
2022-08-06
An exceptional work in T&O Education👍 They provide a large number of great courses, very well structured and organised. Orthopaedic Academy really manages to deliver high quality Orthopaedics teaching. Highly recommended !!!
Mohammed Hutaif
Mohammed Hutaif
2022-08-04
What a great job you are doing. Definitely a qualitative addition in the modernization and development of orthopedic science
Ahmed Ghanem
Ahmed Ghanem
2022-06-04
Stamatios Tsamados
Stamatios Tsamados
2022-05-22
Amazing effort by the Orthopaedic Academy and all the Mentors. I found the courses extremely helpful for my preparation for part 2. YouTube videos have been an invaluable resource of knowledge and experience regarding realistic expectations of the exam. Thank you for your support and hard work. Best wishes, Stam
Advertisement
vilas sadekar
vilas sadekar
2022-05-22
Anwar 132
Anwar 132
2022-05-15
Raja ALsahwi
Raja ALsahwi
2022-04-14
very important courses Valuable and useful information
Panayiotis
Panayiotis
2022-03-22
Verified
The book was a bit torn on the sides It would be ideal to have some images of the content of the book
Advertisement
ajay radhakrishnan
ajay radhakrishnan
2022-03-12
It is a very informative course.You have very good interactive session.
Reply from Orthopaedic Academy 2022-03-16
Good to know you found the course useful for you exam preperation Good luck with your FRCS
Maryam Khewa
Maryam Khewa
2022-03-12
VERY HELPFUL AND SUPPORTIVE FACULTY
Reply from Orthopaedic Academy 2022-03-13
Many thanks for the support
Simon Fleming
Simon Fleming
2022-03-12