Max Care Hospital

Max Care Hospital Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
526 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (526)
Flower Johnson
Flower Johnson
2024.04.16
My mother flower johnson was undergone Tkr on 3rd march 2024. After the surgery now walking is more easy n getting the cofident to move n beeig more happy . Before surgery it was very painful can't walk more than 5 minutes...going out also very restricted...we are grateful to your team and specially to Dr premkumar sir.
Advertisement
Art with Sammy and rishi
Art with Sammy and rishi
2024.04.15
My self Tk Narayanan, 74 years old from tharoor had total knee replacement surgery on both knee at maxcare hospital Thrissur on 1st april 2024 . For past one year I felt sever leg pain on my both knee and consult Dr premkumar sir at maxcare hospital wadakkanchery and we go through minimal invasive technology of total knee replacement surgery . And I just walked very next day of my surgery and climb stairs too. Now I'm really ok.. thanks to Dr premkumar and maxcare team.
Saraswathy T
Saraswathy T
2024.04.15
എന്റെ അമ്മ സാവിത്രി അമ്മ 82 വയസായി മാർച്ച്‌ മാസം രണ്ടുകലിനും total knee replacement surgery ചെയ്തിരുന്നു. അമ്മക്ക് 10 വർഷത്തിലേറെ ആയി രണ്ടു കാലിനും വേദന ഉണ്ടായിരുന്നു.. പക്ഷെ കഴിഞ്ഞ രണ്ടു വർഷമായി അമ്മക്ക് തീരെ നടക്കുവാൻ പറ്റാതായി.. അങ്ങനെ ഞങ്ങൾ dr premkumar സർ നെ കാണുകയും സർജറി ചെയ്യുകയും ചെയ്തു. ഇപ്പോ അമ്മ വളരെ നന്നായി നടക്കുവാനും കോണി കയറുവാനും സാതിക്കുന്നുണ്ട്. ഇവിടുത്തെ സ്റ്റാഫ്‌ എടുത്തു പറയേണ്ട ഒന്നാണ്.. വളരെ സ്നേഹത്തോടുള്ളു പെരുമാറ്റം ആയിരുന്നു എല്ലാവർക്കും.. Maxcare hospitalinum dr premkumar sirnum ഒരുപാട് നന്ദി.
Sivasankaran Ka
Sivasankaran Ka
2024.04.15
April 1 nu maxcare hospital il vech ente valathe kalmuttinu Total knee replacement surgery nadathiyirunnu.. 4 varshathe kaluvedhana sahikkan pattathe aayirunnu surgery k thayyarayath. Dr premkumar sir nte special technique aaya Minimally invasive technique of total knee replacement surgery aayirunnu cheythath. Surgery k seshm sugamay naddakuvanum step kayaruvanum sathikunnund.. thanks to maxcare hospital and Dr premkumar.
Rijosh kc
Rijosh kc
2024.04.12
My mother has knee pain from past 8 years, and heard from family friends about this maxcare hospital with new technology of knee replacement head by Dr. Premkumar which was more helpful to recover fast and my mom was able to walk with in 2 days. Thanks to Dr.Premkumar and the supporting staffs.
Advertisement
beena e
beena e
2024.04.11
My mother Usha was undergone Right total knee replacement surgery on 29/03/2024.she was extremely felt swelling and pain for the past 9 years.Also tried ayurveda and several medicines but we get depressed with that.Then we consulted Dr Premkumar sir and done the surgery without any fear .The hospital caring was also calm and peaceful. We are grateful to premkumar sir.
govind vadakkoot
govind vadakkoot
2024.04.09
My mother had knee pain since four years and was difficult to climb stairs. We came to know about max care from few of our friends who had done surgery before . That's how we also chose max care and we are satisfied on the treatment, care of the staff post surgery and everything. We recommend to those who have severe knee issues .
Siva Sankaran
Siva Sankaran
2024.04.05
ഞാൻ 20 വർഷത്തോളമായി കാലുവേദന കൊണ്ട് വിഷമം അനുഭവിക്കുന്നു.. വേദന സഹിക്കാൻ പറ്റാതായപ്പോൾ maxcare ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിൽ വരുകയും dr premkumar സർ total knee replacement surgery ചെയ്യുകയും ചെയ്തു.. സർജറി k ശേഷം ഒറ്റക് നടക്കാനും കോണി കയറുവാനും സാധിച്ചു.. എന്റെ രണ്ടു കാൽമുട്ടിനും വളവിണ്ടായിരുന്നത് സർജറി k ശേഷം ശരിയാവുകയും ചെയ്തു... Thanks to dr premkumar and maxcare hospital.
Sreedevi Balan
Sreedevi Balan
2024.04.04
We are grateful to Dr premkumar sir for giving a new life. We tried several medications but the results were not positive. Then we consulted Dr premkumar and done the surgery .Now I feel very happy. The hospital caring is also speechless.
Advertisement
Jyothi Babu
Jyothi Babu
2024.04.01
എന്റെ അമ്മ നളിനി 73 വയസ്സ് കാൽമുട്ട് വേദനയുമായി നടക്കുകയായിരുന്നു. പ്രേംകുമാർ സാർ തന്നആത്മ വിശ്വാസത്തോടെ സർജറി നടത്തി. മിനിമൽ ഇൻവാർസീവ് ആണ് ഓപ്പറേഷൻ ഉപയോഗിച്ചത്. സർജറി കഴിഞ്ഞ്ഇന്നേക്ക് 15 ദിവസം. വളരെ പേടിയോടുകൂടിയാണ് സർജറിയെ സമീപിച്ചതെങ്കിലും യാതൊരു പ്രയാസവും കൂടാതെ ഇന്ന് അമ്മയ്ക്ക്കോണി കയറുകയുംനടക്കുകയും ചെയ്യാം. പറയത്തക്ക വേദനയൊന്നും സർജറിക്ക് ശേഷം ഇതുവരെ ഉണ്ടായിട്ടില്ല. സർജറി കഴിഞ്ഞ് പിറ്റേദിവസം മുതൽ തന്നെ നടന്നു തുടങ്ങി. ആശുപത്രി ജീവനക്കാരുടെ പെരുമാറ്റവും നേഴ്സുമാരുടെ പെരുമാറ്റവും എടുത്തു പറയേണ്ട ഒരു കാര്യം തന്നെ. ഇനിയും അടുത്ത കാൽ എത്രയും പെട്ടെന്ന് ഇവിടെ നിന്നു തന്നെ ചെയ്യണമെന്ന് ആഗ്രഹിക്കുന്നു. മാക്സ്കെയർ ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിനും ഡോക്ടർക്കും ഒരുപാട് നന്ദി 🙏
MURALEEDHARAN CHUNGATH
MURALEEDHARAN CHUNGATH
2024.03.28
എന്റെ പേര് മുരളീധരൻ, 63 വയസ് പാലക്കാടാണ് സ്ഥലം.. മാർച്ച്‌ 15 ന് വടക്കാഞ്ചേരി maxcare ഹോസ്പിറ്റലിൽ വെച്ച് total knee replacement surgery ചെയ്തിരുന്നു.. 2 വർഷത്തോളം ഉള്ള കാലുവേദനആണ് സർജറി ചെയ്യണം എന്ന തീരുമാനത്തിലേക്ക് എത്തിച്ചത്.. സർജറി വളരെ successful ആയിരുന്നു. ഇപ്പോകാലുവേദനക്ക് വളരെ മാറ്റമുണ്ട്.. സർജറി കഴിഞ്ഞ് രണ്ടാമത്തെ ദിവസം തന്നെ നടക്കാൻ സാധിക്കുകയും കോണി കയറുവാൻ പറ്റുകയും ചെയ്തു. ഇപ്പോൾ വളരെ ഹാപ്പിയാണ്... Tks to maxcare hospital and dr premkumar സർ.
Ammalukutty Kunnath
Ammalukutty Kunnath
2024.03.27
Was experiencing extreme pain and difficulty, medicines and physiotherapy was not effective. Consulted other doctors and of no use. They opined that surgery is not possible. Finally reached maxcare hospital and met Dr. Premkumar. The best doctor who moves very cordially with patients and ensured a new life after surgery and did the surgery. It was a pleasant experience with cordial and calm atmosphere in the hospital. Now decided to do the surgery for the other knee also.
Abhijith K V
Abhijith K V
2024.03.26
This review is written on behalf of my father, who underwent knee replacement surgery. He has been suffering from knee pain for the past 5-6 years, and after exploring different treatment options, we chose to have the surgery here. It has been 2 weeks since the surgery, and he is experiencing good progress and comfort.
Advertisement
Thampi P A
Thampi P A
2024.03.25
Nivin
Nivin
2024.03.22
My uncle had arthroscopic rotator cuff repair on right shoulder by Dr Premkumar sir.He had severe pain during strain issue.he tried several pain killers but the results only for the short period. Then we consulted Dr Premkumar sir and done the surgery.After surgery section he feels more comfortable than before.He can do the all the works without any pain Thank you Premkumar sir.
sarala saralasathian
sarala saralasathian
2024.03.18
Ente amma vilasini ammak kazhinja 35 varshathilere aayi kaluvedhanayal bhudhimutt anubhavapedunnu.. Orupadu treatment eduthirunnengilum maattam onnum undayirunnilla . Pala doctors surgery paranjirunnuvengilum 80 vayasaya ammak surgeryodulla pedi karanm veda enn vijarichirikayirunnu.. Angane aanu dr premkumar sir nte aduth varugayum adheham total knee replacement surgery e kurich parayugayum cheythu..ammak pedi indayirunnengilu. Surgery k seshm aa pediyoke mari.. Pratheeshicha vedhanayum illayurunnu.. Surgery sesham nadakkan pattugayum koni kayaruvan sathikukayum cheythu.. Ipo ammak pazhayapole vedhanayum illa.. Sugamay nadakkan kazhiyukayum cheythu.. Thank you so much dr premkumar sir and maxcare team.
Joel Pauly
Joel Pauly
2024.03.14
My mother bessy pauly undergone bilateral tkr .she visited so many doctors for the fast cure but the results are not satisfied .Then we visited Dr. premkumar and sir suggested for surgery and the surgery was successful and she doesn't feel any pain .Now she is happy and we are grateful to Dr. Premkumar sir The hospital care was also good.
Advertisement
ismail hamza
ismail hamza
2024.03.13
My mom shyla hamsa 59years old got her Right Total knee placement surgery. she felt severe knee pain from 2years. Now she is very comfortable and able to walk .We are grateful to Dr. Premkumar sir. The hospital staff is also very polite. Before consulting premkumar sir we tried several medicines for the cure and now we are happy to say this the surgery was successful.
Pradeep M U
Pradeep M U
2024.03.11
My wife Nisha underwent Arthroscopic Chondroplasty Surgery at maxcare Hospital Wadakanchery..Before Surgery She suffering instability over Left Knee and pain. After Surgery, she is completely recover from pain. Thanku Doctor Premkumar...
Nixon Jose
Nixon Jose
2024.03.11
Surgery was successful Thanku Dr Premkumar