Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge

Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge Reviews

Good rating
4.3
1138 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1153)
Jaime
Jaime
2024.04.20
4.0 Verified
No lo recomiendo ☺Cerca del orquidiario ☹Instalaciones en mal estado y sucio
Advertisement
Leanne
Leanne
2024.04.20
9.0 Verified
Superb
Fang
Fang
2024.04.20
7.0 Verified
Good
Lisa
Lisa
2024.04.19
7.0 Verified
Good
Andrew
Andrew
2024.04.19
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
David
David
2024.04.15
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ So quiet, next door to a BP so we expected some noise but it was lovely and quiet in the unit. Crisp linen, good shower pressure and comfy beds.
Reply from Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge
Dear David, Thank you for your motivating words. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Stay well!
david g
david g
2024.04.14
Verified
So quiet!!!! So Quiet!. Even though right next to a service station this motel was very quiet and the coffee from the BP was actually very good. Could not fault the clean crisp sheets and plenty of room in the Tons of Sky Sport but there’s no movie channels. An easy fix if you remember your Netflix password. Very happy with our stay
Simon
Simon
2024.04.12
7.0 Verified
Good
Jeremy
Jeremy
2024.04.11
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Maddisen
Maddisen
2024.04.09
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Clean and beds were comfy. Good price.
Reply from Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge
Dear Maddisen, Thank you for your motivating words. Please let us know where we can make more improvements. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Stay well!
Fletcher
Fletcher
2024.04.07
8.0 Verified
Very good
Melissa
Melissa
2024.04.07
4.0 Verified
Nice rooms and location but issue with noise ☺ Nice, light and bright room with comfortable double bed + a single bed. Big bathroom, Netflix and cooking facilities. ☹ There was an adult sports team group staying across multiple rooms at the same time and they were extremely loud, socialising around the shared passageways until past midnight both nights we stayed. The manager was aware and didn’t do anything about it, which has frustrating as the number 1 thing we needed from the booking was a place to SLEEP.
Reply from Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge
Thank you for your observation and suggestion. We look forward to welcoming you again and hopefully you will have a better experience with us. Stay well!
Deborah
Deborah
2024.04.07
7.0 Verified
Good
Advertisement
Whaeagita
Whaeagita
2024.04.06
10 Verified
An inviting location with friendly staff
Reply from Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge
Dear Whaea Gita, Thank you for your motivating words. We look forward to welcoming you again in near future. Stay well!
Christina
Christina
2024.04.06
5.0 Verified
We we’re woken by other guests being loud and disorderly and when we rung reception they told me I had woken them up and ☺ Good size for a family with kids ☹ Mould in the shower.
Reply from Fitzherbert Regency Motor Lodge
Dear Christina, Thank you for your observation and suggestions. We are taking care of this on our priority basis. We look forward to welcoming you again and for sure you will have a better experience with us. Stay well!
John
John
2024.04.06
8.0 Verified
Very good
Samantha
Samantha
2024.04.04
9.0 Verified
Everything was great :) friendly hosts and clean room ☺ Everything! Place was clean, good shower pressure. Bed very comfy ☹ Tv was a bit small lol
Advertisement
James
James
2024.04.02
3.0 Verified
Poor ☹ The hair drier exploding in hand . I found the manager to be extremely rude in dealing with this later once the shock had worn off . Will not go back at all !
Matthew
Matthew
2024.04.01
7.0 Verified
Good
Graeme
Graeme
2024.04.01
7.0 Verified
Suited our requirements. ☺ Good location, and quiet. ☹ Bathroom a bit tired. No plug for sink in kitchen.