Origin Law Group

Origin Law Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
45 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Mike Gomez
Mike Gomez
2022.03.04
These guys are the real deal. I was lucky enough to work with Jason Grewal and he was nothing short of perfection. Very diligent and professional corporate lawyer. And the entire experience was fantastic as well as my results. I would definitely recommend Jason Grewal for any corporate matters.
Advertisement
A1 Tech
A1 Tech
2022.02.23
Reply from Origin Law Group 2022.02.24
Thank you!
Brittani Forrest
Brittani Forrest
2022.02.22
I wish the advice I got was to wait and see if I needed a lawyer before hiring for my icbc claim. Instead I was rushed when I was feeling vulnerable. This ended up costing me thousands for something I could have done myself. That aside I felt ignored and like it was important for them to stress to me my case was not a priority.I did get a response from owner. I have emailed in, and funny enough my email got ignored for about 6 months. Today he reached out,but in the most degrading way. I feel very unheard, taken advantage of, lied to, and brushed off. I feel like my time is being wasted communicating to this firm. I will continue to update my review until hopefully one day they make things right, my hopes are low......
Reply from Origin Law Group 2021.06.08
Dear Brittani, I want to begin with sincerely apologizing for your negative experience with our firm. We strive to provide great customer service to all our clients. Please contact me directly at inder@originlaw.ca. Warm Regards, Inder Bedi
Mandev Padda
Mandev Padda
2022.02.17
Jason Grewal was extremely professional and friendly, and provided me with excellent advice. I would strongly recommend Origin Law Group for anyone considering using the business for its services.
Reply from Origin Law Group 2022.02.19
Thank you Mandev for your review. We really appreciate it!
Sim Gill-Kahlon
Sim Gill-Kahlon
2022.02.11
I dealt with Jason Grewal at Origin on several files and whether it's a complex or simple matter, his advice and service are always top notch. He is clearly an expert in his field. I've deal with very few lawyers who are consistently as efficient, responsive and knowledgeable like Jason is. I would definitely recommend his services with the utmost confidence to anyone looking for a lawyer in his practice area.
Advertisement
Tony Haer
Tony Haer
2022.02.11
Highly recommend Origin Law Group. Jason from their Corporate Law Team was exactly the expertise we needed when doing our due diligence regarding a potential business purchase. He took the time to understand the ins and outs of our business to provide timely and detailed advice. I felt confident throughout the process with his guidance as he anticipated and prepared for any obstacles, including ones we didn't think of when starting the process.
Ray Khan
Ray Khan
2022.02.09
My family and I are forever grateful for Subreen Bedi’s legal help with our ICBC claim. Subreen and her staff worked on my case for over 3 years and I am not only satisfied but astonished by the end results. I would recommend Origin Law without any reservations. I was advised by my cousin to contact Subreen before calling ICBC and it was the best advise of my life
Jaspal Brar
Jaspal Brar
2022.02.08
Partners and I had a very short time frame, just a few days, to get a deal completed. The conveyance team worked with us, with a weekend in the middle, to get everything finalized as quickly as possible. I do not hesitate to refer Origin Law to my network when needed.
Sanjeev Kumar
Sanjeev Kumar
2022.02.05
Simply the best
Reply from Origin Law Group 2022.02.06
Thank you Sanjeev. We really appreciate your 5 star review.
Advertisement
Singh Sahib
Singh Sahib
2022.02.05
Origin Law Group did a fantastic job with handling our mortgage. Jasmin was on top of the banking and getting our contract ready. We loved the service and look forward to working with them again.
Reply from Origin Law Group 2022.02.06
Thank you for your review. We would welcome working with you again anytime.
Vikram Sachdeva
Vikram Sachdeva
2022.02.03
I had two claims that Origin law helped me with. What can I say , true professionals that care . It is rare to find a law firm that personalizes the whole experience. They took care of everything and were available to answer all my questions. If you are looking for a law firm , look no further and call them .
Reply from Origin Law Group 2022.02.06
Thank you Vikram for the kind words. We really appreciate your detailed review and recommendation.
JAZZ TOKHI
JAZZ TOKHI
2022.02.02
I would highly recommend Origin Law Firm to everyone. Subreen and her team has provided me with clear and practical advice on various legal issues. Subreen made the process easier and gave me peace of mind in a stressful but successful outcome. I appreciate everything she did for me. Office staff is friendly and professional.
Alec Alcott
Alec Alcott
2022.01.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I was referred to origin law group by a friend of mine who had used their services prior. Since day one they have been nothing but fantastic, greeted with smiles and hand shakes and overall professionalism. This is the law firm you use if you want results and to feel like a part of the family, not just the client. In particular Jessi Dhanju is absolutely brilliant and reassuring of his abilities and he backs it up. I can’t say enough good about Jessi and origin law as a whole.
Advertisement
Darren Darby
Darren Darby
2022.01.25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent Law firm. Would highly recommend them as they helped me with a challenging family law situation. Sumit and his team are not only great lawyers but wonderful, caring people.
Tattoos For Now
Tattoos For Now
2022.01.15
Highly recommend this law firm! Wonderful lawyers and admin staff. If you are looking for honest, dedicated lawyers who are committed to helping you, then call Origin Law.
Brittani Forrest
Brittani Forrest
2022.01.11
I wish the advice I got was to wait and see if I needed a lawyer before hiring for my icbc claim. Instead I was rushed when I was feeling vulnerable. This ended up costing me thousands for something I could have done myself. That aside I felt ignored and like it was important for them to stress to me my case was not a priority.I did get a response from owner. I have emailed in, and funny enough my email got ignored for about 6 months. Today he reached out,but in the most degrading way. I feel very unheard, taken advantage of, lied to, and brushed off. I feel like my time is being wasted communicating to this firm. I will continue to update my review until hopefully one day they make things right, my hopes are low...
Reply from Origin Law Group 2021.06.08
Dear Brittani, I want to begin with sincerely apologizing for your negative experience with our firm. We strive to provide great customer service to all our clients. Please contact me directly at inder@originlaw.ca. Warm Regards, Inder Bedi
Bhavneet sidhu
Bhavneet sidhu
2021.12.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jason Hansra is a professional, intellectual and persistent lawyer. He was recommend by one of our family friends. He helped us open our new family business, handling everything, while keeping us in the loop and making sure if we had any concerns they were handled immediately. He truly went above and beyond for us and has now earned mine and my family's business forever. I definitely recommend Mr. Hansra
Advertisement
Finch Family
Finch Family
2021.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I only ever leave a review if I mean it, This law firm with out mentioning names is by far the best I have ever used in my life. The team is no nonsense and will provide legal advice that will actually make a difference. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Brittani Forrest
Brittani Forrest
2021.11.22
I wish the advice I got was to wait and see if I needed a lawyer before hiring for my icbc claim. Instead I was rushed when I was feeling vulnerable. This ended up costing me thousands for something I could have done myself. That aside I felt ignored and like it was important for them to stress to me my case was not a priority.I did get a response from owner. I have emailed in, and funny enough my email got ignored for about 6 months. Today he reached out,but in the most degrading way. I feel very unheard, taken advantage of, lied to, and brushed off. I feel like my time is being wasted communicating to this firm. I will continue to update my review until hopefully one day they make things right, my hopes are low.
Reply from Origin Law Group 2021.06.08
Dear Brittani, I want to begin with sincerely apologizing for your negative experience with our firm. We strive to provide great customer service to all our clients. Please contact me directly at inder@originlaw.ca. Warm Regards, Inder Bedi
Shehan Perera
Shehan Perera
2021.11.22
Positive
Professionalism
Worked with Ms. Bedi and her team for a few years, and I can say with great confidence that they put their clients first and advise you with the best legal knowledge. Would highly recommend!