Organized & Happy, LLC dba Organized by Burley

Organized & Happy, LLC dba Organized by Burley Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Tiffany Pretty
Tiffany Pretty
2020.09.08
recommends
She did an excellent job packing up my home. She was great with communication prior to the packing day. I liked how she sent me video and pics because I wasn’t present the day of packing. I would highly recommend her for your future needs :) thank you again!
Advertisement
Cory Wise
Cory Wise
2020.07.26
Katy help our clients get organized for their move as well as helps them get unpacked and into a livable space much sooner than our customers who don’t (they sometimes live out of boxes for 6months?)
Jennifer Ramirez
Jennifer Ramirez
2020.07.25
I tried virtual organizing with Katy and she is wonderful. She is very honest in her advice and she has a super positive attitude! Her recommendations allowed me to understand why no matter how much I cleaned my home italways looked messy. It was very handy to do it online because I live abroad.
Ryan Schuiling
Ryan Schuiling
2020.05.22
Katy is everything you want in a personal organizer - thorough, direct, prepared, efficient, and proactive. She has many good ideas and can articulate her vision for your living space, no matter the size of your home. She helps you map out a strategy, as well as make a list of priorities for goals to be accomplished. I would highly recommend Katy to help jump-start your reorganization efforts!
Ryan Schuiling
Ryan Schuiling
2020.05.22
recommends
Katy is everything you want in a personal organizer - thorough, direct, prepared, efficient, and proactive. She has many good ideas and can articulate her vision for your living space, no matter the size of your home. She helps you map out a strategy, as well as make a list of priorities for goals to be accomplished. I would highly recommend Katy to help jump-start your reorganization efforts!
Advertisement
Joe Massarotti
Joe Massarotti
2020.05.21
I have known Katy for years and Organized by Burley is awesome. She has a sixth sense on knowing how to take the "mess" and make it very appealing.
TJ Weese
TJ Weese
2020.05.21
Katy is awesome, she helps people get their offices, homes in order. From places like your home office to your family room or living room. She can get it done. Not to mention all the virtual meetings these days, she can help make sure you office doesn't look like a wreck!
Nancy Ulrich
Nancy Ulrich
2020.04.09
recommends
Last summer, I hired Organized by Burley to organize a big walk-in closet that I share with my husband. I enjoyed the process so much that I hired Organized by Burley to tackle other spatial challenges in my home, including an extensive library, home office space and our ever-cluttered bathroom cabinets. Working with Katy was enjoyable, not onerous as my husband thought it might be.
Trihomelife Rents
Trihomelife Rents
2020.04.08
recommends
Be sure to check out Organized by Burley. Get in touch with Katy, she will help you transform your cluttered places and spaces into locations that you can enjoy and relax in. A place to be proud of. Not only that but you are supporting a small business with big business skills! TJ @ Tri Home Life
Advertisement
Kim Puchek
Kim Puchek
2019.12.01
recommends
After Thanksgiving, my refrigerator was less than organized. Organized by Burley inspired me to clean it out and get it organized. Thanks for the inspiration to get this completed. I’m hoping that this will inspire others to do the same thing. ?