Oregon Roofers

oregonroofers.net

Oregon Roofers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
Oregon Roofers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6 ) 5.0

Alicia Perez
Alicia Perez
2023.01.14
Oregon roofer has done a great job with my roof Replacement, I am very happy with the results. Jesus has been a great person to work with, he made sure we knew the whole process of the replacement and informed us right away if anything else needed to be done. I would totally recommend getting your roof done with Oregon Roofers, they’ve also cleaned up after themselves no nails or debris were left.
Reply from Oregon Roofers 2023.01.29
Thank you Alicia for your nice review it our was a pleasure working for you the hole crew and myself appreciate so much the drinks an the pizzas 😋😋😋 you provided for us .
L S
L S
2022.12.28
The Oregon Roofers team couldn't have been better to work with. They communicated with us every step of the way from Inspection, Quoting, Scheduling, and then showed up exactly when they told us they would. The crew who did the tear off were professional and had great communication. The roof is now looking great! I will be coming back to them if I ever need any other roof services.
Julie Bucher
Julie Bucher
2022.12.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Perfect! They responded to my request for a bid right away and came out the next day. The price was really good and they started the work three following Monday. Another company booked their bid for a week later. One told me they were booked until next spring and yet another gave me a bid that was nearly double. Fermin got his crew going and the job was done in a couple of days. We couldn't be happier. Next spring I am going to call them to paint my house. Polite. On time. Great clean up. Went over and above with wonderful customer service. We will use them again and highly recommend Oregon Roofers.
Ricardo Abad
Ricardo Abad
2022.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have had our roof leaking for about a week, after several visits from different contractors who were not Interested in our project because it was just a Repair job. Many of them don’t do repairs, What kind of roofing companies are they? A few of the contractors at least were honest and said the don’t take Repairs or small projects the other ones didn’t even bother to provide an estimate. Lastly we called Oregon Roofers Thinking that it was going to be the same situation as the other companies . We explained to Jesus the situation of our roof and how stressed out we were with the situation. and with a few questions he say that he could put a tarp temporary until there was a dry day So they could the work. That literally shocked me/surprised me a lot. Jesus and his team were fast, efficient, and professional. As our roof was leaking, there was also some internal damage, and they came out the next day to fix it, Thank you! Oregon Roofers I don't normally write reviews, but good people deserve good reviews. I’ll be using you in the future and I’ll tell my friends about you!
Reply from Oregon Roofers 2023.01.14
Hey Ricardo, Thank you very much, I am very grateful for your helpful comments it really means a lot to me and the rest of the team. I’m glad we were able to help you.
Anh Huynh
Anh Huynh
2022.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They were great! Worked in a timely manner and their pricing was worth it! Very professional and friendly, would hire again!
Nayhely N
Nayhely N
2022.06.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
I used Oregon roofers for my new roof and gutters everything turned out like I wanted it to ! Thank you Oregon roofers will definitely be using you in the future.