Orangetheory Fitness

Orangetheory Fitness Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
153 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (153)
Jeffrey Clayton
Jeffrey Clayton
2024.02.05
Can’t get a better workout anywhere else!
Shannon Hawkins
Shannon Hawkins
2024.01.27
Great place for a great work out. Diverse ages and abilities. Amazing coaches. Energy and community!
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2019.01.20
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Shannon!. We are so happy to hear you love our community at OTF West Carmel-Zionsville. See you in the studio :)
Laurie Ferry-Sales
Laurie Ferry-Sales
2024.01.27
The coaches and desk staff are so friendly and welcoming.
Gordon MacKay
Gordon MacKay
2024.01.27
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2022.11.09
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating! Keep crushing your workouts!
Linda Rameygreiwe
Linda Rameygreiwe
2024.01.25
Sonia Powels
Sonia Powels
2024.01.04
All the staff and instructors are friendly and greeted me personally. I appreciated their encouragement and instruction especially in the Lift classes.
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2023.01.09
Thank you for the 5 - star rating!
Nikki Weber
Nikki Weber
2023.12.13
We love OTF - and all of the staff. 🥰
Nikki Abraham
Nikki Abraham
2023.11.11
Great coaches, clean gym, great front desk staff
Rory Storrs
Rory Storrs
2023.10.29
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
2023.07.21
I've been a member for over 2 years and this place is great. Highly trained and motivating coaches have kept me consistent.
Amy Payne
Amy Payne
2023.07.21
My favorite work out! These guys are the best! Love the coaches and staff. Everyone deserve in the raise.
Amy Haug
Amy Haug
2023.07.20
I’ve been at this Studio for several years and really have enjoyed the coaches and members over the years!
Eunice De La Torre
Eunice De La Torre
2023.07.18
Great crew and atmosphere. I love all of the coaches that I have had. I've been coming to this Orangetheory for a little over a year now and it has easily become one of the best parts of my day. The staff is welcoming and friendly and so are the other members as well. If you're looking for a gym where you don't have to think about planning a workout this is the one for you
Brenda K
Brenda K
2023.07.17
I love the coaches explaining everything in detail. I love that I get a full workout in the hour with little delay in between movements, but not so fast as to make it uncomfortable. It’s everything I want in a workout!
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2018.11.05
Hi Brenda! Thank you for the kind words! So happy to hear you are enjoying your OTF experience. We love the efficiency of our workouts too :) Have a wonderful day! -Carolyn
Asaf Goldstein
Asaf Goldstein
2023.07.17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I joined Orange Theory WCZ in July of 2017 to experience a different way of workout. After the first class with Coach Paige I was hooked, my wife says that I am addicted to OTF workout routine. In the past three and half years I have met many fellow OTF members who have benefits from the OTF unique workouts. Each day is a different workout and we yet experience a repetition of the same workout. Our coaches are elite group of instructors and motivators. I am amazed every time how each coach knows every member name and on top of it pay attention to each of us working out routines. They take their time to correct each individual if needed or to give an encouragement word when we need one. I can not say enough praises regarding the front office of OTF WCZ, these guys are amazing! Love this place and recommended it in the past to all my friends and family!!!
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2020.11.17
Asaf, thanks for being an ALL OUT member of our OTF WCZ community! Even after 3 1/2 years, you continue to bring incredible energy to every workout. Can't wait to see the goals you continue to accomplish!
Connor
Connor
2023.07.17
If you are looking for accountability, personal attention, and good workouts, the value you get from OTF classes is unmatched. Coming from personal training, I was weary about the attention I would receive from going a more class approach, but I have been blown away at how amazing the OTF coaches and community is! My wife and I have been going for a couple months now and we can't recommend it enough!
Heidi Harris-Bromund
Heidi Harris-Bromund
2023.07.16
I have been a member of OTF West Carmel Zionsville for many years. Originally when I joined I figured I would do it for "awhile" and then move to something else as that had been my pattern for years. But I have stayed with OTF and don't plan to move on. It is hard to explain how each class feels new and different even though we use the same exercise equipment each class, I guess that is the magic. Perhaps the Orange Lighting supplied that little something that made me improve from walking to jogging to technically being a runner now, which is something I am proud of myself for accomplishing.
Jeff Sikorski
Jeff Sikorski
2023.07.14
A great workout with daily variety. The staff is friendly and the coaches are very supportive. Each workout is different with provides great variety. Definitely worth giving it a try.
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2019.08.08
Thank you for the 5 star review Jeff! We couldn't agree more, variety is key when it comes to sticking with a fitness routine. The friendly staff sweetens the deal :)
Kol Knue
Kol Knue
2023.07.01
Angela Dumadag
Angela Dumadag
2023.05.14
Love the coaches and front desk staff. Super clean facility and great welcoming community.