Orange Cleaning Reviews

Orange Cleaning Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 31 reviews

orangecleaning.com.au
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
K G
K G
2022-02-08
Have been using this team for years now and they are highly recommended; they are trustworthy, reliable and do a great job! Thanks so much Orange Cleaning!
Reply from Orange Cleaning 2022-02-09
Hi Kristine, thanks for using our service all these years. You and James are awesome!
Advertisement
ali faraz
ali faraz
2021-11-13
Rachael donetzkow
Rachael donetzkow
2021-11-03
??
hardik patel
hardik patel
2021-09-23
erkan çeçen
erkan çeçen
2021-08-26
Reply from Orange Cleaning 2021-08-27
Hi erkan çeçen who is related to Elif Akkus Cecen, what you say is far from the truth. Firstly, after saying that you have already found work, you then asked for our sensitive business information such as checklist of end of lease and our rates that we charge customer. That is very sensitive information and we only give it to our client or our cleaning team BUT YOU ARE NOT IN OUR TEAM. We simply refused your unreasonable requests. Additionally you are not in our team, how on earth can you say we pay our cleaners "very very low rate"? If you have a cleaning business or whatever you are doing, we suggest you work hard and work with dignity not try to damage other people's reputation by lying. You wont get anywhere with this harmful mindset.
Advertisement
Elif Akkus Cecen
Elif Akkus Cecen
2021-08-26
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
As a professional cleaners me and my partner applied to Orange Cleaning, 10 days later they just returned. And when we connected to them, naturally we asked about their tasks, cleaning and payment process. And they only said “ why would i do that” . (was so odd and unprofessional) And They THREATENED me with his lawyer if I commented on this matter on google review. As a cleaner, i never recommend to work with this company and their payment rate very very low compared to all another cleaning companies. They are many other professional and good companies in market to work with. Don’t recommend you to waste your time while waiting their return and try to work with an unprofessional company.
Reply from Orange Cleaning 2021-08-26
Hi Elif, what you say is far from the truth. Firstly, after saying that you have already found work, you then asked for our sensitive business information such as checklist of end of lease and our rates that we charge customer. That is very sensitive information and we only give it to our client or our cleaning team BUT YOU ARE NOT IN OUR TEAM. We simply refused your unreasonable requests. Additionally you are not in our team, how on earth can you say we pay our cleaners "very very low rate"? If you have a cleaning business or whatever you are doing, we suggest you work hard and work with dignity not try to damage other people's reputation by lying. You wont get anywhere with this harmful mindset.
Blob Ho
Blob Ho
2021-08-23
Great experience and cleaning was perfection I highly recommend anyone looking to have house looking 10/10.
Reply from Orange Cleaning 2021-08-23
Thanks for your feedback Blob! Give us a call anytime.
Mia Clark
Mia Clark
2021-07-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Contact Dan and his team for my pre sell cleaning. Dan was very friendly and booked me in within a short notice. The team did a great job and were professional. I highly recommend these guys to anyone who is about to sell their property :)
Will Garcia
Will Garcia
2021-04-21
They have recently done a presell cleaning for my property. Quality of work and service has been great. I will use Orange Cleaning again for sure.
Advertisement
D JK
D JK
2021-03-19
I am one of Dan's(Orange Cleaning)' trained worker who was been working for the company since one month and has never been paid properly. I have about 750dollars pending to be paid. Guys Dan is not at all a good man. Please be careful. Its not only me who has this problem.
Jennifer Ngo
Jennifer Ngo
2021-03-10
Good quality and customer service is great. Highly recommend this place and I will use their service again when needed
Emily Cooks
Emily Cooks
2021-02-22
Orange staff is very professional and friendly. They have cleaned my house for 5 months now and their work has been very consistent. Very happy with them! Highly recommend!
Phuntsho Gaelay Penjor
Phuntsho Gaelay Penjor
2021-01-20
Advertisement
Guy Woodward
Guy Woodward
2021-01-20
Good on the phone, good in person. Cleaned quickly and very efficiently at a good price. Would strongly recommend, friendly service to top it off.
Jessica Peake
Jessica Peake
2021-01-14
Highly recommended orange cleaning. They did a great job, really easy to deal with and fantastic value. I will definitely use orange cleaning again.
Meena Chopra
Meena Chopra
2021-01-08
Amazing and clean work, very professional and qualified staff. The owner is very responsive, can completely be trusted and the work was done perfectly well.
sarah harrison
sarah harrison
2021-01-05
Advertisement
Damian Nguyen
Damian Nguyen
2020-12-31
I contacted Dan to do an end of lease clean after tenants left the house in a poor state in terms of kitchen, bathroom and toilet. Dan and his team was extremely flexible, professional, very reasonable in price and left the house sparkling clean. I have recommended his services to my friends and would certainly call upon him again next time I need more cleaning. Highly recommended.
Christina Ruiz
Christina Ruiz
2020-12-14
Danny was responsible for cleaning ~10 apartments in Adelaide CBD for us. He was thorough, responsive and put customer service first. We would recommend Danny for any jobs in Adelaide
Yaron S
Yaron S
2020-12-11
We needed someone for an extensive pre settlement, fairly urgently, and Dan was quick to provide a solution. Good cleaning, will use services again!