oral surgery

oral surgery Reviews

Good rating
3.8
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Carrie M
Carrie M
2024.02.29
I truly can not say enough good things about this place. Kate, Sandra and Patty at reception are AMAZING! They went above and beyond to clarify my procedure and arrange coverage for me through Oral health. They are fantastic! Dr. Gay is also amazing!! He was very kind and thorough in his examination of my issue and explained everything to me. If you need these services I couldn't recommended anyone better. I came here all the way from Oshawa and it's DEFINITELY worth the drive.👍😊
ATS 555
ATS 555
2023.07.23
I was referred to this dental office by my dentist for a wisdom teeth extraction. I had such a great experience with the consultation, surgery, and post-op follow-up. All of the staff are friendly/welcoming. The surgeon is well experienced and informative. Highly recommend if you're thinking of getting your wisdom teeth extracted.
Allyster Charles
Allyster Charles
2023.04.08
I had an impacted wisdom tooth extraction done and it was in my opinion the best. I didn't want to be awake while the procedure was going on, so I was asleep but woke up not feeling anything on my left side of my jaw and tbh I'm going back to get the other 2 wisdom teeth taken out.
hollyhills cs
hollyhills cs
2022.12.07
The receptionist is so rude and not helpful. Very condescending..weird experience. Don’t recommend anyone go there if you want to be treated like a human.
Elen Diep
Elen Diep
2022.06.07
First thing I have to say is how much of a GEM the secretary Sandra is. I was greeted by her for all of my visits and she has always been so welcoming and kind. She helped me process my insurance claim. I initially met Dr. Gay for a consultation to get my wisdom teeth removed and he answered all of my questions and made me feel reassured. I had my surgery just over a week ago and the whole experience is as good as it can be for any surgery, so no complaints there.
N. Hamza
N. Hamza
2022.04.25
The secretary is awful. She's loud and rude and you can hear her talk about everyone's personal information. The secretary kept asking a woman loudly about her ODSP from. I felt so bad because you can tell the woman was embarrassed but the secretary kept going on and on about her ODSP form. The secretary even asked a 16 year old kid if she was smart enough to full out a form on her own. This secretary is very unpleasant and unprofessional.
Mike Dimaano
Mike Dimaano
2021.03.24
Takes a while to get through on phone and when you actually get through they put you on hold. Lost my business. Horrible service.
Will Yee
Will Yee
2020.09.25
Had my wisdom teeth removed on Sept 14, 2020 with Dr. John Gay. Had to plan it way ahead due to Covid-19 but the whole experience was pleasant and Dr. Gay did a phenomenal job. Staff were very friendly and professional. I would fully recommend him to anyone who reads this as he was very clear and straight to the point.
Amir Koldorf
Amir Koldorf
2020.03.04
Areti Michou
Areti Michou
2019.03.31
I am shocked of all the negative reviews..I can’t say enough about Dr John Gay he is professional and courteous, communicates well during the procedures before and after. Dr John Gay is an amazing Oral Surgeon I had five implant put in by him, with no complications no pain, his work is solid, he is such a nice guy with a great sense of humor makes you comfortable. The follow up appointment was speedy and he knew exactly what to look for and when to let me know all was good. I recommend Dr John Gay to all my family and friends, he is the best, Thank you Dr.Gay
Kelani Burke
Kelani Burke
2017.07.28
They made me pay to retake my pan x-ray because my current one was "too old". Turns out it wasn't and I paid for for no reason. Also the dentist tried to scare me into taking my wisdom teeth out right away just to get my business.
Cassandra Woods
Cassandra Woods
2014.09.09
I was scared to get one of my wisdom tooth pulled but they made me very comfortable. The staff there are amazing. I would recommend everyone to go there