Zero Point Energy (Pty) Ltd

Zero Point Energy (Pty) Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Tahir Moosa
Tahir Moosa
2023.08.01
Excellent, professional service ,highly recommended
Advertisement
Obaydullah Essa
Obaydullah Essa
2023.07.31
Highly recommend Zero Point Energy. They are professional, experienced and reliable. After sales service is exceptional. 100% trustable - Will defiantly use them in the future.
Abdul Majid Mahomed
Abdul Majid Mahomed
2022.11.22
Zero Point Energy were very professional in the way they handled the solar panel installation project, from time of initial assessment, through to quotation, and then a coordinated team effort with a great installation that was hassle free. Well done!
Zané Möhr
Zané Möhr
2022.11.08
I am immensely happy with the service and quality of work done by zero point energy. I can’t fault them on any point of the project. From the time I contacted them for a quote I received patient and in-depth guidance to ensure I get what I needed. The team who installed was tidy, professional and punctual. They have continued to be available to support me where I need some things explained or where things went wrong (caused by my electrical not the system) long after the project was completed. Needless to say, I’m very happy with the system itself. I can’t recommend zero point energy enough.
Yusuf Wadee
Yusuf Wadee
2022.10.24
A Home Solar powered Solution was one of the best decisions I've taken. Great install from the guys from Zero Point Energy. From sourcing all the hardware on time to specc'ing my system with spot-on accuracy. The team of installers are engineers and it showed. Super happy customer
Advertisement
Leko Xulu
Leko Xulu
2022.10.18
Very professional, excellent service, on-time delivery and tidy
Faizal Khan
Faizal Khan
2022.10.17
Excellent service with a very high degree of professionalism and a very high standard of work ethic. All the work was done to my satisaction. Really surprised at the dramatic savings on my electricity bills and the savings paid off for the system in well under 3 years.
Mohamed Varachia
Mohamed Varachia
2022.10.17
If you are looking for a reputable company offering excellent services and sound advice with regard to solar energy .. Zero point energy is the company to deal with. A special thanks to Aluwani and Mohamed Taher for their input, design plans etc... Highly recommend..
Cassim Aysen
Cassim Aysen
2022.10.17
Advertisement
Suleimaan Teladia
Suleimaan Teladia
2022.10.17
They did 2 solar projects for me, quality and service was excellent. Would recommend anytime.
Haroon Asmal
Haroon Asmal
2022.10.17
I couldn't be happier with my PV installation, great advice, great service and professional design and specification of system with perfect installation
Simon Mkhize
Simon Mkhize
2022.10.17
G.H. Vosloo
G.H. Vosloo
2022.10.17
Great TRUSTWORTHY !!!! company
Advertisement
haseena seedat varachia
haseena seedat varachia
2022.10.17
Very organized and transparent. Pre- assessment completed and a plan provided with the quotation gives one ease when accepting the proposal. Work is immaculate.
Chevonne Theys
Chevonne Theys
2018.12.22
Super cool and affordable Solar panel providers :) Thanks for being so awesome.
David Mashilo
David Mashilo
2018.12.22
These guys are all about quality when it comes to solar panels. Must use