Openvan Removals

Openvan Removals Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
76 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (76)
Adam Krueger
Adam Krueger
2022.08.02
Amazing service!! Daniel was so helpful and cheerful. Made the whole stressful experience of moving houses an actual fun new start! Can’t thank them enough. I will use Openvan Removals again if needed 100%
Advertisement
Jessica Park
Jessica Park
2022.08.02
These guys are outstanding. We were there on time, knew their job, and they were friendly. They took their time to manage the load and didn’t rush the job to ensure there was no damage to items. I would highly recommend Openvan Removals and would use them again.
Kristy Lang
Kristy Lang
2022.08.01
Alex did an excellent job for me to move. I had to do two loads on the same day which took a long time. Alex was very patient and helped me complete my move smoothly and was very kind to drop me back home even after a long day. I would recommend him. He is very professional and whoever opts for his service would be very happy.
Toby Edwards
Toby Edwards
2022.08.01
Alex and the team were fantastic in helping make the home move run very smoothly. Great packing and removal service, highly recommend!
Daniel Thorpe
Daniel Thorpe
2022.07.31
On time, polite, very accommodating and careful .....in fact, everything you would want from a removal company and more! We moved a short distance away but it was seamless and quick. Very happy customers 😀
Advertisement
Anthony Hayes
Anthony Hayes
2022.07.31
A huge thank you to Openvan Removals! Excellent company. We couldn't give a confirmed move date until 2 weeks before and they accommodated us and the move was so stressfree! The guys were excellent, professional, quick, and very careful with all our belongings. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Alex Jennings
Alex Jennings
2022.07.30
Managed our move really well. The movers were helpful and considerate and moved all our furniture and boxes safely. Would highly recommend it.
Ben Parry
Ben Parry
2022.07.30
Marian and Alex took care of our removals. Truly excellent service at an extremely competitive price. Both Marian and Alex were very professional and friendly and were incredibly helpful throughout the move. Thank you once again for your excellent service.
Kayleigh Evans
Kayleigh Evans
2022.07.29
They arrived on time, nothing was a problem. They were responsive to our needs. Unfortunately, one issue marred our experience. The fridge freezer was damaged however Alex informed us they would replace this in the next couple of days. This reassured us and turned a negative into a positive one. We would use this company with no hesitation.
Advertisement
Katie Gibbons
Katie Gibbons
2022.07.29
Have recently moved house with Openvan Removals. On the day they arrived on time, did a great job of packing up our house safely and efficiently, and then unloaded into our new house quickly. A great bunch of people to move with at a good price, highly recommended
Freddie Hawkins
Freddie Hawkins
2022.07.28
Openvan Removals team members were very friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job on the day despite only having one day's notice of the removal date. Everything went very smoothly. They gave great service and I would highly recommend them.
Cameron Hope
Cameron Hope
2022.07.27
We used Openvan Removals for our recent house move. Marian and his team were professional, polite, and friendly. The whole process from the initial quote to unloading the last item at our new house was done to a very high standard. Marian and his team are highly recommended!
Elizabeth Eaton
Elizabeth Eaton
2022.07.27
We recently used Openvan Removals to move between counties, and we can't recommend them enough. They were easy to contact and communicate with, very good value and they did an excellent job on the day. Our items were wrapped and treated carefully, and everyone was really friendly, helpful, and accommodating. It made a potentially stressful move much easier. We would definitely recommend them.
Advertisement
Brooke Thomas
Brooke Thomas
2022.07.26
Fantastic service from Openvan Removals. Excellent communication, friendly staff who were efficient and helpful. Really recommend your house move! They made the day move smoothly making it much stressfree
Bobby Barron
Bobby Barron
2022.07.26
Openvan Removals helped us move out of our old place, stored our belongings for a few weeks, and into our new home. We're fantastic throughout. Great communication, friendly team, and excellent value. I'd highly recommend them.
Jeffrey Smith
Jeffrey Smith
2022.07.25
Adrian, Daniel, and Alex were extremely efficient, polite, helpful, and awesome!!! Truly grateful for their help. Would have been able to do this to me, that’s for sure. Got the job done in half the time I booked, and managed to take care of extra things. They are amazing, deserve 100% tip + more, and are highly recommended!!!
Luca Bell
Luca Bell
2022.07.25
Adrian, Marian, Daniel, and Alex went above and beyond to move all of our heavy stuff very carefully and did an amazing job. Highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Lacey Murphy
Lacey Murphy
2022.07.24
Adrian, Marian, and Alex were great to work with. They were polite and professional. They packed and moved my 3rd story apartment quickly and without any issues. Would highly recommend it.
Daniel Arellano
Daniel Arellano
2022.07.24
Adrian, Sebastian, and Daniel were so great! Kind, conscientious, and above all professional. I really liked the way they treated our furniture. I will definitely call them for our next move!
Anthony Romero
Anthony Romero
2022.07.23
Movers were incredibly fast, professional, and efficient. Along with that, super friendly. Their communication was superb. Would definitely use Openvan Removals again.