Trosvik Holiday Home

Trosvik Holiday Home Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
17 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Decinio Da Silva
Decinio Da Silva
2022.10.18
Recently stayed at Trosvik during the Autumn and had a lovely time. Plenty of walks around the local area and the living room log burner was so cosy. Lovely views to!
Advertisement
John Thornhill
John Thornhill
2022.04.09
Stayed here with my group of friends and had a lovely time. Place had plenty of space and was very clean, and between the 10 of us staying was very reasonably priced. Looking forward to coming back next year!
John P
John P
2022.03.06
Came down in the summer with a group of freinds, had a great time at Trosvik. With a big group of us staying it was very reasonably priced and very close to shops and the pub, was a great time
Bryan Webber
Bryan Webber
2022.03.04
Great weekend . very nice house and views. Will definitely come back .
Jason Pidgeon
Jason Pidgeon
2022.03.02
Came down with the family, had a wonderful time. Was brilliant to have the beach on our doorstep, kids loved it, and so central to everything in the village. Nice clean simple interior, very kid friendly house. will definitely be returning!
Advertisement
Beth clachan
Beth clachan
2022.02.17
Absolutely amazing. View was outstanding, really nice that the beach was near.
Catherine Macleod
Catherine Macleod
2022.02.16
Absolutely stunning holiday home. The house is decorated to a very high standard, spacious and incredibly clean! The views are breathtaking and just minutes walk to the beach. The check in/checkout process is so quick and simple, which really added to the overall experience. We are already planning our next visit to Trosvik House with family and friends. If you are considering staying here, don’t give it a second thought, get it booked, I can’t recommend this property enough!
Flora Macdougall
Flora Macdougall
2022.01.23
Excellent location so close to the beach. The house is spacious and beautifully decorated. There was ample room for our extended family of 8 adults and 4 children. We will definitely be back!
Suzie Morgan
Suzie Morgan
2022.01.08
Thoroughly enjoyed our break. We'll be back! 😊
Advertisement
John Robbins
John Robbins
2022.01.08
We had an amazing stay! This property is really perfect with kids, and is perfectly located for some family time at the beach. This was the second time for us and we really enjoyed it very much again. Have already rebooked for a further two weeks in the summer!
Eilidh Macdonald
Eilidh Macdonald
2022.01.08
Had booked this as a last minute break. Was blown away by the location. So close to the beach. Gorgeous town with lots to do. House is stunning and so much space. Has everything we needed. A real gem.
Kirsty MacDougall
Kirsty MacDougall
2022.01.08
Lovely house in the beautiful village of Portscatho. Fantastic location and very ideal for a big family. We found the house was very well equipped and it was great being so close to the beach. The views from the bedroom were to die for, will definitely be returning !!
shona macdonald
shona macdonald
2022.01.08
Absolutely fabulous property. Brilliant location and has everything you need. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be staying here again. Loved it!!! Thank you so much. X
Advertisement
Matthew Roberts
Matthew Roberts
2022.01.07
Great location and views.
Alex Mogg
Alex Mogg
2021.11.22
Fantastic holiday house in Portscatho, right next to the beach front and local pubs and shops. Trosvik house is very spacious and comfortable, can't wait to for the next visit already.
Dec Dutfield
Dec Dutfield
2021.11.03
Lovely place to stay, and so close to the beach! With 7 bedrooms it was great to be able to have the whole family down, and the town itself is beautiful
Charles Solanki
Charles Solanki
2021.10.11
Brilliant holiday home in the heart of Portscatho. A stone’s throw from the main square with pubs, restaurants and shops and around the corner from the beach. The house itself is huge inside, with plenty of space to host a large group. The views from the top two floors are brilliant and overlook The Roseland Heritage Coast. Trosvik is also considerably more affordable than other similarly sized holiday lets in the area.
Advertisement