Onyx Sounds

Onyx Sounds Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Amish vanza
Amish vanza
2024.02.18
I just want to start by thanking DJ Subz and Onyx Sounds. Ive known Subz for over 10 years and I have always said theres nobody I want DJ’ing for my wedding but Subz and here we are looking back at the what an amazing job he did at DJ’ing and Hosting our destination Wedding. you really outdone yourself on all events and made each event so enjoyable and memorable. His attention to detail is second to none. He had everyone on the dance floor in all events and accommodated to all ages whether it was Bollywood, hip hop, R&B, Garage or house.. he really had it all in his locker. I really cant put in to words how grateful I am to have had you DJ at one of the most important events of my life. On behalf of both the families we thank you for your 10/10 services and I cant wait to be at the next event you DJ!! You and your Team really smashed it and it could not have gone any better!!
Advertisement
Vatsa Kirani
Vatsa Kirani
2023.11.28
Subhesh kept the whole audience on the ground dancing for more than 3 hours last weekend! Good mix of songs from all regions. Thanks for taking our request to include south Indian songs as well. 🙏
Pravin Patel
Pravin Patel
2023.11.27
Samuel Heenan
Samuel Heenan
2023.10.12
ABSOLUTE FIRE!!!!! DJ Subz brought top vibes to our wedding, I would 100% recommend over and over again, total legend!!!
soraya anvari
soraya anvari
2023.07.21
Subz was INCREDIBLE at our wedding. Everyone absolutely loved the music he played and it made sure it suited everyone. I wasn’t able to send him a l Playlist before hand but honestly I couldn’t have picked any better songs to of been played it was perfect. Highly recommend Communication was fab and he went above and beyond Thank you so much
Advertisement
sunny modhwadia
sunny modhwadia
2023.07.20
I can’t speak highly enough of Subz. From our initial consultation call, he was very professional and accommodating. He was very thoughtful in his planning and collaboration with us prior to our wedding reception. While all weddings have last minute adjustments, he was thorough in ensuring everything would proceed as smoothly as possible. Being particularly meticulous about music, I felt the music choice for our reception was amazing! Subz's mixing and mic skills are exceptional. He played the right balance of songs we requested and requests from our guests to music chosen by himself to keep the dance floor filled all night. Overall, the night felt flawless. I got so many comments from friends and family that we had picked the perfect DJ, and I could not agree more! It was a vibe! You understood the assignment and delivered. Thank you once again.
Dina vaswani
Dina vaswani
2023.01.28
Great wedding DJ for a destination wedding in Portugal! Kept the vibe and tunes , sooo good!
Kain Peters
Kain Peters
2022.12.08
Subz exceeded our expectations, he understood the culture mix on our wedding day and catered to both of us with an amazing mix of music. The set up and presentation on the day was beautiful, he went above and beyond for us and even leading up to our wedding communication was great. Thank you for making our day special and bringing such good energy and vibes!
Payal Desai
Payal Desai
2022.12.02
DJ Subz and his team were absolutely brilliant!! The music was on point and they played everything we asked for. The set up looked amazing and any queries I had, were answered straight away! Every single person enjoyed the music and I would recommend DJ Subz and his team to anyone looking for a DJ!
Advertisement
Subhashis Mishra
Subhashis Mishra
2022.11.01
Subesh was a fantastic DJ for our wedding weekend in the Algarve! The crowd were glued to the dancefloor at every event!
Dhruva Adatia
Dhruva Adatia
2022.10.27
DJ Subz is one of the best DJs we have heard live. He kept the atmosphere perfect at all stages of our reception. It was a pleasure having him DJ for our mehndi and Reception.
kamaljethwa
kamaljethwa
2022.10.07
Amazing evening with SKP Entertainment, great music , brilliant hosting , a massive thank you for my Nephew’s wedding Kishan and Bhoomi Rawal
Dashpatel99
Dashpatel99
2022.09.15
We would definitely recommend SKP Entertainment for any of your events! We recently booked Dj Subz and his team for our wedding and they did not disappoint! All of our guest kept complimenting the music all night and dance floor was packed all night! They played all the music we requested and made our special day unforgettable! SKP have recently purchased a new sound rig which sounds insane! Can’t wait to go to another event that SKP are playing at! Thank you guys so much!
Advertisement
Will Pritchard
Will Pritchard
2022.09.02
Deepak Tailor
Deepak Tailor
2022.08.18
Cannot thank Subz enough for everything he done for us on our wedding day and night! The dance floor was packed! Banging tunes which just created an awesome vibe! Book him up!! Thank you my brother👊🏾❤️
Priya & Aaron
Priya & Aaron
2022.08.04
To the fabulous DJ Subz- Thank you so much for creating an incredible atmosphere over our two day destination wedding in Marbella. You catered for all our guests and our taste too with a mixture of tracks. Two unforgettable nights that we will cherish forever!! We would 100% recommend SKP events again and again :)
Sarah Moore
Sarah Moore
2022.03.21
We used SKP for our wedding evening party and they did not disappoint. The music was on point from start to finish with a full dance floor and very sore feet the next day. They were fab at communication and set up, everything ran smoothly and worked really well with the band that we had. It was everything we could have possibly wanted and more, I can not recommend them enough.
Advertisement
Akash Razvi
Akash Razvi
2022.03.21
DJ Subz and the team were immaculate for both our Mehndi party and our Wedding Reception - two very special days for me and my family. Catered to all of our needs from song choices and requests, as well as helping out with recommendations on what set works well with our chosen venues. Subz was super helpful with all the preparations and executed both days perfectly. Will be recommending SKP Entertainment to all going forward. A pleasure to work with.
Komal Bhatt
Komal Bhatt
2022.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I booked DJ Subz for my husbands surprise 40th birthday party as he was recommended. The whole experience from finding the right package, booking, helping with organising photos & music to arriving on the day and just really getting the party going has been incredible and so smooth. I don’t think I could have asked for a better DJ. Everyone at the party really complimented the set up and DJ Subz. He will be our go to for sure! Thank you so much, we truly appreciate everything you did to make the night a special and memorable one.
Nil C
Nil C
2022.01.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Our first encounter with SKP was at a friends destination wedding in Algarve, Portugal. They instantly got the crowd on their side and left a great impression on us to book them for our wedding in 2021. They were extremely responsive to messages and requests whether it was related to music, equipment or venue specific documentation. On a very hectic day you want suppliers that can hit the ground running and Subz did just that by playing some absolute bangers. The attention to detail was top notch, I would definitely use them again!